The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V8, Keep on bricking

elementz
post Mar 27 2013, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 27 2013, 05:47 PM)
way, what minifigs shall be feature this round? Haha, I might and might not have the figs you asked for.
Haha.. Use modular.. Since it's super poison nearing the end of V7.. tongue.gif

elementz
post Apr 1 2013, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 1 2013, 11:53 AM)
Just a survey.... How old are you guys btw?
Adui.. I was away for a few days and the thread is so far ahead already.. Took whole morning to catch up..
Anyway, I'm 25 this year.. smile.gif
elementz
post Apr 1 2013, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 1 2013, 03:31 PM)
Dear all, I give some early concept of Lego Kampung House with two different roof style. This design is based on my grandfathers home in the kampung last time, built over 60 years ago.

simple roof, simple walls

movable roof, 2 layer walls

slowly designing now
Nice job.. rclxms.gif I like the second design more.. smile.gif

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Apr 1 2013, 04:13 PM)

nicely done!  notworthy.gif

by the way
does anybody own this ?
any local review?
Minecraft # 21102
Review for Minecraft set can be found here..
http://www.eurobricks.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=70369
elementz
post Apr 2 2013, 06:16 PM

I was at G Hotel today for the education fair by British Council.. Sadly tak sempat run up to Toys R Us to check on their LEGO.. cry.gif
elementz
post Apr 4 2013, 08:39 AM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 3 2013, 01:55 PM)
Malaysia Kampung House MOC - Design Phase + Prototyping

Completed draft of external structure. Section "A" completed consist of
-verandah (right)
-outhouse (left)
-bath (middle)
-reservoir (middle)

Next steps:
-Improve roof design and exterior
-Fill in the interior
-Decorate exterior unused space

This is really nice.. Can't wait to see the additional detail u gonna add..
And hopefully the completed model by end of this year (provided your order from Bricklink doesn't get delay).. biggrin.gif
elementz
post Apr 10 2013, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 10 2013, 06:36 PM)
Other than Kenny's stuff, i will sapu anything that interest me... tongue.gif
May as well gain something from the investment so that it can cover my Lego collection...  sleep.gif
I wanna tumpang some keychains too if can.. biggrin.gif
elementz
post Apr 11 2013, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 11 2013, 10:17 AM)
Maybe grab a box of 30? Hehe
Is it confirm? Because previously stated not really confirm yet for the 30 box.
elementz
post Apr 12 2013, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 12 2013, 11:36 AM)
Go for modular, I have one to clear. Hahahaha
What modular u wanna clear off? Hehehe..
Getting more and more tempted to get Fire Brigade.. sweat.gif
elementz
post Apr 12 2013, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Apr 12 2013, 12:18 PM)
Hee hee. Just a quick reply before I head out for lunch...

I am ordering a big lot of Fire Brigade and it is going to be on expedited shipping. Stay tuned for more updates!! brows.gif
Zoom in on bottom left corner! whistling.gif

Lunch time! Enjoy everyone!
Will stay tune.. drool.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 12 2013, 01:33 PM)
Grand Emporium  tongue.gif Fire brigade I might want to get too, but no moo d.
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 12 2013, 01:58 PM)
Tempted to get? Just get it brows.gif
Yealah.. No budget.. Got Sideshow's Iron Man Bust comin in in May somemore.. doh.gif
elementz
post Apr 12 2013, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Apr 12 2013, 08:03 PM)
Hi guys!

Finally completed the bulk order thread! Please take a look and add your name to the registry if the sets and pricing are to your liking. biggrin.gif

Please note the deadline is midnight this Sunday, 14th April. By Monday morning I have to put in the order.

Also note that currently demand outstrips supply for the 10232 Palace Cinema so the supplier may not be able to ship immediately. The other sets will be shipped as soon as the order is confirmed and fully paid, I anticipate this to be within the week beginning 22nd April. After that the shipment will take between 6-11 days to reach Malaysia. My current shipment just reached Malaysia, only took 6 days but now waiting for Pos Malaysia to clear customs and this will probably take the whole of next week. So shipment for this bulk order I estimate will probably reach us early to mid May.

Here is the link to the bulk order thread: BULK ORDER!

You can also follow the link from my signature below.

Happy browsing and have a great weekend! thumbup.gif
Wow.. Great prices.. Decision decision decision.. doh.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 12 2013, 09:39 PM)
Sideshow sure mati, brapa K? hahaha tongue.gif

oops.gif sign0006.gif
Nearly 1k..
elementz
post Apr 13 2013, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 13 2013, 02:16 PM)
Just got back...
My car really full today... tongue.gif
Wow.. Super duper haul.. rclxms.gif
elementz
post Apr 15 2013, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 15 2013, 03:09 PM)
Ok...finally some updates regarding the CS bulk thingy..
Here is some teaser... tongue.gif

(This is not in Malaysia by the way)
This shipment is 1 of 2. The other shipment still haven't finalize the shipping boxes.

To those who already give me their name & haven't cancel it (hence already bought it or order it or no bullet or etc) , well...next time if got another CS, your name are not gonna be prioritize anymore.
I dont mind if you want to cancel the order, but please tell me after you already get it as a gift or order it or something...You guys know who you are... whistling.gif  tongue.gif
Only away for one day and i miss this CS? Where can be like that.. Hahaha..
Seriously, how come i dunno bout this CS? hmm.gif
elementz
post Apr 15 2013, 10:37 PM

This modular is just perfect. ohmy.gif

http://www.flickr.com/photos/25309284@N02/...ith/7660808964/

0.0526sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:27 PM