129 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Sony Xperia Z & Xperia ZL offcial thread V4, now selling

delphiniumo
post Mar 22 2013, 10:43 PM

42 posts

I decided to apply this sound mod to my Z. Together with Noozxoide audio modelling processor (free from Google Play) , boy what a different it made to both internal speaker and line-out output.. tweaked here a bit n there, I have a much louder sound and of better quality.

HOWEVER .. it broke my bluetooth sound connection to the wireless speaker sad.gif .. Calls via bluetooth still can be made but not media audio. It will still play through the internal speaker instead of the wireless one.

Waiting for V2 to come out.

altung
post Mar 22 2013, 10:46 PM

130 posts

Went to midvalley and finally bought the Xperia Z (Purple color) because they out of stock and the only stock is one set purple color. If I pay the deposit and collect later, I'm not eligible for the wireless speaker.. so no choice la biggrin.gif

Sumemore I never own any phone with purple color..please tag me as the owner of Xperia Z (purple color) junsheng
uzary
post Mar 22 2013, 10:57 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(delphiniumo @ Mar 22 2013, 10:43 PM)
I decided to apply this sound mod to my Z. Together with Noozxoide audio modelling processor (free from Google Play) , boy what a different it made to both internal speaker and line-out output.. tweaked here a bit n there, I have a much louder sound and of better quality.

HOWEVER .. it broke my bluetooth sound connection to the wireless speaker sad.gif .. Calls via bluetooth still can be made but not media audio. It will still play through the internal speaker instead of the wireless one.

Waiting for V2 to come out.
i tout there was a fixed for the Bluetooth right? but no192khz.
eugenetwh
post Mar 22 2013, 11:03 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 22 2013, 10:30 PM)
i got  brows.gif
so good lor u... anak kaya  tongue.gif
i also not sure, but i updated mine today at Sony Center  doh.gif
mana ada...
they get me a new phone as replacement from sony...
not buy new phone... shakehead.gif so not kaya. smile.gif

QUOTE(Jmnote @ Mar 22 2013, 10:42 PM)
A veru PLUS point to me !  rclxm9.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif apa mau tangkap eh? brows.gif brows.gif
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 22 2013, 11:04 PM

3,173 posts

seem like a lot of problem reported recently.. im abit sked now to get my Z unsure.gif
delphiniumo
post Mar 22 2013, 11:05 PM

42 posts

That is the other mod, PureXAudio. I am yet to try that one out. Have to flash stock ROM because I did not do a Nand backup.

QUOTE(uzary @ Mar 22 2013, 10:57 PM)
i tout there was a fixed for the Bluetooth right? but no192khz.
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 22 2013, 11:06 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(nemesis86 @ Mar 22 2013, 09:19 PM)
Lazada seems to be selling xperia zl quite cheap i would say.

http://www.lazada.com.my/Sony-Xperia-ZL-16...ack-131838.html

interesting... hmm.gif
sound too good to b true.. is the site can trust? if yes i think i will get instant wif the installment plan

warranty claim where?
vinesh22
post Mar 22 2013, 11:07 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 22 2013, 11:04 PM)
seem like a lot of problem reported recently.. im abit sked now to get my Z unsure.gif
Tell me which smartphone takde problem? The problems you see online are mostly posted by the guys who encounter them, and compared to the number of buyers, its definitely very low.
If you like it, buy it. icon_rolleyes.gif
squall0833
post Mar 22 2013, 11:15 PM

1,473 posts

QUOTE(creativespikes @ Mar 22 2013, 09:55 PM)
My Sony Xperia Z is so awesome
cry.gif I want toooooooo

got free speaker? and got sell dock ? rclxms.gif
CAC@MBO
post Mar 22 2013, 11:26 PM

1,461 posts

still waiting for dock to come before I can buy XZ. argh ~~~
Barely can wait until Maxis/Umobile to release XZ, feel like going SenQ 2moro and grab this sexy XZ. T3T ~~~
Dyson Jin
post Mar 22 2013, 11:33 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Mar 22 2013, 11:26 PM)
Barely can wait until Maxis/Umobile to release XZ, feel like going SenQ 2moro and grab this sexy XZ. T3T ~~~
should lo..other than the battery,
awesome phone!omg..

Eazy
post Mar 22 2013, 11:41 PM

102 posts

So guys, hows the earphones that comes with the XZ ans XZL like? o.0?
Considering getting a replacement Klipcsh s4A if the headphones are sub-par afer getting the XZL =D
CAC@MBO
post Mar 22 2013, 11:46 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Mar 22 2013, 11:33 PM)
should lo..other than the battery,
awesome phone!omg..
Want to.. but with telco more cheap ma.. haha.
Since buy smartphone also need sign data plan.
Somemore most telco give free NFC speaker when starting selling XZ.
So hopefully Maxis/Umobile doing the same thing ASAP !!!!!
refnulf
post Mar 22 2013, 11:48 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Mar 22 2013, 11:46 PM)
Want to.. but with telco more cheap ma.. haha.
Since buy smartphone also need sign data plan.
Somemore most telco give free NFC speaker when starting selling XZ.
So hopefully Maxis/Umobile doing the same thing ASAP !!!!!
Well, I checked with Celcom today when I was in Midvalley and they're no longer giving away the NFC speaker with the Xperia Z.
empigid
post Mar 22 2013, 11:56 PM

63 posts

guys anyone try xperia smart challenge game? i tried few.. but dunno will win or not. they offer sony products and xz as prizes. winning or not.. its kinda fun tho

xperia smart challenge
CAC@MBO
post Mar 23 2013, 12:05 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Mar 22 2013, 11:48 PM)
Well, I checked with Celcom today when I was in Midvalley and they're no longer giving away the NFC speaker with the Xperia Z.
I know. but when telco start selling XZ, they offer Free NFC speaker for 1st 100 or something like that.
So waiting MAxis or Umobile to start, and straight run to the shop to sign package with the phone. XD and the Speaker. kaka
ganjeneu
post Mar 23 2013, 12:46 AM

160 posts

My xperia z narrow gap between the screen and chassis collects dust easily... and end up cannot dig it out sleep.gif really pain in the ass...
gouken
post Mar 23 2013, 12:54 AM

630 posts

finally figured out what's wrong with my chrome not showing youtube on certain site like theverge, the default maxis port setting for APN from my nanosim is the culprit.
kucuboy
post Mar 23 2013, 01:14 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(Jmnote @ Mar 22 2013, 10:42 PM)
A veru PLUS point to me !  rclxm9.gif
Why the other androids cannot turn off shutter sound meh? I switched from blackberry and that shit can't turn off the Damn sound. So glad of that little but really important change for some people
kucuboy
post Mar 23 2013, 01:19 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Mar 22 2013, 11:26 PM)
I couldn't tahan to wait for Maxis release with plan. Forked out rm2.2k for it. It's a really good phone but just wished I didn't pay so much for it. When Maxis plan eventually comes out, I will definitely feel a bit sad inside

129 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:39 AM