Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

Sphenix
post Apr 11 2006, 08:33 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

tongue.gif

all it got sell ka.......need to search........
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 11 2006, 08:35 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Apr 11 2006, 08:33 PM)
tongue.gif

all it got sell ka.......need to search........

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

WaLaO EH !!!!!!!!!

so big laugh.gif

yap
but very expensive there RM100++ shocking.gif doh.gif

mayb u can find at klcc
heard som1 say only RM80++
i dunno which floor
mayb other forumer can help u
or u look bek
Pinned: Topic has attachmentsPlease Recommend... Earphones/Headphones
previous thread
i remember that som1 said b4 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Apr 11 2006, 08:36 PM
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 11 2006, 08:39 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(BratPAQ @ Mar 29 2006, 04:46 PM)
KLCC 3rd floor, the one near nokia stall in the center, they are selling lots of koss, and the ksc75 cost RM89 i think. another shop is All IT in LYP, selling it for RM110.
haha
i found that od

rclxms.gif for me
dsiew
post Apr 11 2006, 08:40 PM

715 posts

where to find for 80++ .. i need to try this magnificient thing that sounds like a SR60...
i really cherish my grado.. but my only complaint is it's a bit too big to carry in my pouch during travel...
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 11 2006, 09:02 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(dsiew @ Apr 11 2006, 08:40 PM)
where to find for 80++ .. i need to try this magnificient thing that sounds like a SR60...
i really cherish my grado.. but my only complaint is it's a bit too big to carry in my pouch during travel...

please la !!!

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

before ask question
pls read 1st la

i juz asnwer 1 fellow only(his eye damn big sweat.gif )

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
skyliner66
post Apr 11 2006, 09:09 PM

726 posts

try go CYCOM(the one opposite to Thundermatch) at lyp,i bought my ksc75 there at RM75 only... smile.gif
PcWork
post Apr 11 2006, 09:11 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

u bought it recently?

by the way, the more burn in, the bass come out already, smooth and deep.
but still can't get use to the treble.
wait i burn more time first, hehe not up to 6 hours of useage. still don't wanna judge it too soon.
=P

dsiew
post Apr 11 2006, 09:13 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Apr 11 2006, 09:02 PM)

please la !!!

vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

before ask question
pls read 1st la
i juz asnwer 1 fellow only(his eye damn big sweat.gif )

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by dsiew: Apr 11 2006, 09:14 PM
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 11 2006, 09:14 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 11 2006, 09:11 PM)
u bought it recently?

wait i burn more time first, hehe not up to 6 hours of useage. still don't wanna judge it too soon.
=P
burn with pink noise lo or fire laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 11 2006, 09:16 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

taiko... if u look at the time of posting... u'd know we almost posted together at the same time..
when i clicked the add reply.. i din see ur reply...

anyway, just an explanation.. sorry for trouble

haha
kiding only ma tongue.gif

take it easy
i m very kind 1 laugh.gif tongue.gif

1 forumer say only RM75 oo
go 4ford
skyliner66
post Apr 11 2006, 09:31 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 11 2006, 09:11 PM)
u bought it recently?

=P
i bought it on dec 2005,so not sure whether there is any stock left there... smile.gif

u nid more time to burn in the headphone...mine i use up to 3 mths to burn in...and then u can feel the treble getting warm and smooth liao... biggrin.gif
goliath
post Apr 11 2006, 10:24 PM

5,532 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Apr 11 2006, 07:22 PM)
got it too back 1 hrs ago... it kinda hurt on my ears
you mean the sound or the clips? you have to get used to the clips.

This post has been edited by goliath: Apr 11 2006, 10:24 PM
Sky.Live
post Apr 11 2006, 10:35 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Apr 11 2006, 10:24 PM)
you mean the sound or the clips? you have to get used to the clips.
the clip is ok, although my ears is kinda big
i mean the sound is a bit over bright for me... guess need some time to stress-strain test it kekekekke
goliath
post Apr 11 2006, 10:36 PM

5,532 posts

burn baby burn... hahha.. that's what i do for mine
zx7177
post Apr 11 2006, 10:38 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

why dont we name this thread teh ksc75 Owners thread ? tongue.gif

since someone said something about us just getting it then immediately join rolleyes.gif

btw , just got mine today also biggrin.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 11 2006, 10:51 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Apr 11 2006, 10:38 PM)
why dont we name this thread teh ksc75 Owners thread ? tongue.gif

since someone said something about us just getting it then immediately join rolleyes.gif

btw , just got mine today also biggrin.gif
jz let them say lo
i dun mind whistling.gif

good to heard that
haih
i still waiting for mine shakehead.gif
geejun2
post Apr 11 2006, 10:55 PM

ipod-freak
951 posts

jus before i get my ksc75.. i wanna know how is the best way for me to burn in the ksc75?

TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 11 2006, 10:59 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(geejun2 @ Apr 11 2006, 10:55 PM)
jus before i get my ksc75.. i wanna know how is the best way for me to burn in the ksc75?
use the pink noise(fm la,somthing that sisisis noise 1)

or refer bek the 3rd thread i hav said there d

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Apr 11 2006, 11:03 PM
AlamakLor
post Apr 11 2006, 11:13 PM

9,856 posts

just let it burn in with normal music, no need fancy stuff. you guy's been living in the muffled zone for too long tongue.gif time to clear your ears.
geejun2
post Apr 12 2006, 01:38 AM

ipod-freak
951 posts

alamaklor, i prefer clarity over bass.. not so into bassy stuff..
anyway, any good idea of how to burn in to produce such quality?
thank you

146 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:13 PM