126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V8, Keep on bricking

red5ive-O
post Apr 16 2013, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Apr 16 2013, 04:00 PM)
Because of the ninjago minifigure, Finally i bought this ninjago encyclopedia from book depository.com...
Free shipping to Malaysia~

Wise decision, bro! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Apr 16 2013, 04:09 PM)
i jz collect de ninjago minifigs..
Now in my hand have these 4 sets...

Ninjago (4 of them) ,
Ninjago ZX + Lloyd ( 5 of them) ,
Ninjago Dragon Suit ( 4 of them) ,
Ninjago Kimono ( 5 of them) + Ninjago Green Kimono who is coming soon~

My pocket is dry and eating Masimo everyday~
Now you make me wanna collect all too sweat.gif
Me also on instant noodle diet this month cry.gif
FreakyRookie
post Apr 16 2013, 04:21 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(red5ive-O @ Apr 16 2013, 04:20 PM)
Wise decision, bro!  thumbup.gif
Now you make me wanna collect all too  sweat.gif
Me also on instant noodle diet this month  cry.gif
confirm 2014 won have any Ninjago SERIES ya...
if not my $$ will keep on fly away from me...huh~~

Creator is my next target...
red5ive-O
post Apr 16 2013, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Apr 16 2013, 04:21 PM)
confirm 2014 won have any Ninjago SERIES ya...
if not my $$ will keep on fly away from me...huh~~

Creator is my next target...
Ummm, bro... Ninjago will continue into 2014
Lego_Jason
post Apr 16 2013, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(musha @ Apr 16 2013, 03:38 PM)
why it is good? to less your risk for extra fig..
box of 60 is only get your 2 complete set
QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Apr 16 2013, 03:43 PM)
if just want to complete 1 set for indiv buyer, box of 30 is perfect. not too many unwanted extras. for collectors or resellers, the more the merrier...

many BL sellers aledi fulfilling orders for their preorders. Some even already shipped liao... Wait awhile more, the boxes will be available to general public..
QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 16 2013, 03:46 PM)
it *seemed* like boxof 30 will give you 1 full set and 14 spares.

box of 60 will give you 2 full sets.

means you got 28 extra skydivers to offload.
Thanks for all the replies guys! I always thought box of 60 will give 3 complete sets plus 12 extra figures... Sorry, I have all the CMF but all still in boxes. No place to display... Also once my daughter gets her hands on the minifigs she will start to swap their torso, heads etc. hahaha!

QUOTE(Albcerth @ Apr 16 2013, 03:47 PM)
Someone just posted in BOM stated the new Mr Gold from from Series 10 are selling at EUR1k at ebay.  drool.gif

Here is the link.
Wow!! I think I'll spray it gold and sell it for RM500!:p

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 16 2013, 03:47 PM)
I want one box of 30, unopened. anyone can help me buy is much appreciated.
QUOTE(mizynee @ Apr 16 2013, 03:49 PM)
please alert me too if someone offer you to join any bulk for the s10.. blush.gif
may want a box of 60.. laugh.gif
My supplier expecting Series 10 stock in May, if many are interested I can start another bulk order for that. Since it is so light I think can fit many boxes in a shipping box! tongue.gif
Albcerth
post Apr 16 2013, 04:27 PM

Few more pages to go V9. The fire of bricking is burning extremely hot. rclxms.gif
nickvanhakim
post Apr 16 2013, 04:31 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Albcerth @ Apr 16 2013, 04:27 PM)
Few more pages to go V9. The fire of bricking is burning extremely hot.  rclxms.gif
Same like the weather outside..extremely hot

Everybody is talking about CMF Series 10 already..Goldman search is not easy smile.gif
faish888
post Apr 16 2013, 04:31 PM

Wow, thread is moving very fast and soon will overtake collectible minifigures series. rclxm9.gif

To spice things up, anyone interested in a bulk order for lone ranger sets? drool.gif
mizynee
post Apr 16 2013, 04:41 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Apr 16 2013, 05:25 PM)
Thanks for all the replies guys! I always thought box of 60 will give 3 complete sets plus 12 extra figures... Sorry, I have all the CMF but all still in boxes. No place to display... Also once my daughter gets her hands on the minifigs she will start to swap their torso, heads etc. hahaha!
Wow!! I think I'll spray it gold and sell it for RM500!:p
My supplier expecting Series 10 stock in May, if many are interested I can start another bulk order for that. Since it is so light I think can fit many boxes in a shipping box! tongue.gif
bulk! bulk! drool.gif drool.gif

need collect bullet from now liao.. cry.gif
faish888
post Apr 16 2013, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Apr 16 2013, 04:25 PM)
I have this same problem... better keep your prized minifigures away from the kids. Otherwise they will be MOC'ed to all sort of strange characters and you'll have a big headache trying to return them to their original configuration. rclxub.gif cry.gif

But hey, that's what kids do, they love to play with the Lego minifigures and sets. After all that's the joy of playing with Lego, it's meant to be PLAYED with. rclxm9.gif

If you have kids, you need to buy at least 2 sets of everything. One for yourself and one for the kids. If more than 1 kid, hopefully they can share. When it comes to collectible minifigures, even worse... need to buy at least 1 complete set for each child to inherit someday. It'll be worth a small fortune then.... esp if S10 Mr Gold is part of the collection! biggrin.gif
Ultraman the great
post Apr 16 2013, 04:54 PM

if got s10 bulk, better fast hand fast leg go organise!!! a lot of ppl here v impatient cannot wait aledi.. including me... hahahha...
vey99
post Apr 16 2013, 04:59 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Apr 16 2013, 04:09 PM)
i jz collect de ninjago minifigs..
Now in my hand have these 4 sets...

