99 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra

JamesPond
post Oct 24 2015, 01:12 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 23 2015, 11:52 PM)
Wah... Like that also can.
Just posted 2 short post is consider trash talking.
And show interest but cannot afford also not welcome.

I know I poor fag but I was thinking this is a forum for people to ask and share questions. Yes, abit nonsense talking but not excessively.

Really sad and shock to see this kind of mentality.

Oh..yeah.. trash talking again from a poor fella.
And yes, I come from a poor family that cannot afford such luxury property.
I'm so sorry if I've bothered you.
Please accept my apology sir.
I won't bother you again.
Apology accepted.
Please work hard achieve your goal.
You may succeed with right attitude and achievable goal.

Some feedback maybe positive and negative and time will tell.
it is depends on individual preference. Even thought MCT is an average developer
For me, I rate them below average.

But there are more developer below this par.

JamesPond
post Oct 24 2015, 01:14 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 24 2015, 07:18 AM)
Well, they said it will be ready by 2017, so let hope theykeep to the schedule.
If there is no contract stated of timeline. It is just a word say.
Eventually, it will be there.

tengsim
post Oct 26 2015, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 24 2015, 01:14 PM)
If there is no contract stated of timeline. It is just a word say.
Eventually, it will be there.
Yea James Gor, hopefully they will fulfill their promise to deliver and improve their workmanship. Since they have a bad repu on other project recently. sad.gif
JamesPond
post Oct 26 2015, 12:11 PM

4,526 posts

Chinaman company. What to do
But cash rich
donatelo
post Nov 19 2015, 10:09 PM

120 posts

Pr1ma Cyberjaya Lakefront just open for application , anybopy already apply? Cyberjaya Lakefront
nexona88
post Nov 19 2015, 11:18 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,491 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Nov 19 2015, 10:09 PM)
Pr1ma Cyberjaya Lakefront just open for application , anybopy already apply? Cyberjaya Lakefront
website didn't state any price? hmm.gif
wil-i-am
post Nov 19 2015, 11:26 PM

10,001 posts

Anyone experience the finishing quality b4 for MCT?
jorgsacul
post Nov 20 2015, 12:07 AM

1,377 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 19 2015, 11:26 PM)
Cheap... You try visit their hq at USJ. Poorly built.
Only good about this company is certain property good location. Anyhow quality overall below average to me comparing with other too developer that know how to built high rise
wil-i-am
post Nov 20 2015, 08:51 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Nov 20 2015, 12:07 AM)
Cheap... You try visit their hq at USJ. Poorly built.
Only good about this company is certain property good location. Anyhow quality overall below average to me comparing with other too developer that know how to built high rise
They have tied up with Ayala, a giant property developer in Philippines recently
Do u think their quality will improve?

JamesPond
post Nov 20 2015, 04:43 PM

4,526 posts

acceptable. but not high quality goods.
it depends who you compare with.
brensek
post Nov 24 2015, 08:30 AM

1,184 posts

Latio
post Nov 24 2015, 11:22 AM

622 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Nov 24 2015, 08:30 AM)
wow.. target completion 2020 sweat.gif ... long way to go man...
leelee1988
post Nov 24 2015, 12:03 PM

176 posts

tower 1 2018
tower 4 2020
tower 8 ???? expected?

how the developer going handover tower one on 2018 when all the construction still going on?
How they going to arrange the CCC and the strata title for this project???

This post has been edited by leelee1988: Nov 24 2015, 12:03 PM
MrHunter
post Nov 24 2015, 01:08 PM

740 posts

MCT needs to understanding that by just get the SRJKC up will help them to sell hundreds of units without a need of putting up and spending so much on the marketing and advertisement. The progress of srjkc looks very very slow.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Nov 24 2015, 01:09 PM
Paradise_Trader
post Nov 24 2015, 01:25 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 26 2015, 12:11 PM)
Chinaman company. What to do
But cash rich
MCT's background from Construction Company
Latio
post Nov 24 2015, 01:29 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 24 2015, 01:08 PM)
MCT needs to understanding that by just get the SRJKC up will help them to sell hundreds of units without a need of putting up and spending so much on the marketing and advertisement. The progress of srjkc looks very very slow.
totally agreed with u bro... SRJKC definitely is a boost up for them...
JamesPond
post Nov 24 2015, 08:39 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Nov 24 2015, 01:29 PM)
totally agreed with u bro... SRJKC definitely is a boost up for them...
Why need to be so rush?
Mr.JJchampian
post Nov 25 2015, 11:21 AM

1,405 posts

Any information for the latest price ?
max_cavalera
post Nov 25 2015, 03:56 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 24 2015, 02:12 PM)
Apology accepted.
Please work hard achieve your goal.
You may succeed with right attitude and achievable goal.

Some feedback maybe positive and negative and time will tell.
it is depends on individual preference. Even thought MCT is an average developer
For me, I rate them below average.

But there are more developer below this par.
Dont bully other ppl bro. U oso always put similar kinda comments in various other property threads
ims2628
post Nov 27 2015, 01:32 AM

1,053 posts

very very bad, one of their cyberjaya project The Place, if you have a chance go visit their duplex soho =.='

99 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:40 AM