124 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

V10 - Property Prices (Up, Down or .....), and the debate goes on and on and on ...

TSkochin
post Apr 1 2013, 09:29 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 1 2013, 09:27 AM)
lets talk about this more

the asb 9% yield and the 6% rental yield.
not being a bumi, never did pay attention to all this asb thingy or its equivalent.
question.
200k is it cap with dividend cashout or can be snowballed/cumulative into account?
eg. asw2020. they put a capped into the account and thus dividend is paid out by cash. so the % paid is always limited by the principal. does this apply to asb?
if yes, no way they are gonna get the 2mil from 200k.
SUStikaram
post Apr 1 2013, 09:30 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 1 2013, 10:27 AM)
Pls do note tat 200k is mentioned by ur buddy Mr. Hai. Not me.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Pls read carefully.
yala.

that's why i bring up the 200k and share my knowledge & show everyone here.

I think u know about the 200k effect like I do but just purposely try to hide it / not to share it like i did.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Apr 1 2013, 09:31 AM
SUStikaram
post Apr 1 2013, 09:33 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 1 2013, 10:29 AM)
not being a bumi, never did pay attention to all this asb thingy or its equivalent.
question.
200k is it cap with dividend cashout or can be snowballed/cumulative into account?
eg. asw2020. they put a capped into the account and thus dividend is paid out by cash. so the % paid is always limited by the principal. does this apply to asb?
200k only cap on the money added into investment. dividend = snowballed
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 1 2013, 09:34 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 1 2013, 09:29 AM)
question.
Boss, he just make an assumption. rclxms.gif So just listen listen listen. As far as I know, u r correct on the asw2020. Really not sure bout the asb.
SUStikaram
post Apr 1 2013, 09:35 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 1 2013, 10:27 AM)
lets talk about this more

the asb 9% yield and the 6% rental yield.
let me start first. next is you. ok?

6% rental yield is taxable

9% dividen is tax free.
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 1 2013, 09:36 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 1 2013, 09:30 AM)
yala.

that's why i bring up the 200k and share my knowledge & show everyone here.

I think u know about the 200k effect like I do but just purposely try to hide it / not to share it like i did.
Gd. Pls share with Mr. Hai. Not me. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUStikaram
post Apr 1 2013, 09:36 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 1 2013, 10:34 AM)
Boss, he just make an assumption.  rclxms.gif  So just listen listen listen. As far as I know, u r correct on the asw2020. Really not sure bout the asb.
see how desperate you are now?
TSkochin
post Apr 1 2013, 09:37 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 1 2013, 09:34 AM)
Boss, he just make an assumption.  rclxms.gif  So just listen listen listen. As far as I know, u r correct on the asw2020. Really not sure bout the asb.
yeah... when i was a schoolboy, big G say put $$ into asw2020 pay high dividend, gua goody goody just listen and put.
1st few years, dividend is good. >6% to even >10% sometimes.
happy.
then suddenly announce quota capped liao and start giving divvy based on amount in fund only.
there goes my million dollar snowball chansi...
damn!
SUStikaram
post Apr 1 2013, 09:38 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 1 2013, 10:36 AM)
Gd. Pls share with Mr. Hai. Not me.  icon_rolleyes.gif
if you are not sure. just read la. no need to reply.

u are making yourself look very..... blink.gif
SUStikaram
post Apr 1 2013, 09:39 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 1 2013, 10:37 AM)
yeah... when i was a schoolboy, big G say put $$ into asw2020 pay high dividend, gua goody goody just listen and put.
1st few years, dividend is good. >6% to even >10% sometimes.
happy.
then suddenly announce quota capped liao and start giving divvy based on amount in fund only.
there goes my million dollar snowball chansi...
damn!
look like you are still schoolboy on investment things. cry.gif

pls do yourself a favour go and ask your banker.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Apr 1 2013, 09:40 AM
TSkochin
post Apr 1 2013, 09:42 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 1 2013, 09:39 AM)
look like you are still schoolboy on investment things. cry.gif

pls do yourself a favour go and ask your banker.
yeah... still a kecik miao compared to big boss like you mah...
and i don't have a banker lah... kecik miao how to have banker. you got one to intro bor?

