124 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

V10 - Property Prices (Up, Down or .....), and the debate goes on and on and on ...

hazairi
post Apr 9 2013, 08:00 PM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Apr 9 2013, 07:33 PM)
agree. it's flat generally. some up, some down, some flat.

bn wins, a vote for corruption and cronies, prop prices like everything up again fast.

pr wins, prices dive but will up slowly soon after that.

buy props for own use, the days of cepat kaya are over.

low income people will suffer in more than one way. rm500, rm1k from tax payers like me, hopefully it'll help since u like tis kind of gomen that f u in reality.
yeah, so, for me, I think the youth out there ain't need to rush to buy property because of; fear the price might shoot up.
Maybe they should think of something on how to invest their money so that it can beat house price increment.
When the time comes, use the cash to buy property...
joeblows
post Apr 9 2013, 10:09 PM

1,091 posts

Ya BBBB! Don't Buy sure cry! I also thinking to buy another 2 unit in MK.

Don't buy you cry your children cry your wife cry together. Buy! rclxms.gif

Later after election price shoot up 20% then how. No wait, make it 30%! No lah, by 2015 price go up 50%!!

Nevermind to think about rental yield, debt ratio and all that complicated stuff by too clever and cautious people who miss the $$$$. Just BUY! Only go up never come down sure win one.

Act stupid, be stupid, join the UP UP UP camp and faster lets all think how to roll the money and bluff the bank so we can get 3rd, 4th or 5th prop on 90% loan. Yay! laugh.gif
Rooney1985
post Apr 9 2013, 11:02 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Apr 9 2013, 10:09 PM)

Don't buy you cry your children cry your wife cry together. Buy!  rclxms.gif

Later after election price shoot up 20% then how. No wait, make it 30%! No lah, by 2015 price go up 50%!!

Nevermind to think about rental yield, debt ratio and all that complicated stuff by too clever and cautious people who miss the $$$$. Just BUY! Only go up never come down sure win one.

Act stupid, be stupid, join the UP UP UP camp and faster lets all think how to roll the money and bluff the bank so we can get 3rd, 4th or 5th prop on 90% loan. Yay!  laugh.gif
Yes I totally agree... Better be quick, supply running out... Land scarce also... A lot of foreigners queuing up to come buy up everything... Cost of materials also scarce that's why prices up... 5 years ago 300k now already worth 800k... Such easy money to be made what's everyone waiting for?!? It's a no brainer... New launch must go camp there and buy... Lol!!!
zuiko407
post Apr 9 2013, 11:17 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 9 2013, 11:02 PM)
Yes I totally agree... Better be quick, supply running out... Land scarce also... A lot of foreigners queuing up to come buy up everything... Cost of materials also scarce that's why prices up... 5 years ago 300k now already worth 800k... Such easy money to be made what's everyone waiting for?!? It's a no brainer... New launch must go camp there and buy... Lol!!!
Relax la bro
Whoever still buy, they know their financial ability or holding power.
1mil units PR1MA are coming in the next 5 years, plenty of units, design and location for you to choose la
kh8668
post Apr 9 2013, 11:18 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 9 2013, 11:02 PM)
So do you buy or not? wink.gif
kh8668
post Apr 9 2013, 11:20 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Apr 9 2013, 11:17 PM)
Relax la bro
1mil units PR1MA are coming in the next 5 years, plenty of units, design and location for you to choose la
Bro, pr1ma house will slowly increase in price. Soon no more 400k each.
zuiko407
post Apr 9 2013, 11:28 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Apr 9 2013, 11:20 PM)
Bro, pr1ma house will slowly increase in price. Soon no more 400k each.
You're bad, they started to have some hope and feel better but u directly potong stim for them.
Later they start to blame the speculator, developer, agent, banker, lawyer, valuer, all party involve in property industry.

This post has been edited by zuiko407: Apr 9 2013, 11:28 PM
kh8668
post Apr 9 2013, 11:37 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Apr 9 2013, 11:28 PM)
You're bad, they started to have some hope and feel better but u directly potong stim for them.
Later they start to blame the speculator, developer, agent, banker, lawyer, valuer, all party involve in property industry.
I know this will happen. wink.gif I just let them know early for their future planning.
AMINT
post Apr 9 2013, 11:47 PM

7,446 posts

Pity2. Really believe BN or PR can build 1 mil affordable props in 5 years. Ini terang2 otak taruk kat buntut wan. Dont believe blindly ler. If 10 years period, i may believe. If 5 years to build 1 mil props = crazy political talk.
joeblows
post Apr 9 2013, 11:49 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 9 2013, 11:47 PM)
Pity2. Really believe BN or PR can build 1 mil affordable props in 5 years. Ini terang2 otak taruk kat buntut wan. Dont believe blindly ler. If 10 years period, i may believe. If 5 years to build 1 mil props = crazy political talk.
China = 1 30 storey building in two months.

But the workmanship no need to comment la...
AMINT
post Apr 9 2013, 11:55 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Apr 9 2013, 11:49 PM)
China = 1 30 storey building in two months.

