146 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

ed0gawa
post Sep 7 2006, 03:06 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

Guys, if i want to claim warranty, where should i go?

My headphone 1 side no sound liao ... -.- '''
teNtiOn
post Sep 7 2006, 04:27 AM

684 posts

Is it the one you saw something like the bottom black one ?

That's Koss Sporta Pro
TSyeah_guyz
post Sep 7 2006, 04:40 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(teNtiOn @ Sep 7 2006, 04:27 AM)

Is it the one you saw something like the bottom black one ?

That's Koss Sporta Pro
nope
that is not Koss Sporta Pro
that is ksc35
replace the earclip by using ksc75 earclip cool.gif
Kelv
post Sep 7 2006, 10:33 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Sep 7 2006, 01:53 AM)
u were talking to lotsa pro here that wearing, sell n buy KSC-75
i nver heard of black KSC-75.....
u go back n check nicely again
is it really with the code KSC-75
koss not only out 1 model --- ksc-75 only dude  doh.gif
as i just went ALL it  yesterday, no more ksc-75 there
n as my limited knowledge, i think LYP only ALL IT bring in ksc-75
even with RM 110, but they still selling like hot cakes

to prevent u duno how it looks like
click the link below to see that pic

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=130722
Exaclty the same packaging.
Shape also the same, except it is in black colour, and the word 'Koss' in white.
I apologize if I make any mistake in identifying.

edited: ok, my bad... I go search in KOSS official website. It's the Koss KSC7, not 75. Still noob here. What't the difference? How KSC75 better?

This post has been edited by Kelv: Sep 7 2006, 10:41 AM
CooLeRthings
post Sep 7 2006, 11:05 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Sep 7 2006, 10:33 AM)
Shape also the same, except it is in black colour, and the word 'Koss' in white.

edited: ok, my bad... I go search in KOSS official website. It's the Koss KSC7, not 75. Still noob here. What't the difference? How KSC75 better?
for me
i duno the difference compare to other model
all i know that time i was follow the hype n poison by some 1
but no regret at all

n i think all of audio phile can say
for all the RM 75 worth earphone, currently non can beat this ksc-75
those pro out there , correct me if i wrong tongue.gif
EFN
post Sep 7 2006, 11:11 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Sep 7 2006, 11:05 AM)
for me
i duno the difference compare to other model
all i know that time i was follow the hype n poison by some 1
but no regret at all

n i think all of audio phile can say
for all the RM 75 worth earphone, currently non can beat this ksc-75
those pro out there , correct me if i wrong tongue.gif
If you can get KSC-75 for RM75- NOTHING can beat this Headphone in every aspects of Sound Quality and Fun Factor.

The bad thing is that retail price for this bugger is from RM99 to 110.

Kelv
post Sep 7 2006, 11:26 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Cause I'm lookin' for a comfortable headphone with soft and clear sound.
Not so interested in boom boom(I can use my ATP3 speaker instead).
And I read around here. Don't understand the 'burn' theory.
But I understand sooner I'll get 'poisoned' to buy this earphone.

Anyway, thanks for all the reply.

This post has been edited by Kelv: Sep 7 2006, 11:27 AM
CooLeRthings
post Sep 7 2006, 11:38 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(EFN @ Sep 7 2006, 11:11 AM)
If you can get KSC-75 for RM75- NOTHING can beat this Headphone in every aspects of Sound Quality and Fun Factor.

The bad thing is that retail price for this bugger is from RM99 to 110.
yeah
that's y i doing the non profit bulk to help others tongue.gif

teNtiOn
post Sep 7 2006, 06:27 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Sep 7 2006, 04:40 AM)
nope
that is not Koss Sporta Pro
that is ksc35
replace the earclip by using ksc75 earclip cool.gif
I'm just taking the pciture and name from here but missed out that they changed it to KSC75's ear clips. notworthy.gif Anyway it still a Sporta Pro.

http://forum.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1272241

This post has been edited by teNtiOn: Sep 7 2006, 06:29 PM
davidmu
post Sep 7 2006, 06:45 PM

787 posts

now, I join here

1)sony ex51... not good for long time listen, this will affect ear for long term
2)philips shs4700, 1 week old... good design
3)koss ksc75, just received

cheer~~cheer!!!
EFN
post Sep 7 2006, 07:27 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(teNtiOn @ Sep 7 2006, 06:27 PM)
I'm just taking the pciture and name from here but missed out that they changed it to KSC75's ear clips. notworthy.gif Anyway it still a Sporta Pro.

http://forum.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1272241
To clarify things up, The tranducer housing for KOSS Sporta Pro, Porta Pro and KSC-35 are IDENTICAL!. Porta Pro of course used the blue version. They all use 60oHm drivers. KSC-75 is obviously using different and ticker housing. Another few sets of 60oHm drivers are KSC-50 and KSC-55

Sporta Pro uses 103db of sensitivity while all the rest of KOSS 60oHm drivers are rated at 101db (which means Sporta Pro have darker and stronger bass)
liquid_ooze
post Sep 7 2006, 11:05 PM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

proud owner of a Brand New KOSS KSC75 thumbup.gif

now gonna burn-in the little devil laugh.gif
KilJim
post Sep 7 2006, 11:30 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Sep 7 2006, 10:33 AM)

Hehe told u there's a KSC7 ! tongue.gif
Kelv
post Sep 7 2006, 11:37 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Actually, what ya guys mean of 'burning'?
liquid_ooze
post Sep 7 2006, 11:42 PM

1,385 posts

guys, need help here....

how do u put on the ksc75? just put it around your ears izzit? coz i dont think that it can hold the position if i'm jogging, running, etc...
CooLeRthings
post Sep 8 2006, 01:23 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Sep 7 2006, 11:42 PM)
guys, need help here....

how do u put on the ksc75? just put it around your ears izzit? coz i dont think that it can hold the position if i'm jogging, running, etc...
u need to fit it slowly
of coz is suit for jogging
if u go to their official website or some website that recomend
ksc-75 is made for those that do exercise
need time to fit it for 1st few time
once u get use to it, u find it easy to wear n it holding firmly at ur ear
KilJim
post Sep 8 2006, 02:34 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Just pull the clip outwards away from the phone bit by bit and it'll snap out
Then u can bend it however u like and snap it back on
It's removable

I bend mine - The lower part that clips at your ear lobe to be tighter than the upper part. Try making that part as tight as possible
TSyeah_guyz
post Sep 8 2006, 03:06 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Sep 7 2006, 11:42 PM)
guys, need help here....

the phone wont geting smelly meh? blink.gif
liquid_ooze
post Sep 8 2006, 08:41 AM

1,385 posts

@KilJim & @hitler

thanks for the tips.... now i know its removable laugh.gif

the thing fits firmly now thumbup.gif

still in the process of burning-in, even had to bring it to the office with me smile.gif

thanks again...

This post has been edited by liquid_ooze: Sep 8 2006, 08:41 AM
liquid_ooze
post Sep 8 2006, 08:43 AM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Sep 8 2006, 03:06 AM)
the phone wont geting smelly meh? blink.gif
dunno yet.... will post the result here after doing some jogging / running /excercise later laugh.gif

146 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:43 AM