146 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

CoffeeDude
post Aug 23 2006, 09:31 AM

1,609 posts

It may not be true. No official announcement, just speculation.

http://www6.head-fi.org/forums/showthread.php?t=194073
PcWork
post Aug 23 2006, 12:43 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

hopefully it's not real. long live ksc75.

CooLeRthings
post Aug 23 2006, 01:06 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(nocar @ Aug 23 2006, 12:55 AM)
Yeah.. ksc75 will become collectors item. Hitler - u can increase the price now.  biggrin.gif
=..=
like this no good la
i just bring good thing to forum ma
but have to depend on the supplier
i scare they the 1 that increase ><
scottiebabie
post Aug 25 2006, 02:11 AM

947 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 23 2006, 01:06 PM)
=..=
like this no good la
i just bring good thing to forum ma
but have to depend on the supplier
i scare they the 1 that increase ><
hehe! and knowing MALAYSIA BOLEH, im sure ur supplier will BOLEH wen he discovers he has dwindling stock on a hot discontinued item. gues it mite b a gud idea to pick up wateva we can now icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by scottiebabie: Aug 25 2006, 02:12 AM
CooLeRthings
post Aug 26 2006, 12:10 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

any 1 want extra for bulk v2?
bulk 1 i waited 2 month to reach MOQ
but bulk v2... yeterday 12 am open, now oleidi 10 units....
i think can close bulk v2 next week end n go on next bulk, for the sake of the member not to wait so long
TSyeah_guyz
post Aug 26 2006, 12:57 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 26 2006, 12:10 AM)
i think can close bulk v2 next week end n go on next bulk, for the sake of the member not to wait so long
this sentence sound familiar
hah laugh.gif

mayb due to the annoucement ma
all wanna keep 1 spare
CooLeRthings
post Aug 26 2006, 01:17 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 26 2006, 12:57 AM)
this sentence sound familiar
hah laugh.gif

mayb due to the annoucement ma
all wanna keep 1 spare
the 1st bulk slow i think is b coz ppl dun wanna wait so long
that time MOQ 20..
now MOQ 10 only
it already reached MOQ actually...
but bulk v1 also haven done dealed.... ><

candysiew
post Aug 26 2006, 04:11 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Apr 10 2006, 08:30 PM)

icon_rolleyes.gif ATTENTION icon_idea.gif

for those new owner who 1 to burn in the earphone

go this site and download the burn in software

Edifier CHinese ver.

http://www.mydrivers.com/edifier/index.htm

Edifier English ver.
edifier toolsrclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
hi, tumpang thread sorry..WTA, where can i download burn-in for philips SHE9501?

yeahs4.1
post Aug 26 2006, 04:52 PM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

QUOTE(candysiew @ Aug 26 2006, 04:11 PM)
hi, tumpang thread sorry..WTA, where can i download burn-in for philips SHE9501?
actually, burn in process is refering to process that u let the music play through the earphone/headphone/speaker to loosen up the coil.. jz like warm up exercise..

traditonal way, listen different kinda music for long time, 50 hours perhaps ( the time is depend on the user)

edifier tools is jz making the process faster... u can use this software for any speaker..
davidmu
post Aug 28 2006, 02:41 AM

787 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 26 2006, 12:10 AM)
How long for bulk v2????

next in member for me rclxm9.gif
microbe
post Aug 28 2006, 03:48 PM

255 posts

Yay.... i join KSC-75 club.... thumbup.gif
i hav a quetion....
if i play the song to burn my phone.....
i'm using mp3 to burn it....
n then i wan to giv a rest for my mp3....
jus 30minit after that on back....
n continue the burning process....
can?? will need to start from begining??
icon_question.gif
LittleGhost
post Aug 28 2006, 06:54 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

Hey, guys, my KSC 75 just broke down yesterday.

I can hear the background music, but i cannot hear the person singing at all (soft whisper is all i hear).

Anyone know how to rectify the problem?

davidmu
post Aug 28 2006, 09:21 PM

787 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Apr 10 2006, 08:30 PM)

icon_rolleyes.gif ATTENTION icon_idea.gif

for those new owner who 1 to burn in the earphone

go this site and download the burn in software

Edifier CHinese ver.

http://www.mydrivers.com/edifier/index.htm

Edifier English ver.
edifier toolsrclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yeah_guyz, pls explain why I need to burn in, for what expert function be..??

how the software can relate to KSC75?

yeahs4.1
post Aug 28 2006, 09:25 PM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

dude.. refer to my post..

QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Aug 26 2006, 04:52 PM)
actually, burn in process is refering to process that u let the music play through the earphone/headphone/speaker to loosen up the coil.. jz like warm up exercise.. the sound will be better after a long time of usage..

traditonal way, listen different kinda music for long time, 50 hours perhaps ( the time is depend on the user)

edifier tools is jz making the process faster... u can use this software for any speaker..
click on the link to download it.. the program will let u have a clear view of wat is the purpose of burn in and the procedures..

ellimist
post Aug 28 2006, 09:26 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

QUOTE(davidmu @ Aug 28 2006, 09:21 PM)
yeah_guyz, pls explain why I need to burn in, for what expert function be..??

how the software can relate to KSC75?
Click and browse down to burn in

This post has been edited by ellimist: Aug 29 2006, 06:45 AM
CooLeRthings
post Aug 28 2006, 09:29 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

today i just posted bulk v1 all earphone.... but today i close bulk v2 also... XD

bulkv3 open tomolo night
LittleGhost
post Aug 28 2006, 09:46 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(ellimist @ Aug 28 2006, 09:26 PM)
Click and browse down to burn in
Bro, your url code is wrong. So i corrected it!

EDIT: No one here knows what's wrong with my KSC 75?

This post has been edited by LittleGhost: Aug 28 2006, 09:47 PM
TSyeah_guyz
post Aug 29 2006, 12:26 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Aug 28 2006, 09:46 PM)
Bro, your url code is wrong. So i corrected it!

EDIT: No one here knows what's wrong with my KSC 75?
is ur song problem is it?
newbuyer
post Aug 29 2006, 03:04 AM

293 posts

hi my ears quite big. will this earphone feel uncomfortable for big ears?thank you
TSyeah_guyz
post Aug 29 2006, 03:08 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(newbuyer @ Aug 29 2006, 03:04 AM)
hi my ears quite big. will this earphone feel uncomfortable for big ears?thank you
erm..
dunno leh
should be no problem kua
but if wearing spec is quite uncomfortable la

146 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.1118sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:46 AM