SUStikaram
post Apr 1 2013, 09:44 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 1 2013, 10:42 AM)
yeah... still a kecik miao compared to big boss like you mah...
and i don't have a banker lah... kecik miao how to have banker. you got one to intro bor?
sorry. my banker not interested with kecik miao. So u got to find one yourself.
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 1 2013, 09:46 AM

13,761 posts

Yeah cikgu tik, tolong ajar kit. TQ
SUStikaram
post Apr 1 2013, 09:48 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 1 2013, 10:46 AM)
Yeah cikgu tik, tolong ajar kit. TQ
lesson 1: jangan Buxxshxx la
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 1 2013, 09:54 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 1 2013, 09:48 AM)
lesson 1: jangan Buxxshxx la
Yeah my cikgu nvr tot me tat. Just tot me not to b racist. Tq cikgu tik for pointing out non racist is bs here. So I rest my case here. U keep doin gd job la. notworthy.gif

Remember i tol u b4. Ignore me pls. tongue.gif

SUStikaram
post Apr 1 2013, 09:59 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 1 2013, 10:54 AM)
Yeah my cikgu nvr tot me tat. Just tot me not to b racist. Tq cikgu tik for pointing out non racist is bs here. So I rest my case here. U keep doin gd job la.  notworthy.gif

Remember i tol u b4. Ignore me pls.  tongue.gif
Wow , I am not racist la. I share share onli wo. Bullshxxt again la you. U never learn just teach u first leson don't billshxxt ma.

i remember u asked me don't reply u as i always put u in very embarrassment moment.

but suddenly you start " Tika trauke" first ma. I tot u ok to allow me to make u embarassment again.

Ok la. ignore u again la.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Apr 1 2013, 10:05 AM
Tikietic
post Apr 1 2013, 10:02 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 31 2013, 09:34 PM)
Wow. What a racist comment u have there. Huhu. Chill bro. U think being a bumi so easy to make it? Bumi reserved land/unit = biggest curse ever. A bumi buying leasehold and wanna sell = a curse too. And dont get me started in opening business. I failed a business which was dominated by 1 race. That time, i remember i buy spare part more expensive, i buy halfcut more expensive and etc. lastly i sold the business. It is not all that easy bro. Besides, nowadays non-bumi can become a bumi. U just need to know the way. And lets talk about asb. U think asb can put in until rm10 mil or unlimited and get 7-9% return every year? The limit is only rm200k dude. And limit only grows based on dividend u get. No fresh money, mind you. If i can put everything in, i wouldnt even invest in props le. Asw,asd, ass all got quota too including for bumis. Check ur local dealer before saying such thing bro. Haiyaaa
discriminatory entitlement(affirmative ackshun) is not lasis la, brahh.. he is just stating the fact.. moreover, he is toking abt paper assets, e.g asb.. not property.. u read it out of konteks y0.. thus asb > bumi reserved land/units.. sweat.gif
SUStikaram
post Apr 1 2013, 10:05 AM

10,722 posts

http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/72115

應急儲備金不足

另外,我國在應急儲蓄評估時也未達標準,只獲得36.9分,處於不及格水平。

調查結果顯示,大部份大馬人持有2.2個月的應急儲備金,雖然比調查所得的2個月平均儲蓄金額高,不過依然低於3個月的標準水平,一旦個人經濟出現狀況,如失業或發生經濟危機,以目前大馬人的應急儲蓄水平,將不足以供應3個月以上的基本生活需求,加上21%的大馬受訪者表示,他們完全沒有儲蓄,這也意味每5個人大馬人當中,就有1人沒有儲蓄,狀況令人擔心

Working Adult

Malaysian Emergency fund is only 2.2 months.

20% malaysian DONT have saving

This post has been edited by tikaram: Apr 1 2013, 10:15 AM
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 1 2013, 10:06 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 1 2013, 09:59 AM)
i remember u asked me to ignore you as i always put u in very embarrassment moment.

but suddenly you start " Tika trauke" first ma. I tot u ok to allow me to make u embarassment again.

Ok la. ignore u again la.
Tq for tat Mr. Racist. notworthy.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Apr 1 2013, 11:40 AM

1,801 posts

Fuyoooh.... Subject changed ya?..... I thought I clicked the wrong thread.... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Ppl who complain or being negative will not admit as they are....
Jus like a person drunk... Tell him u drunk already, he'll say, "No, no... I'm not drunk"
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0144sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:21 AM