127 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v41, GaGa The Crap Car

iskazulka
post Mar 20 2013, 05:07 PM

62 posts

can only go to holiday place/town if the highway bypass town itself?

no problem one, if she cannot, she can let anyone else drive ma. not that weird la.. what la u eqmal.
iskazulka
post Mar 20 2013, 05:09 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(lhwj @ Mar 20 2013, 06:02 PM)
I tot you kahwin dy shakehead.gif
usually if i type like that meaning i wish that it could happen, doesn't mean i can do it.. tongue.gif
lhwj
post Mar 20 2013, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Mar 20 2013, 05:09 PM)
usually if i type like that meaning i wish that it could happen, doesn't mean i can do it..  tongue.gif
Better pray your waifu doesn't read these posts tongue.gif
eqmal197
post Mar 20 2013, 05:11 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Mar 20 2013, 05:09 PM)
usually if i type like that meaning i wish that it could happen, doesn't mean i can do it..  tongue.gif
cesss

godaipls !
iskazulka
post Mar 20 2013, 05:13 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Mar 20 2013, 06:11 PM)
cesss

godaipls !
dun say like that la... if u jelly with me pun, say nice words la.. (haha too much masuk kopitiam threads)

iskazulka
post Mar 20 2013, 05:15 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(lhwj @ Mar 20 2013, 06:10 PM)
unsure.gif
GP mad man
post Mar 20 2013, 05:20 PM

249 posts

hamsap funker whistling.gif
Noobdao
post Mar 20 2013, 05:21 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Mar 20 2013, 04:07 PM)
dugong baru

nampak macam gaga+almera

tapi way better than the previous dugong design imo..
Hmm.....I like it so much, is time to change car???XDD....

dares
post Mar 20 2013, 06:10 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(lhwj @ Mar 20 2013, 05:10 PM)
Still have three positions to fill brows.gif
lhwj
post Mar 20 2013, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 20 2013, 06:10 PM)
Still have three positions to fill brows.gif
Totally forgot about that brows.gif
dares
post Mar 20 2013, 06:19 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Mar 20 2013, 05:21 PM)
Hmm.....I like it so much, is time to change car???XDD....
To be honest, if it comes with ESC and at least 4 airbags for under RM90k, it won't be the worst deal in the world, even if it is the same 1NZ-FE mill with jurassic 4AT.

Considering the new forte will be more than RM90k.

Who am I kidding, they can sell it even with one airbag.
s@ni
post Mar 20 2013, 06:23 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

Dugong baru looks okay.. Upgrade from dugong..
lhwj
post Mar 20 2013, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(s@ni @ Mar 20 2013, 06:23 PM)
Dugong baru paus looks okay.. Upgrade from dugong..
Fixed
ckdenion
post Mar 20 2013, 07:51 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Mar 20 2013, 06:23 PM)
Dugong baru looks okay.. Upgrade from dugong..
QUOTE(lhwj @ Mar 20 2013, 06:27 PM)
Fixed
dugong evolves to whale whistling.gif
Hantu641
post Mar 20 2013, 08:23 PM

150 posts

Greeting guys..
Need some advice of my car tire..today almost have fatal accident but able to get away..a bus got into my lane and i went to left side into left drain at very narrow road..now my front left tire have a half sentimeter hole until the string showing and the rim cover is gone. Should i change to spare tire until i went to workshop and how to get one only rim cover? My stearing have also lari abit but the car balancing still ok..should i go balancing my car at my local shop or go to proton sc?
dares
post Mar 20 2013, 08:29 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Hantu641 @ Mar 20 2013, 08:23 PM)
Greeting guys..
Need some advice of my  car tire..today almost have fatal accident but able to get away..a bus got into my lane and i  went to left side into  left drain at very narrow road..now my  front left tire  have  a half sentimeter  hole until the  string showing  and the rim cover is gone. Should i change to spare tire until i went to workshop and how to get  one only rim cover? My stearing  have also  lari abit but the car balancing still ok..should i  go balancing my car at my local shop or go to proton sc?
Change to spare tire and drive slowly to tire shop. Running with the metal wires exposed risks your tire exploding. Do your alignment and balancing at the shop after replacing your tire. Rim cover can be bought at tire shops I guess, else just buy from Proton sc
billy520
post Mar 20 2013, 08:49 PM

200 posts

why so many near misses today? bad day for GaGa to cruise around today...sigh...
ibnuasad
post Mar 20 2013, 09:00 PM

A screw is not a screw until you screw it!
558 posts

Today almost bang a taxi rclxub.gif

Driving on fast lane on 2 lane road. In front is taxi...suddenly the fast lane slowed down significantly, saw left lane clear, gave signal and masuk...out of the blue without signal, the taxi in front of me in the fast lane also want to masuk left lane, if I emergency brake sure car behind bang me...see emergency lane clear, took half of the lane to avoid taxi doh.gif

TSdavidke20
post Mar 20 2013, 10:48 PM

Sorry to see so many near miss after my incident. I refused to see la. Time to sleep and got long journey tomolo. See you guys on Saturday. Cheers. If thread need to be closed due to excessive amount of spam, those who have my number do text me so I can close it soon. Bromance time on Flyday with Luke and Billy. Can't wait whistling.gif
Razsus
post Mar 20 2013, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(ibnuasad @ Mar 20 2013, 09:00 PM)
Today almost bang a taxi  rclxub.gif

Driving on fast lane on 2 lane road. In front is taxi...suddenly the fast lane slowed down significantly, saw left lane clear, gave signal and masuk...out of the blue without signal, the taxi in front of me in the fast lane also want to masuk left lane, if I emergency brake sure car behind bang me...see emergency lane clear, took half of the lane to avoid taxi  doh.gif
Last friday a taxi I saw from far already he signal to the left and there's no car on the left lane he don't wanna go to that lane.
So I use that lane to potong him sweat.gif ( I know it's wrong but his hogging so slow )
So when I beside him to potong him that time it was at a cornering going up hill, out of the sudden he want's to come to the left lane doh.gif
So I braked so hardly until I heard some skidding sound.

Scarry taxi see taxi must give way liao notworthy.gif

127 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:11 PM