4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTComplain] Against Infinity(elite member), BEWARE

accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 12:11 PM

4,840 posts

Mr. Infinity, Please make your promise here to refund me RM320 not later than wednesday..
(u will sure get the item on monday)
accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 12:32 PM

4,840 posts

Okie..fine.. pls post back the headphone to me then..
DONT eat my headphone! I have courier the headphone to u..

guy..see now..now he dont even want to refund 80% altot i have made my move.. ppl opened a thread and asking for justice and now he get angry with this so dunwan even refund 80%???

U r the KING...Do watever u want ya

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 9 2006, 12:41 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 12:42 PM

4,840 posts

How with my 2nd complain? Distorted sound with no bass at all?? U seem never answer on this!

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 9 2006, 12:43 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 12:48 PM

4,840 posts

BUT do u think he will return to me FOC now?

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 9 2006, 12:48 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 12:57 PM

4,840 posts

during the same day, i oledi say soudn distorted with whole afternoon charge.. a whole afternoon charge from 2pm-8pm wont enough to have a 5 min test?? After sms asking for refund, u didnt even ask me to return for a check..directly say 80% refund if retune..then i directly open a thread and speak all my problem here.. And actually before sms top talk my problem, i did try to tell u the problem in detail in pm..not telling lie.. u should know ur pm inbox is full at that time..

Make things simple now...

Choice 1: Return to me by poslaju before wednesday..
Choice 2: Refund 80% to me before wednesday..

Make a choice now please and please

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 9 2006, 01:23 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 01:14 PM

4,840 posts

Asking for 2nd time...

Infinity,

Make a choice... No more flame and blaming..
Enough...

accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 01:18 PM

4,840 posts

Asking for 3rd time...Dont keep looking wat ppl said here and flaming each others...

Infinity,

Enough...

accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 01:24 PM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(psYCHopath @ Apr 9 2006, 01:20 PM)
poor buyer, being claimed wicked just because telling the truth and no other intentions.

buyer didnt even meant to jeopardise you, just because you didnt tell about the "faulty" problem and wanted for a refund but kenot get also, even the 80%. rclxub.gif

LoL telling the truth is also categorised as accusing  icon_rolleyes.gif
hmm can any mods can give comments about this case? sweat.gif
that's y i stop argue anymore.. Wont have good ending..

i wanna end all this by:

Infinity,

Enough...

accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 02:01 PM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(net_cow @ Apr 9 2006, 01:35 PM)
Not everyone staying in front of the computer all the time.
You might better off sending a sms or call him if want the answer so urgently,
no point keep typing your request in big fonts here.
He now dun reply my sms anymore..
accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 02:06 PM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(Infinity @ Apr 9 2006, 01:32 PM)
ok be frank, if the thing arrived to my office, there is a department that will take care of this. And i have no idea how long it takes for them to send it to my desk. I'll do u a favour i'll check.

i cannot promise u b4 wednesday is because i don't own the courior company, and the time is guaranteed by pos malaysia.. not me... but i promise u to send back to u ASAP...

i'm stating clearly that i did not promise u it will return b4 wednesday.

btw, whose gonna pay for the courier ?

psYCHopath: again u said it's 'fault'. u working for sennheiser ? u own this product ? or did u manage to hear wat accs heard to justify it's fault ? i'm taking those accused seriously. It does jeoperdised me. Next time i want to sell anything, ppl see my nick, they will doubt me.
Dont be blur.. i m asking u to post out b4 wednesday..not reach my house b4 wed.. U cant go to the department to have a check?So hard to make a check whether the parcel reached or not?

I deserved for a FOC poslaju from u..
As u not poslaju to me that day.. u asked ur friend who going back to hometown pass to me.. So, courier back the item to me by poslaju and dont ask me to pay.. Im bad luck enough to meet u.. Now is the thing u dunwan to refund 80% and wanna return the item to me as i opened a thread here and made u angry..not fair for u to pay the poslaju? i also paid the courier to ship back to u.. did i ask u to pay back my courier fee? NO!

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 9 2006, 02:11 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 02:25 PM

4,840 posts

okie.. kedekut punya orang..
i pay u RM15 for poslaju.. more than enough..

No more words from u..ok?
accs_centre
post Apr 9 2006, 02:28 PM

4,840 posts

please stop, mr. infinity..
U want me to pay u poslaju fee.. i give u.. i give u...

And paid RM15 using Interbank transfer from Maybank..the extra money u go to buy teh ais.. ok?

I say thank you.. Please post back to me.. Thank You...

Here's the proof..

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 9 2006, 02:35 PM

accs_centre
post Apr 10 2006, 12:18 AM

4,840 posts

Haiz..ya..pity of me.. what to do.. I say extra single word, say me flaming la..start confusing ppl la.. and lie la.. Haiz..