But the workmanship no need to comment la...
Cannot compare with china bro. Wanna get approvals to build also takes years in malaysia. See how long it takes to build lrt? Until today lrt extension also belum habis. Pr1ma also u and me know already what happened. Talk talk talk, action so little.
Rooney1985
post Apr 10 2013, 12:49 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Apr 9 2013, 11:17 PM)
Relax la bro
I think those fit you and your buddies better la bro... Haha... Anyway, I not eligible salary way above that what 5k or was it 8k pm. I already got target or should I say targets... Tell you a secret la... Just waiting for the owners to cut loss now, got some insider information they can't hold much longer, everyday they surviving on bread and water... Lol!!! Freaking sad man, no money go for drinks and party, their only pass-time is to pretend to be taiko in property forums and claim to be owning million dollars worth of property.. Lol!!! Aisey... When they're not in forum I dont know how they can look themselves in the mirror la... Very malu-fying... Sigh... Lol!!!

This post has been edited by Rooney1985: Apr 10 2013, 01:07 AM
SUSworgen
post Apr 10 2013, 07:42 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 10 2013, 12:49 AM)
I think those fit you and your buddies better la bro... Haha... Anyway, I not eligible salary way above that what 5k or was it 8k pm. I already got target or should I say targets... Tell you a secret la... Just waiting for the owners to cut loss now, got some insider information they can't hold much longer, everyday they surviving on bread and water... Lol!!! Freaking sad man, no money go for drinks and party, their only pass-time is to pretend to be taiko in property forums and claim to be owning million dollars worth of property.. Lol!!! Aisey... When they're not in forum I dont know how they can look themselves in the mirror la... Very malu-fying... Sigh... Lol!!!
fr v5 till v10, i know you already feel tired argue, debate and shouting waiting to buy your sweet home. very frustrated indeed. dont give up. keep it up. and glad that you are fr elite class which i doubt and not hoping on 1 mil prima fr janji dicapati. dont feel malu if you really need a prima house, but thn remember to vote wisely for your future. brows.gif
zuiko407
post Apr 10 2013, 07:44 AM

2,856 posts

You have good imagination and prefer in unrealistic world.
I hope you're real Rooney who earning 200k pound per week, then u won't always shiok sendiri.
BBB baby!
zuiko407
post Apr 10 2013, 07:47 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Apr 10 2013, 07:42 AM)
fr v5 till v10, i know you already feel tired argue, debate and shouting waiting to buy your sweet home. very frustrated indeed. dont give up. keep it up. and glad that you are fr elite class which i doubt and not hoping on 1 mil prima fr janji dicapati. dont feel malu if you really need a prima house, but thn remember to vote wisely for your future. brows.gif
They have been waiting since years ago, no harm wait for another 5 years tongue.gif
SUSworgen
post Apr 10 2013, 08:06 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Apr 10 2013, 07:44 AM)
You have good imagination and prefer in unrealistic world.
I hope you're real Rooney who earning 200k pound per week, then u won't always shiok sendiri.
BBB baby!
yes confirmed 200k per week but in rupiah. a true elite class. that why we call it fake rooney.

This post has been edited by worgen: Apr 10 2013, 08:10 AM
joeblows
post Apr 10 2013, 09:07 AM

1,091 posts

Don't la bang them until like that...bro

They eat bread and water for health.
Free to tcss on lyn every night and day despite got high 5 figures job wey. Even my CEO would be jealous. Big salary but needs to work like a dog.

And they may own "millions" in property but the bank owns them. LOL!
Rooney1985
post Apr 10 2013, 09:38 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Apr 10 2013, 09:07 AM)
Don't la bang them until like that...bro

They eat bread and water for health.
Free to tcss on lyn every night and day despite got high 5 figures job wey. Even my CEO would be jealous. Big salary but needs to work like a dog.

And they may own "millions" in property but the bank owns them. LOL!
Not banging them la... that's the truth... got a good network of buddies in banks and they have a list of individuals that are categorised as high risk of default... these individuals have some pretty nice properties in hand... lol... and I'm on the update list when these jokers (wanna be property tycoons) tank... then I can go for Mega Sale event... rofl!!! More and more talk even from my property agents that the flippers (so called investors) are asking crazy prices... they even ask me to wait awhile. These are guys and gals that I've met up with and know... Unfortunately... there's a minority group here saying its going to be upupup... sounds like they're very desperate to let go off their own stock... all I can say to them is... "Dream on and slowly wait la". ROFL!!!!

Anyway, regarding the group of jokers here, I seriously doubt they own million dollar properties... even if so, its just paper... only way is to sell and realise the profits then talk la.. else they're just a bunch of potential millionaire bankrupts... rofl!!!!

mini126
post Apr 10 2013, 10:05 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Apr 9 2013, 10:09 PM)

Don't buy you cry your children cry your wife cry together. Buy!  rclxms.gif

Act stupid, be stupid, join the UP UP UP camp and faster lets all think how to roll the money and bluff the bank so we can get 3rd, 4th or 5th prop on 90% loan. Yay!  laugh.gif
Totally agree! buy buy buy before 2020...

katijar
post Apr 10 2013, 10:10 AM

2,294 posts

we must thank the BBB group... they help to sustain our property price.

124 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0415sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:20 AM