post Mar 24 2013, 02:28 PM

915 posts

black ZL user reporting in smile.gif
theWeird_Weird
post Mar 24 2013, 02:34 PM

1,063 posts

any way to prevent the camera from launching on superior auto mode?
i wanted it to just launch in normal mode

my bluetooth file transfer speed really sibeh slow icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by theWeird_Weird: Mar 24 2013, 02:47 PM

CAC@MBO
post Mar 24 2013, 02:59 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Mar 24 2013, 01:41 PM)
Celcom currently only has LTE "experience" signal at two kiosks located at Sunway Pyramid and Menara TM.
I'm transferring to Penang next month onwards and hoping for the same thing too.
wow, coming to penang? Good.
ya, hopefully LTE is got in penang island.. well. mainland got is more important as im staying mainland. haha.
fx_53_xt
post Mar 24 2013, 03:49 PM

2,048 posts

Time for some portrait: When Zach meets Zack

This post has been edited by fx_53_xt: Mar 24 2013, 06:15 PM
benny888
post Mar 24 2013, 04:46 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Mar 24 2013, 02:59 PM)
ya, hopefully LTE is got in penang island.. well. mainland got is more important as im staying mainland. haha.
LTE elsewhere unknown n uncertain. I hope in next 2 years we can see more coverage
Once you experienced it you will hate the current 3g/h+ download speeds
fx_53_xt
post Mar 24 2013, 05:03 PM

2,048 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 24 2013, 04:46 PM)
LTE elsewhere unknown n uncertain. I hope in next 2 years we can see more coverage
Once you experienced it you will hate the current 3g/h+ download speeds
LTE definitely will be deployed nationwide, just pray that the roll out will be rapid.
And you're right, the superb latency of LTE just made me scream.
Hope that performance figure stays as the number of users grow.

This post has been edited by fx_53_xt: Mar 24 2013, 05:03 PM
dwillyn
post Mar 24 2013, 05:18 PM

Hi...
Im user of xperia Z black....

I need some help...
I have a 32GB 10 class memory card..
i was unable to transfer the app into the SD card...

i download the apptoSD and it say my SC card is emulated, there is no external on my device....
can some body help me please!!!!???????????
jeff10012003
post Mar 24 2013, 05:24 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Mar 24 2013, 01:41 PM)
Celcom currently only has LTE "experience" signal at two kiosks located at Sunway Pyramid and Menara TM.
I'm transferring to Penang next month onwards and hoping for the same thing too.
QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Mar 24 2013, 02:59 PM)
yeah..
sorry to inform but penang island wont be receiving any LTE right now..
if you mean mainland, there are a few places that already received LTE update by Digi..
check out their schedule..

http://www.digi.com.my/tomorrownetwork/schedule.html
Azureknight94
post Mar 24 2013, 05:24 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(dwillyn @ Mar 24 2013, 05:18 PM)
Hi...

I need some help...

i download the apptoSD and it say my SC card is emulated, there is no external on my device....
Jelly bean already removed app2sd features.
fx_53_xt
post Mar 24 2013, 05:32 PM

2,048 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Mar 24 2013, 05:24 PM)
yeah..
if you mean mainland, there are a few places that already received LTE update by Digi..

Someone already posted a comprehensive list of LTE coverage area and i know penang is not one of it. I just hope maxis rolling it out fast enough.

Digi on the other hand has been promoting non stop about their LTE site upgrade but actual service is nowhere to be seen, typical Digi's cock talking louder than action. Equipment upgrades is still a long way from actual green lightning the service. By the time Digi finish "upgrading" their site, other telco probably already has more actual usable LTE base than Digi does.
uzary
post Mar 24 2013, 05:39 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(dwillyn @ Mar 24 2013, 05:18 PM)
Hi...

I need some help...

ofcoz u cant, our phone already on jellybean. and jellybean has removed the apptosd feature.
3antz
post Mar 24 2013, 05:39 PM

206 posts

black zl reporting in.

Battery seems to be draining a little and no way to remove some of the apps like facebook?
uzary
post Mar 24 2013, 05:49 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

wta to those who already update to .434 update n lost the black ui, do u all able to reinstall the black ui back?
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 24 2013, 05:58 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(Azrage @ Mar 24 2013, 02:15 PM)
the review seem a bit different from other users review
weileong
post Mar 24 2013, 06:00 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Mar 24 2013, 01:42 PM)
As i mentioned, Maxis staffs is not equipped with sufficient knowledge on LTE at all.
Someone should pin up an instruction on how to get the LTE done the right way instead of arguing with staffs who knows nothing.
yup agree with that..anyone?
benny888
post Mar 24 2013, 06:04 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(3antz @ Mar 24 2013, 05:39 PM)
black zl reporting in.

Battery seems to be draining a little and no way to remove some of the apps like facebook?
Just disable it in settings/apps
TerryZeroX
post Mar 24 2013, 06:22 PM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Mar 24 2013, 05:32 PM)
Someone already posted a comprehensive list of LTE coverage area and i know penang is not one of it. I just hope maxis rolling it out fast enough.

Digi on the other hand has been promoting non stop about their LTE site upgrade but actual service is nowhere to be seen, typical Digi's cock talking louder than action. Equipment upgrades is still a long way from actual green lightning the service. By the time Digi finish "upgrading" their site, other telco probably already has more actual usable LTE base than Digi does.
Probably on the other hand DiGi might wanna roll out LTE at one go to all sites they have upgraded instead of going slowly like certain areas only currently provided by Maxis, which covers very limited areas. Not sure how they want to do it but every Telco has their way of rolling out stuffs smile.gif Just my humble opinion
CAC@MBO
post Mar 24 2013, 06:26 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Mar 24 2013, 05:24 PM)
yeah..

wow, surprise digi equid LTE at seberang prai alreadY?
is my housing area. haha.

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Mar 24 2013, 05:32 PM)

agree. have 2nd phone as digi, always has bad/less good coverage and line if compare with maxis.
that's why waiting Maxis release Xperia Z.
yeelin04
post Mar 24 2013, 06:34 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

Anyone interested in wireless charging?

129 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:14 PM