post Apr 15 2013, 06:37 PM

25 posts

What set got ffk
didsterius
post Apr 15 2013, 06:43 PM

Hello shiny happy lego people!

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 7 2013, 10:08 PM)
OK, to those waiting - don't wanna keep you in suspense anymore.

Here's my haul from TOYS R US 1 Utama.

There's one more box left when I left, condition of the box has some wear.
Price is pretty good wink.gif
wah i was gone for a week and you've got yourself the Arkham? Nice!

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 8 2013, 10:44 AM)
Well. I didn't call or email them but got this from their website.

6. Also enjoy the Star Card Benefits at any Toys R Us store across Asia - The Star Card can be used at all Toys R Us main stores in Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, Hong Kong, Mainland China, Taiwan to earn Star Points. The net purchase (after discounts) in local currency will be automatically converted to RM according to the prevailing exchange rate being used by Toys LiFung (Asia) Ltd at the material time.

Toys R Us Star Card - Terms & Conditions
I haven't used my TRU star card since i discovered LYN hahahaha

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 10 2013, 06:11 PM)
I'm single already.... Time to collect some Lego to accompany me cry.gif
a few days too late, but i'm sorry to hear that, dude. maybe u'll find someone who loves you and respects your passion enough to get you LEGO for your birthdays and other special days.

QUOTE(scpt @ Apr 11 2013, 09:01 PM)
bored, stuck in jam. spam old pic tongue.gif
cool STIG!

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Apr 11 2013, 10:36 PM)
Thanks to aba9785 poison, start to collect lego. This week new haul same with him.

Apple tree + Log Cabin + Seaside + Base plate
So far i just collect creator series only.

Lighthouse will be coming soon tomorrow or next week  rclxms.gif
yikes! so many for a first haul!

sigghhh... i'm so broke i have to "Puasa" lego... No money left to eat even... now have to lick all them LEGO! ROFL... and sadly, I missed Lego_Jason 's bulk order for Palace Cinema.... huhuhuhuhu cry.gif
mryellow19
post Apr 15 2013, 06:58 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Apr 15 2013, 05:34 PM)
Wah i'm more jealous of the rest of your haul bro  biggrin.gif
brows.gif Seaside house tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 15 2013, 07:02 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 15 2013, 06:33 PM)
blacklist those who FFK. the sets are not cheap.  flex.gif
LOL...
And you still haven't change your avatar... tongue.gif
zoomckng
post Apr 15 2013, 07:13 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 15 2013, 07:02 PM)
LOL...
sad.gif icon_question.gif
aba9785
post Apr 15 2013, 07:26 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Apr 15 2013, 05:22 PM)
why wanna buy from johor and sell in penang? hmm.gif
y sell in penang?
u will know how pathetic the lego stock in parkson/jusco/tru if u got the chance to visit them sweat.gif
plus still no penang seller selling some of those set brows.gif
but i think mini CS would be better la... laugh.gif

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 15 2013, 05:23 PM)
legoland price = ALJ price..

dont think u want ALJ price biggrin.gif
cos some set is cheap....
like the winter post office thing, i think selling for rm299?
that is a steal.... whistling.gif

plus my friend poisoning me now cry.gif

This post has been edited by aba9785: Apr 15 2013, 07:32 PM
MrMao
post Apr 15 2013, 07:43 PM

55 posts

any seller goin to LLM? nid help bring in a calendar set from there
http://shop.lego.com/en-US/Brick-Calendar-853195
will buy some set from u also =D
TSilfort
post Apr 15 2013, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 15 2013, 03:22 PM)
Oiii...you know la... tongue.gif
This what happen when we move version too fast... whistling.gif
I thought DS box was bigger. XD
iman_210
post Apr 15 2013, 08:39 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 15 2013, 07:02 PM)
LOL...
let me know those who does not honour their agreement
TSilfort
post Apr 15 2013, 08:40 PM

Lol, but none know of the magic number right? Haha
elementz
post Apr 15 2013, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 15 2013, 03:09 PM)
Ok...finally some updates regarding the CS bulk thingy..
Here is some teaser... tongue.gif

(This is not in Malaysia by the way)
This shipment is 1 of 2. The other shipment still haven't finalize the shipping boxes.