Forumers say something not on his side.. cannot also..say they r my good friends..i dont even know them..

accs_centre u say more ya..ok..talk so much, no even 80% refund... dare to say more?? cry.gif
Still bullshit there can come over his place to test..if hv problem then dun buy..
if can go to test, then no need to ask u post la.. So it means b4 pay, u can decide buy or not to buy.. after paid,u tested it hv issue, no way to return eventhough i inform him at the same day i received the item?? And He didnt really want to responsible for his personal warranty as well..Y? At least when buyer say hv problem, seller should ask buyer return the goods for checking 1st, then only decide the next step..But he didnt. I say really cant solve the problem, i request for refund. He directly say 80% refund..Dont even bother check the item again..

See wat he said also here:

QUOTE(Infinity @ Apr 9 2006, 08:58 AM)
the be more fair, this is wat happened

2) accs asks How old is it? condition? hv photo? And hv warranty? Since u get it free, so no receipt to claim warranty lo?

told him i use less than 3 months, and i'm not using after that, no warranty, send him some links on the photos.

Did he cheat me how old he used it? 1 month or 3 months actually?

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 10 2006, 06:16 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 10 2006, 04:20 PM

4,840 posts

News Update...

accs_centre
post Apr 10 2006, 04:26 PM

4,840 posts

My original mail..

Their words..

accs_centre
post Apr 10 2006, 05:16 PM

4,840 posts

Response for Senn Asia (Singapore)..

accs_centre
post Apr 10 2006, 06:35 PM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(morph @ Apr 10 2006, 06:01 PM)
@accs_centre :
If they dont practise RMA, then what do they practise?
1 to 1 replacement ?
1 to 1 Replacement..Maybe.. rolleyes.gif
But infinity dont have receipt..So, dunno wat else can be done..

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 10 2006, 06:14 PM)
totally agree with low yat82  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

well, now even da company sayz dat its faulty. so infinity, i guess you have to keep your words? and also how can dis company sell such expensive headphone with such feature as Infinity said. i just dun understand.
Hope he understand my situation and take proper action la.. icon_question.gif

Speaking on which party is wrong for sure not flaming or spamming sign0014.gif especially in this sub-forum - Trade Zone Dispute Resolution Corner..

If buyer and seller can settle the case themselves then no need to discuss the matter in this Resolution Corner. Comments from forumers with supportive reason is help to show which party is right in the case..

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 10 2006, 06:41 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 10 2006, 09:01 PM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Apr 10 2006, 08:31 PM)
My stock directly from Sennheiser China/Germany. Singapore is the South East Asia center.
Just to fix the facts right.

If I am not mistaken this headphone should be 2 years warranty right?

*Partly my fault for not able selling you HC8540.  notworthy.gif
Thanks for ur info..
So without receipt, do u think they will serve me? How about RMA at locally?

How good if im listenning to 8540 now.. cry.gif
Dont worry, not blaming u.. i ask a supplier i know, he also say have to wait next month for 8540..

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 10 2006, 09:03 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 10 2006, 11:00 PM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Apr 10 2006, 10:52 PM)
I've turned from leaning towards accs, to Infinity and back to accs now  sweat.gif

Well with that email it pretty much sums that the headphone is faulty
Whether the seller knows or not about it, or thinks its actually a feature or something normal doesnt matter anymore

If i have a LCD monitor with 10 dead pixels, but i thought its something normal and sold it as a problem-free monitor, i would still be wrong
Not knowing the problem doesnt make the seller not at fault
Yup.. some dead pixel to u maybe is okie as many company treat few dead pixel is considered Approved Products. But to the buyer, it maybe not.. Thus, in such situation, transparent to potential buyer on the dead pixel is important..

QUOTE(lgs @ Apr 10 2006, 10:54 PM)
accs_centre

Since is confirm u buying a faulty item ,why cares about sending to warranty which u may need to pay extra for transportation and service charges ?

Just ask the seller full refund to u as the personal warranty is 1 week ,or else I will need to ask the personal warranty is for what ?
Thanks all for concern.. notworthy.gif Really thanks notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

I have pm & sms infinity on my suggested settlement..
I wish to get RM400 refund now.. AND yesterday i paid RM15 extra for poslaju.. So, the extra RM15 will be given to infinity as shipping, handling and sms charges..

Hope he will accept my proposal..

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 10 2006, 11:06 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 11 2006, 12:07 AM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Apr 10 2006, 11:00 PM)

I have pm & sms infinity on my suggested settlement..
I wish to get RM400 refund now.. AND yesterday i paid RM15 extra for poslaju.. So, the extra RM15 will be given to infinity as shipping, handling and sms charges..

Hope he will accept my proposal..
Thanks a_yu_volution for your suggestion and analysis..appreciate it..

So, do u think my settlement suggestion is fair enough to Infinity?

i also dunwan to go to find him at his working place la..complain to his manager la..etc..as wat a forumer suggested me to do.. Hope to end all this in peace..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0152sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:31 PM