125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V20, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

Noobi3
post Apr 3 2013, 12:34 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 3 2013, 12:32 AM)
Some Note 2 models.

antt00 botakbin noobi3 alexng2208 gin&tonic

These were taken with my Canon SX100 and cropped.
I like the surrounding of the 1st pic , 2nd pic looks like the same place as well right ?

This post has been edited by Noobi3: Apr 3 2013, 12:34 AM
Blackthorn
post Apr 3 2013, 12:35 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Apr 2 2013, 10:16 PM)
hi everyone, wanna ask for opinion, notice that there's dent on my note 2, after dropped to the tar road, hmm, shall i go and fix it? my next question is shall i sent to sme service centre or other 3rd party reputable repair shops? if there's anyone did even fix before, you all might as well enlighten me on the cost of repairing? last but not least, if the dent got repaired by the 3rd party, will the warranty will void as well? thanks ya
AFAIK dent or scratch is not covered by warranty right?.. unless DOA or factory defective product..
better send to Samsung if u r willing to pay for the parts and service charge.
dont send to 3rd party .. coz your warranty sticker KOYAK and warranty void. Samsung sendiri KOYAK is ok.. They can put new SME sticker.. and your S/N & repair history is recorded in their system..

TSjoytest
post Apr 3 2013, 12:35 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(adrianteddy @ Apr 3 2013, 12:24 AM)
Adrianteddy reporting in smile.gif Just bought my new Galaxy note 2 last week at 1.7k sme set smile.gif
Welcome to the community for the best damned Android device to date.

Glad to have a founding member of the LYN Android forum join us.

Read page 1 if you haven't but I suppose you are a sifu already notworthy.gif
adrianteddy
post Apr 3 2013, 12:40 AM

Founder of Lowyat.Net Android Community Club
1,542 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 3 2013, 12:35 AM)
Welcome to the community for the best damned Android device to date.

Glad to have a founding member of the LYN Android forum join us.

Read page 1 if you haven't but I suppose you are a sifu already notworthy.gif
Thanks for welcoming wink.gif
I'm the founder for the Android community club and not the android forum ;p
There's a lot to learn and read from page 1 smile.gif
Thumbs up for TS for contributing so many great and informational info at the first page
TSjoytest
post Apr 3 2013, 12:41 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Apr 2 2013, 10:16 PM)
hi everyone, wanna ask for opinion, notice that there's dent on my note 2, after dropped to the tar road, hmm, shall i go and fix it? my next question is shall i sent to sme service centre or other 3rd party reputable repair shops? if there's anyone did even fix before, you all might as well enlighten me on the cost of repairing? last but not least, if the dent got repaired by the 3rd party, will the warranty will void as well? thanks ya
Last known price for bezel replacement is rm168 from SC.

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Apr 3 2013, 12:34 AM)
I like the surrounding of the 1st pic , 2nd pic looks like the same place as well right ?
Heheh yeah this town called Jinhae. There's the annual Cherry Blossom festival there now so there are many flowers, and many flowers .... whistling.gif

And LOTS of Note2 users woooooo

This post has been edited by joytest: Apr 3 2013, 12:43 AM
botakbin
post Apr 3 2013, 12:59 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

Some Note 2 models.

My preference with the 2nd one. brows.gif
andrewtho
post Apr 3 2013, 01:04 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Some Note 2 models.

Yum yum kimchis tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Apr 3 2013, 06:13 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Dackson @ Apr 2 2013, 10:08 PM)
hmm...
Wandering why Note II, so easy heng ... open msg also heng ....
i also very annoying le. i run 4 social apps all at once aka whatsapp, wechat,cubie and facebook chat it doesnt hang. I can even draw cubie in the same time.
Can teach me how to make it hang? brows.gif i jealous you la

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 3 2013, 06:15 AM
SwarmTroll
post Apr 3 2013, 06:55 AM

1,401 posts

From 12 something am in the morning till 6.50am in the morning drop 5 percent battery life dsbs slumbererr mode on. Is this more than it should be?
gin&tonic
post Apr 3 2013, 06:57 AM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Apr 3 2013, 06:55 AM)
From 12 something am in the morning till 6.50am in the morning drop 5 percent battery life dsbs slumbererr mode on. Is this more than it should be?
My average is 2-3%.
benny888
post Apr 3 2013, 07:37 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 2 2013, 09:47 PM)
Who else feels the same that the latest update for Facebook app makes things worse?
My news feeds hardly move now and it cannot be refreshed. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it again but didn't help.
The only way is to restart my phone again. Sigh.
Facebook one of the worst android app
Replace it with friendcaster which loads faster n more features
Worse it hogs resources n battery in background
benny888
post Apr 3 2013, 07:39 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Apr 3 2013, 06:55 AM)
If you are using dsbs you should not even hit 1% drop. This app works well
Without it my drop normally 2-3%
antt00
post Apr 3 2013, 07:55 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 3 2013, 12:13 AM)
Some Korean products. The user interface was all Hangul so I couldn't interact w it. whistling.gif
joytest stalker mode. tongue.gif

Could not interact or dun dare to interact cos wifey is there. brows.gif Got google translate mah. tongue.gif
gin&tonic
post Apr 3 2013, 08:10 AM

4,874 posts

Some Note 2 models.

Nice Kimchi gals. Don't forget to post more. whistling.gif
User_Xp
post Apr 3 2013, 08:15 AM

973 posts

hello,just want to ask opinion here..

it is ok just use class 4 microSD on note 2?

just want to store files only
antt00
post Apr 3 2013, 08:25 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(User_Xp @ Apr 3 2013, 08:15 AM)
hello,just want to ask opinion here..

it is ok just use class 4 microSD on note 2?

just want to store files only
Yes why not.
User_Xp
post Apr 3 2013, 09:03 AM

973 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 3 2013, 08:25 AM)
Yes why not.
just go to hp shop yesterday,the seller said to me must use class 10 microSD if not sangkut tongue.gif
benny888
post Apr 3 2013, 09:08 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(User_Xp @ Apr 3 2013, 09:03 AM)
just go to hp shop yesterday,the seller said to me must use class 10 microSD if not sangkut  tongue.gif
That is bullshit class 1
jitshiong
post Apr 3 2013, 09:16 AM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 3 2013, 07:39 AM)
If you are using dsbs you should not even hit 1% drop. This app works well
Without it my drop normally 2-3%
mine drops like 10%...even with dsbs.....
cry.gif
something wrong with my phone...
suntzulee
post Apr 3 2013, 09:24 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Apr 3 2013, 09:16 AM)
mine drops like 10%...even with dsbs.....
cry.gif
something wrong with my phone...
go install bbs and dumpfile it here. nehalem176 bro will help you analyze... tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:15 AM