Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

Kelv
post Aug 31 2006, 03:07 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

How much is this headphones selling now at Low yat?
I'm looking forward to buy a headphones for my laptop.

Just wanna ask, why this headphones rulez compare to others?
Thanks in advance.
Kelv
post Aug 31 2006, 05:55 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

actually, my budget only RM50+-
but i read from this forum, it sounds good
i am looking forward for a comfortable and nice one.
Kelv
post Sep 5 2006, 09:09 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Wanna ask something ya... I'm quite new to this.
I'm using my bro's Altec Lansing AHP5.
Will this Koss75 better than that? And how does it will be better?
How to differentiate a good headsets than those normal or cheapo one?

One thing I don't like is after hearing using headset, my ear seems to be pain and the music seems to be still playing in my brain.
Will Koss75 overcome this problem?
Kelv
post Sep 5 2006, 11:50 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

My ear pain maybe I can't use for long time.
I'm use to bass and rock with my ATP3.
But cannot stand long with earphones.
So funny after hearing, the music kinda 'ngiang ngiang ngiang' playing in my brain. I guess it's normal.
Thanks for replying... smile.gif

This post has been edited by Kelv: Sep 5 2006, 11:51 PM
Kelv
post Sep 5 2006, 11:58 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

That's why i wonder should I buy a better headset such as Koss75.
I really like music... cannot tahan with the lousy laptop speaker.
But I afraid after spending money on this, still same problem.
Kelv
post Sep 6 2006, 12:17 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Thanks for the advice. I'll study more about that.
Lookin' forward for the sound card too.
Kelv
post Sep 6 2006, 01:22 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

The Altec Lansing AHP5 behind-the-neck is so disturbing me, cause I use specs. Think gonna get a new headset soon.
By the way, Koss75 got volume controller?
Can tell me any other speciality?
Kelv
post Sep 6 2006, 03:01 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

I just went AllIT at Lowyat. Only able to find one Koss KSC75.
But I didn't buy. It's not the same like the photos posted here.
The one I saw is black colour one. And only left 1 last unit.
Price is RM75.
The I got around also hardly find the white colour one.
Kelv
post Sep 7 2006, 12:08 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Really black.. the word 'Koss' is in white, and background is black.
Left 1 only, I didn't buy. Wondering is it ori or not.
Kelv
post Sep 7 2006, 10:33 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Sep 7 2006, 01:53 AM)
u were talking to lotsa pro here that wearing, sell n buy KSC-75
i nver heard of black KSC-75.....
u go back n check nicely again
is it really with the code KSC-75
koss not only out 1 model --- ksc-75 only dude  doh.gif
as i just went ALL it  yesterday, no more ksc-75 there
n as my limited knowledge, i think LYP only ALL IT bring in ksc-75
even with RM 110, but they still selling like hot cakes

to prevent u duno how it looks like
click the link below to see that pic

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=130722
Exaclty the same packaging.
Shape also the same, except it is in black colour, and the word 'Koss' in white.
I apologize if I make any mistake in identifying.

edited: ok, my bad... I go search in KOSS official website. It's the Koss KSC7, not 75. Still noob here. What't the difference? How KSC75 better?

This post has been edited by Kelv: Sep 7 2006, 10:41 AM
Kelv
post Sep 7 2006, 11:26 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Cause I'm lookin' for a comfortable headphone with soft and clear sound.
Not so interested in boom boom(I can use my ATP3 speaker instead).
And I read around here. Don't understand the 'burn' theory.
But I understand sooner I'll get 'poisoned' to buy this earphone.

Anyway, thanks for all the reply.

This post has been edited by Kelv: Sep 7 2006, 11:27 AM
Kelv
post Sep 7 2006, 11:37 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Actually, what ya guys mean of 'burning'?

0.0539sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:02 PM