To those who already give me their name & haven't cancel it (hence already bought it or order it or no bullet or etc) , well...next time if got another CS, your name are not gonna be prioritize anymore.
I dont mind if you want to cancel the order, but please tell me after you already get it as a gift or order it or something...You guys know who you are... whistling.gif  tongue.gif
Only away for one day and i miss this CS? Where can be like that.. Hahaha..
Seriously, how come i dunno bout this CS? hmm.gif
iman_210
post Apr 15 2013, 09:28 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(elementz @ Apr 15 2013, 08:43 PM)
Seriously, how come i dunno bout this CS?  hmm.gif
m too busy with work...twice miss the boat...pity me
scpt
post Apr 15 2013, 09:32 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Here is some teaser... tongue.gif

This shipment is 1 of 2. The other shipment still haven't finalize the shipping boxes.

To those who already give me their name & haven't cancel it (hence already bought it or order it or no bullet or etc) , well...next time if got another CS, your name are not gonna be prioritize anymore.
I dont mind if you want to cancel the order, but please tell me after you already get it as a gift or order it or something...You guys know who you are... whistling.gif  tongue.gif
those sets that I asked earlier, am I in your list or not?? unsure.gif
Lego_Jason
post Apr 15 2013, 09:35 PM

Here is some teaser...

Wow! Haul like a tycoon!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(didsterius @ Apr 15 2013, 06:43 PM)
Hello shiny happy lego people!

sigghhh... i'm so broke i have to "Puasa" lego... No money left to eat even... now have to lick all them LEGO! ROFL... and sadly, I missed Lego_Jason 's bulk order for Palace Cinema.... huhuhuhuhu cry.gif
Hello sis! Good to see you! I ordered one set of 10232 Palace Cinema for myself... You can have it first if you like! Fire Brigade is also available for you if you want wink.gif

QUOTE(elementz @ Apr 15 2013, 08:43 PM)
Seriously, how come i dunno bout this CS?  hmm.gif
I also wasn't aware of a CS for Death Star... Already ordered and now waiting for custom clearance.... whistling.gif
manutd1003
post Apr 15 2013, 09:39 PM

waiting my tree (wallet) to grow up while waiting for Mr Alby's CS reach to Tanah Melayu...

vey99
post Apr 15 2013, 09:42 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Its cost me about RM1130

to build this:

I dint realize it until see my order summary today.

littleprawn
post Apr 15 2013, 09:44 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Apr 15 2013, 09:39 PM)
waiting my tree (wallet) to grow up while waiting for Mr Alby's CS reach to Tanah Melayu...

nicely capture~ i like~ thumbup.gif
scpt
post Apr 15 2013, 09:45 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 15 2013, 09:42 PM)
Its cost me about RM1130

to build this:

shocking.gif shocking.gif blink.gif blink.gif
FUH! I thought u were gonna order the parts slowly, mana tau all at 1 go! And the total cost sweat.gif
But I bet it will be a lovely kampung house once it's done thumbup.gif
vey99
post Apr 15 2013, 09:48 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Apr 15 2013, 09:45 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
FUH! I thought u were gonna order the parts slowly, mana tau all at 1 go! And the total cost  sweat.gif
But I bet it will be a lovely kampung house once it's done  thumbup.gif
I ordered about 10% spare brown parts.
my original house plan is over 8 baseplates and the house is nearly double the size.
now I realize it cost rm1k+ for such a small one I think need to budget much more for the big one.
manutd1003
post Apr 15 2013, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 15 2013, 09:42 PM)
Its cost me about RM1130

to build this:

WOW! blink.gif shocking.gif but the kampung house is awesome... got the feeling.. especially the toilet outside... nice work! rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:53 AM