Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTComplain] Against Infinity(elite member), BEWARE

accs_centre
post Apr 11 2006, 11:28 AM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(a_yu_volution @ Apr 11 2006, 11:18 AM)
if its batch problem then theres no transaction/deal at all....by proceeding to sell a stuff tat in watsoever problem be it batch prob or then its a form of faulty...yes he is not responsible to the problem itself...BUT HE IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE TRANSACTION/DEAL....BY CREATING/PROCEED WIF A DEAL TAT IS NOT SUPPOSED  TO BE A DEAL AT ALL...its a NULL DEAL....

wat i mean is..if the stuff is to be found batch prob or faulty...then a full refund is needed as there shud never be a product transaction or change hand AT ALL in the first place...

by changing hands its already consider as selling/transaction a faulty/known problem/batch prob/watever problem stuff...as long the word problem is there then it shud not be sold by all means and purpose...unless stated clearly to acknowledge the buyer so the buyer is aware...and can do his judgement to proceed or not...its the buyer rights to knopw tis kind of info....

tat is wat i understand wif 2nd hand transaction...

THIS ONI APPLIES TO A FAULTY STUFF...IF ITS NOT FAULTY THEN THE SELLER IS SELLING A GOOD STUFF...

Main Entry: faulty
Pronunciation: 'fol-tE
Function: adjective
Inflected Form(s): fault·i·er; -est
: marked by fault or defect : IMPERFECT

if the stuff behave how it supposed to be then its not faulty..but if its not then its faulty...how r u supposed to know whether its behaving like it supposed to be...WAIT FOR THE SENN CENTRE RESULT...
I agree with your words.. If infinity also agree that if Mediaplex/Senn state that it is batch faulty, and he take the responsible then okie for me.. If Mediaplex/Senn say it has no batch faulty and it just act like that waty, then i accept this headphone..

But dunno infinity would agree with this or not...(cuz in previous post, he already said that if batch faulty, he will not refund also)

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 11 2006, 11:35 AM
accs_centre
post Apr 11 2006, 12:27 PM

4,840 posts

Not i draw conclusion too fast..But just anmesia has told it is whole batch problem and soon u said manufaturer side faulty is not in ur warranty...i dun put words into ur mouth..

Okie..make it simple..When mediaplex has its result..

1. If Mediaplex say it is not feature..it is faulty totally..
Q: What will u do?

2. If Mediaplex say it is not feature but product design faulty..
Q What will u do?

Please answer accordingly.. thanks

My Turn to Answer:

1. If mediaplex say it is a feature..Nothing faulty.
My answer: okie..I accept it..

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 11 2006, 12:30 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 11 2006, 12:36 PM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(a_yu_volution @ Apr 11 2006, 12:35 PM)
good...as we can see if its faulty seller will refund...but if its a feature...buyer is willing to accept...

so i hope both side can keep ur words k...

so pls wait for the results and argue no more k....peace...

time and senn engy will tell...
Yup.. But i need to confirm this with infinity. So no argue when mediaplex ccome out with result later..

2. If Mediaplex say it is not feature but product design faulty..(means whole batch hv the faulty problem)
Q What will u do?

My Turn to Answer:

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 11 2006, 12:39 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 11 2006, 12:54 PM

4,840 posts

Can u pls answer ONCE again to clarify? For me u r the oen who turn here turn there..

2. If Mediaplex say it is not feature but product design faulty..(means whole batch hv the faulty problem)
Q What will u do?

My Turn to Answer:

accs_centre
post Apr 11 2006, 02:29 PM

4,840 posts

Ya.. i dont understand well..
Or can u answer,eng98?
accs_centre
post Apr 11 2006, 03:55 PM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(a_yu_volution @ Apr 11 2006, 11:18 AM)
if its batch problem then theres no transaction/deal at all....by proceeding to sell a stuff tat in watsoever problem be it batch prob or then its a form of faulty...yes he is not responsible to the problem itself...BUT HE IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE TRANSACTION/DEAL....BY CREATING/PROCEED WIF A DEAL TAT IS NOT SUPPOSED  TO BE A DEAL AT ALL...its a NULL DEAL....

wat i mean is..if the stuff is to be found batch prob or faulty...then a full refund is needed as there shud never be a product transaction or change hand AT ALL in the first place...

by changing hands its already consider as selling/transaction a faulty/known problem/batch prob/watever problem stuff...as long the word problem is there then it shud not be sold by all means and purpose...unless stated clearly to acknowledge the buyer so the buyer is aware...and can do his judgement to proceed or not...its the buyer rights to knopw tis kind of info....
QUOTE(KilJim @ Apr 11 2006, 03:03 PM)
The answers that he gave were :

Q What will u do?

2. He'll be sending you back headphones and you decide what's gonna happen with it. No refund
This is the part i wanna confirm.. Thanks KilJim..
Not Fair to me if it is bacth problem and He'll be sending you back headphones and you decide what's gonna happen with it. No refund
accs_centre
post Apr 11 2006, 04:05 PM

4,840 posts

Some Normal Logic when the product is covered by Official Manufacturer Warranty..
1. IF Product is not faulty and that is the feature designed
---> Buyer has no way to ask for refund
---> Seller no need to do anything

2. IF Product is out of service
----> Buyer return the goods to Seller
---> Seller send back to company and claim warranty
----> manufacturer repaired it and send back to seller

3. IF Product is having batch problem
----> Buyer return to Seller
----> Seller return to company and claim warranty
----> Manufacturer Replaced a good one
----> If no good replacement, exchange a same value different model

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 11 2006, 04:11 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 11 2006, 04:09 PM

4,840 posts

But because this time the product is covered by Seller's Personal Warranty only..
1. IF Product is not faulty and that is the feature designed
---> Buyer has no way to ask for refund
---> Seller no need to do anything

2. IF Product is out of service
----> Buyer return the goods to Seller
---> Seller send back to company and claim warranty
----> manufacturer repaired it and send back to seller

3. IF Product is having batch problem
----> Buyer return to Seller
----> Seller cant return to company and claim warranty
----> Seller return to Buyer and no claim can be made

This is really fair to me?

So, what i want is:

If the product is like that one, which is a Feature of this model --- I accept this fact

If the product is like that one, which is considered faulty batch -- I think u should responsible for this..

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 11 2006, 05:18 PM
accs_centre
post Apr 11 2006, 08:39 PM

4,840 posts

If engineer say can fix it with a fee and no need me to pay, then i will ACCEPT as well... smile.gif
accs_centre
post Apr 13 2006, 07:39 PM

4,840 posts

Thank you all for helping out here...

Infinity offered me 80% refund and i had accepted it although i'm not really satisfied with only 80%..

I'm just dont want to keep argue here and get nothing at last.

Thanks again for all, no matter you are on my side or on his side before...

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 13 2006, 07:39 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0289sec    0.81    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:30 PM