125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V20, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

ulet
post Apr 1 2013, 12:38 AM

1,700 posts

it just wont charge.
change the batter with my sis N2 and still the same.
guess the connection problem.
but the weird part is, if i plugged it in when mt phone is off.
it show the cable connected but it wont charge.
just blank grey battery and the circle in the middle keep circling.
fruitie
post Apr 1 2013, 01:40 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Mar 31 2013, 08:50 PM)
now that's funny, I just checked and it's pointing to the next page in which the post #2055 is already over.
The correct link should be:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2729179/+2040#
QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 31 2013, 09:49 PM)
Hello all hotel wifi smile.gif

Yeah fruitie, sometimes the links will point to the prior page or a few posts after despite ensuring the post index no is correct. I have no idea why that is why I put the thread ver and post no there.

Cheers all food is good but I'm hitting all the non halal stuff though tongue.gif
Always click on the post # on top right of each post and it will pop up a link, copy that and that's the most accurate one.
Sorry I can't screenshot to you guys because I'm having moderator's view which some of the stuff are confidential. smile.gif
XeactorZ
post Apr 1 2013, 03:14 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 31 2013, 11:47 PM)
SNSD training ground?

[attachmentid=3371742]
samsung girl high school ?
btw please take SNSD picture if you saw them smile.gif
lol4291
post Apr 1 2013, 03:25 AM

550 posts

any1 bought from android community before?

Android Community

Planning on getting the Ballistic Shell Gell series for note 2.. seller in GS is out of stock and might take some time before arrive in M'sia..

kurtkantoi
post Apr 1 2013, 07:28 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(lol4291 @ Apr 1 2013, 03:25 AM)
any1 bought from android community before?

Android Community

Planning on getting the Ballistic Shell Gell series for note 2.. seller in GS is out of stock and might take some time before arrive in M'sia..

The website look interesting. Lots of choices. I might want get new cloth for my NoteII from them. thumbup.gif
mr.hikano
post Apr 1 2013, 09:44 AM

167 posts

-edit-

This post has been edited by mr.hikano: Apr 1 2013, 10:19 AM
neuromancerx
post Apr 1 2013, 09:50 AM

879 posts

Guys, may i know which version of CWM you're using now? Want to switch from TWRP to CWM, but last time i encountered this issue:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2126945

so i'm forced to use TWRP
antt00
post Apr 1 2013, 10:07 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(neuromancerx @ Apr 1 2013, 09:50 AM)
Guys, may i know which version of CWM you're using now? Want to switch from TWRP to CWM, but last time i encountered this issue:

Only CWM that is properly maintained for note 2 is Abyss CWM or Philz CWM.
mydragoon
post Apr 1 2013, 10:30 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 1 2013, 01:40 AM)
Always click on the post # on top right of each post and it will pop up a link, copy that and that's the most accurate one.
Sorry I can't screenshot to you guys because I'm having moderator's view which some of the stuff are confidential. smile.gif
OT...

i noticed sometimes the quote link (original post link -- the little square box at bottom right of the quote box) is not 100% accurate. sometimes i end up at the next page. have to go one page back to see the original post. maybe some posts got deleted in between and caused the pages to run or something?

QUOTE(ISawYou @ Mar 31 2013, 08:35 PM)
Hey guys. Any of you own a Note 2 but doesn't own any power bank. I thinking of getting one, but my friend insist me not to get 1. He say it's not worth the money, but my phone keep running out of juice every time I'm in need of it.

Suggestions bro?
i have powerbank. week days, usually the power bank is not used coz my phone is most of the time connected to my computer (so it gets charged). but some days where i need to run around with the phone, then ya... towards evening, i use the powerbank (coz my day usually ends around 11pm -- so phone battery needs to last till then). also i dun like to see my battery % drop below 50%.

on weekends, ya, i find the powerbank useful. i have the Yoobao Long March with comes with 2 ports -- 1A and 2A. so, very good. can also use to charge other devices. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Apr 1 2013, 10:35 AM
disasternero
post Apr 1 2013, 11:01 AM

Gonna Hit 1000 Soon!
908 posts

QUOTE(neuromancerx @ Apr 1 2013, 09:50 AM)

same here having issue installed cwm...get problem screen like the samsung galaxy note gt-n7100 vbrating n loosing...using TWRP and ok..
alcali
post Apr 1 2013, 11:24 AM

565 posts

Rom: Phoenix with 240dpi
Launcher: Nova (free version)
Widget: Zooper Widget Free (sysinfo + calendar/time/weather)
TPU Case: iface ciplak...Rm35
SP:Red Mercury Anti-Fingerprint Color Film Screen Protector [Galaxy Note 2] Rm40

sai86
post Apr 1 2013, 11:53 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

wta, the warranty provided by SEM is 1 yr only right? previously during SGS 2 era is 2 yrs.
correct?

antt00
post Apr 1 2013, 11:55 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 1 2013, 11:53 AM)
wta, the warranty provided by SEM is 1 yr only right? previously during SGS 2 era is 2 yrs.
correct?
1 year only. Last time the 2 years was specially for people who bought from SEP. Now no more.
maliiik
post Apr 1 2013, 11:56 AM

184 posts

Hey guys....

I've experience random reboot & hangs on my Note 2 these 2-3 days...it just got worst & worst...i need to restart my phone with the power button everytime it hangs...anyone with the same problem? Does it have something to do with apps installed @ apps update @ stock firmware 4.1.2 known problems...

I've tried the *#0011# just in case if its related to the wifi problem....still the same....

sai86
post Apr 1 2013, 12:03 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 1 2013, 11:55 AM)
1 year only. Last time the 2 years was specially for people who bought from SEP. Now no more.
thxs for d confirmation. apparently "IF" you able to get from "higher ups" SEM staff, u can get 36mths warranty (extra sticker) on d note 2 box. doh.gif
SOS - colleague juz gotten her set.
andrewtho
post Apr 1 2013, 12:05 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 1 2013, 12:03 PM)
thxs for d confirmation. apparently "IF" you able to get from "higher ups" SEM staff, u can get 36mths warranty (extra sticker) on d note 2 box.  doh.gif
SOS - colleague juz gotten her set.
You mean SME bro? smile.gif
sai86
post Apr 1 2013, 12:10 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 1 2013, 12:05 PM)
You mean SME bro? smile.gif
yeap. smile.gif
alexng2208
post Apr 1 2013, 01:44 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

guys, how do i put in the modified android.policy.jar for the zerowakelag into my phone? i mean like, where is the file located?

found it

it was located at /system/framework/

if you want the .jar file specific to Dualnotev9, let me know

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Apr 1 2013, 02:05 PM
Noobi3
post Apr 1 2013, 02:21 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Apr 1 2013, 01:44 PM)
guys, how do i put in the modified android.policy.jar for the zerowakelag into my phone? i mean like, where is the file located?

found it

it was located at /system/framework/

if you want the .jar file specific to Dualnotev9, let me know
meaning no delay when u press the power button to wake up the phone or ? ?
alexng2208
post Apr 1 2013, 02:24 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Apr 1 2013, 02:21 PM)
meaning no delay when u press the power button to wake up the phone or ? ?
yes

there will be permanent wakelock to ensure the phone stays awake but at the nominal lowest 200mhz

mikeyxda from xda developers forums believes it will not use any more battery than usual but instead will promote faster start up

125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:48 AM