Ninjago (4 of them) ,
Ninjago ZX + Lloyd ( 5 of them) ,
Ninjago Dragon Suit ( 4 of them) ,
Ninjago Kimono ( 5 of them) + Ninjago Green Kimono who is coming soon~

My pocket is dry and eating Masimo everyday~
wah you collec tby costume.. I just try to get all the characters (good guys), I think I have most of em.
now waiting to see if 9450 epic dragon battle is ok price to buy anot

QUOTE(faish888 @ Apr 16 2013, 04:43 PM)
If you have kids, you need to buy at least 2 sets of everything. One for yourself and one for the kids. If more than 1 kid, hopefully they can share. When it comes to collectible minifigures, even worse... need to buy at least 1 complete set for each child to inherit someday. It'll be worth a small fortune then.... esp if S10 Mr Gold is part of the collection!  biggrin.gif
if you think liddat you will have a very costly collection. I tried doing that for cmf (one full set, and another incomplete wif my kids prefefered figs)
btw gold price drop liao lol

FreakyRookie
post Apr 16 2013, 05:05 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 16 2013, 04:59 PM)
wah you collec tby costume.. I just try to get all the characters (good guys), I think I have most of em.
now waiting to see if 9450 epic dragon battle is ok price to buy anot
if you think liddat you will have a very costly collection. I tried doing that for cmf (one full set, and another incomplete wif my kids prefefered figs)
btw gold price drop liao lol
Ya lo...i collect minifig only..
Tat time shell lego minifig, i terus sapu 15 packs of minifig~

9450 is a nice set weh!!
Jz buy it, sdon hesitate anymore bro~!!!

Lego_Jason
post Apr 16 2013, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(faish888 @ Apr 16 2013, 04:43 PM)
I have this same problem... better keep your prized minifigures away from the kids. Otherwise they will be MOC'ed to all sort of strange characters and you'll have a big headache trying to return them to their original configuration.  rclxub.gif  cry.gif

But hey, that's what kids do, they love to play with the Lego minifigures and sets. After all that's the joy of playing with Lego, it's meant to be PLAYED with.  rclxm9.gif

If you have kids, you need to buy at least 2 sets of everything. One for yourself and one for the kids. If more than 1 kid, hopefully they can share. When it comes to collectible minifigures, even worse... need to buy at least 1 complete set for each child to inherit someday. It'll be worth a small fortune then.... esp if S10 Mr Gold is part of the collection!  biggrin.gif
Exactly! That's why it is safer in the original seal bags and boxes! lol! doh.gif tongue.gif

But you are right too, Lego is all about developing fine motor skills and creativity. My CMF Series 6 came de-boxed to save on shipping so not much of a collector's item so I opened up one complete set for her to play with. If you ask me to re-assemble them back to original I will need at least a day!

V9 coming soon! thumbup.gif
vey99
post Apr 16 2013, 05:08 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Apr 16 2013, 05:05 PM)
9450 is a nice set weh!!
no place to put
rly duwan to buy new cabinet lol

maxilife1
post Apr 16 2013, 05:22 PM

536 posts

Seems got new people selling LEGO in lowyat biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2771625

haunted house here RM810 whoever one biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2730314/all

rclxms.gif
scoop7
post Apr 16 2013, 05:37 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 16 2013, 05:22 PM)
Seems got new people selling LEGO in lowyat biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2771625

haunted house here RM810 whoever one biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2730314/all

rclxms.gif
Lego 10221 Super Star Destroyer UCS - RM1,750.00

This post has been edited by scoop7: Apr 16 2013, 05:37 PM
callhf121
post Apr 16 2013, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(FreakyRookie @ Apr 16 2013, 05:05 PM)
Ya lo...i collect minifig only..
Tat time shell lego minifig, i terus sapu 15 packs of minifig~

9450 is a nice set weh!!
how about 9499 ultrasonic raider? good to buy?
yktan7
post Apr 16 2013, 06:04 PM

Dear All Lego Sifu, was surfing the net, and found that Lego is launching Legends of Chima theme lego.
Wonder is it worth collecting? The minifig look nice...
Or maybe its better to collect LOTR and Hobbits set..
I am in dilema to start on Legends or LOTR/Hobbit... which is better? icon_question.gif

daydreaming
post Apr 16 2013, 06:06 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Apr 16 2013, 06:04 PM)
Dear All Lego Sifu, was surfing the net, and found that Lego is launching Legends of Chima theme lego.
Wonder is it worth collecting? The minifig look nice...
Or maybe its better to collect LOTR and Hobbits set..
I am in dilema to start on Legends or LOTR/Hobbit... which is better? icon_question.gif

worth to collect or not, is up to u smile.gif choose what u like lo. if u r asking about the price will go up or not...normally those that go up are those sets with 1xxxx product code
FreakyRookie
post Apr 16 2013, 06:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(callhf121 @ Apr 16 2013, 06:00 PM)
how about 9499 ultrasonic raider? good to buy?
9499 i like princess padme amidala..

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:34 PM