Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V20, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

SwarmTroll
post Apr 2 2013, 05:55 PM

1,401 posts

Hey guys, I wonder if one would face problem if downloaded flash player apk and used on phone? Im just wondering..
SwarmTroll
post Apr 2 2013, 07:25 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 2 2013, 06:24 PM)
Nope. I downloaded from Adobe website. smile.gif
Or you can download from XDA forum as well.
Yours is flash player 11.1 and oso got the flash player settingsin the app drawer?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 2 2013, 07:47 PM

1,401 posts

Guys, my phone this afternoon has something wrong it. I first press home button, lock screen sudden went blank after appearing awhile and wouldnt respond after that. Then my phone didnt respond to any button. Notification light turned on it in blue and lasted quite awhile. Then everything went dark again and a min or 2 later phone came back on. I assume it restarted since it reset my gsam. Anyone experience this b4?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 3 2013, 06:55 AM

1,401 posts

From 12 something am in the morning till 6.50am in the morning drop 5 percent battery life dsbs slumbererr mode on. Is this more than it should be?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 3 2013, 01:28 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 3 2013, 07:39 AM)
If you are using dsbs you should not even hit 1% drop. This app works well
Without it my drop normally 2-3%
So uncle, any cause for it to drop? I tot all apps will be shutdown and phones goes into deep sleep? I check the charts and my phone wasnt active during that period..
SwarmTroll
post Apr 4 2013, 01:26 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Apr 4 2013, 04:30 AM)
Guys , quick update from UAG . As USPS has not deliver the items till today , UAG will send me the replacement asap , FOC . And IF I were to receive the 1st shipment anytime before or after the 2nd shipment arrive , there will be no extra charges and there's no need to return it to them , UAG . 

@#$%^ ........ Hate getting wake up calls in the middle of the night like this .
So bro, now how? Nid wait 2 to 3 weeks again arh? D:
SwarmTroll
post Apr 4 2013, 02:19 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(XaViErX @ Apr 4 2013, 01:55 PM)
Let's hope the 1st shipment will arrive sooner or we'll have to wait for another few weeks sweat.gif  sweat.gif
They probably already lost the first shipment. Zzzzz.... wan bakar usps hq d. >:(
SwarmTroll
post Apr 5 2013, 01:43 PM

1,401 posts

Anyone here using launcher 8 with deep sleep battery saver as well?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 6 2013, 03:52 PM

1,401 posts

Does anyone here read articles/stories on their stock browser? If so what is ur batt comsumption. I want to know if theres way to reduce battery consumption when viewing long articles/stories.
SwarmTroll
post Apr 7 2013, 07:27 PM

1,401 posts

I went to a club and had a hot bath just now. My phone was in the bag on the hanger by the door. When got my phone out it was all misty from the hot water... nothing will technically happen... right?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 10 2013, 01:54 PM

1,401 posts

Do you guys keep or uninstall Google play services?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 11 2013, 05:40 PM

1,401 posts

Those that use auto brightness, do u set it to the lowest?

SwarmTroll
post Apr 12 2013, 06:43 AM

1,401 posts

My dsbs doesnt seem to work well. It wont auto turn on wifi when I unlock phone. Is this because of launcher?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 12 2013, 01:05 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 12 2013, 08:29 AM)
Just test. It connect back wifi for me. I am using pro version of dsbs with my own profile.
Well im using the free version. I restarted my phone. Gonna see of it auto connects. Btw, do u keep ur buzz launcher running in ram. Theres that option to tick it..do u tick it?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 12 2013, 09:28 PM

1,401 posts

I have disabled a number of apps which are samsung ones like s voice, s suggest and all sort of hub apps. Nothing will happen right?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 12 2013, 09:54 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 12 2013, 09:37 PM)
See post 8 Removing Unwanted Apps List.
Thank you very much. I wonder what happens if u suddenly used a disabled app? Or a disabled app will no longer appear let say in the app drawer.. yawn.gif
SwarmTroll
post Apr 14 2013, 11:07 AM

1,401 posts

I again starting to have mediaserver wakelocks and stay awake after updating to dmc3. What gives?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 14 2013, 03:16 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 14 2013, 11:13 AM)
Uncle? This wan scan sd card wan arh? I dun hav sd card worh
SwarmTroll
post Apr 19 2013, 02:48 PM

1,401 posts

Cache is not ram right? Is there a point clearing cache?
SwarmTroll
post Apr 19 2013, 07:29 PM

1,401 posts

Lol my buzz launcher sudden crash and cause my phone to be unresponsive for a few minutes. Cant press buttons at all. Then samsung logo appear. Does this ever happen at all?

0.0435sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:06 AM