hey...
may i know is there any bulk that trying to sell this earphone?
kinda interested...
thx
Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo
Jul 20 2006, 11:08 PM
2,491 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: KL |
hey...
may i know is there any bulk that trying to sell this earphone? kinda interested... thx |
Jul 22 2006, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(hitler @ Jul 22 2006, 12:37 AM) lol i intended to get 1 from u.. but cash running low... really low...thanks for helping me promoting this bulk running kinda slow seems like every 1 own it dy like that but nvm i can wait, i'm here to serve all that need nice earphone with nice price n service when pm u when my reinforcement arrive... |
Jul 22 2006, 01:03 AM
haha sure dude...
see how 1st.. if my condition is good, maybe get grado SR60 + LDM as well |
Jul 22 2006, 01:14 AM
grado is not available in avshow lo.. too bad..
how about LDM+? ur bulk is selling it for 150 right? maybe will find u when i need it hehe |
Jul 22 2006, 01:46 AM
too bad bro.. according to someone that went to the AV show, grado didnt take part this year...
do i need a headphone amp if i dun even have a headphone? haha.. u dun have to worry man, i will get from u once i decided.. after all , ur nick is easy to recognise.. have the word YEAH, same with me~ |
Aug 26 2006, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(candysiew @ Aug 26 2006, 04:11 PM) actually, burn in process is refering to process that u let the music play through the earphone/headphone/speaker to loosen up the coil.. jz like warm up exercise..traditonal way, listen different kinda music for long time, 50 hours perhaps ( the time is depend on the user) edifier tools is jz making the process faster... u can use this software for any speaker.. |
Aug 28 2006, 09:25 PM
dude.. refer to my post..
QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Aug 26 2006, 04:52 PM) actually, burn in process is refering to process that u let the music play through the earphone/headphone/speaker to loosen up the coil.. jz like warm up exercise.. the sound will be better after a long time of usage.. traditonal way, listen different kinda music for long time, 50 hours perhaps ( the time is depend on the user) edifier tools is jz making the process faster... u can use this software for any speaker.. click on the link to download it.. the program will let u have a clear view of wat is the purpose of burn in and the procedures.. |
Sep 27 2006, 06:57 PM
buy a new 1 in uk..
it's cheap there.. hehe.. |
| Change to: | 0.0463sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:30 AM |