60 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment PR1MA ALAM DAMAI [OWNERS' THREAD], 1st Affordable Housing for KL launched!!

deric88
post Jan 4 2016, 11:47 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(aqmal_12 @ Jan 4 2016, 04:46 PM)

Do you mind sharing your balloting sequence no. ? I was balloted as well for Alam Damai but have yet to receive the offer letter from PR1MA. Mine was 721. Thanks in advance!
QUOTE(emino @ Jan 4 2016, 05:59 PM)
Honestly I have no idea. Their email to me doesnt mention it. Only reference number. Lemme try check at website.

Edit checked on website. My sequence number is 1004.
They won't send you any email until they have chosen a date for the unit selection. For me, the only email I gotten was the unit selection invitation. I got the email on the 24th November for unit selection on the 29th. So, it's actually quite late notice.
aqmal_12
post Jan 6 2016, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 4 2016, 11:47 PM)
They won't send you any email until they have chosen a date for the unit selection. For me, the only email I gotten was the unit selection invitation. I got the email on the 24th November for unit selection on the 29th. So, it's actually quite late notice.
Thank you guys for your info.
Wintertan
post Jan 19 2016, 02:46 PM

harloz, i also kena alam damai and my sequence number is 1641.

I want to ask that, are we going to pay anything (like under table) to secure the house during the house selection?
deric88
post Jan 19 2016, 11:12 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(Wintertan @ Jan 19 2016, 02:46 PM)
harloz, i also kena alam damai and my sequence number is 1641.

I want to ask that, are we going to pay anything (like under table) to secure the house during the house selection?
Nope. First come first serve basis, select from available units.
KawaiiYUI
post Jan 20 2016, 09:01 AM

24 posts

How affordable is this house?
Just received letter from them mention even the SNP is atas tanggugan sendiri.
Really need to think twice whether take it or not.

keny2020j
post Jan 20 2016, 09:04 AM

409 posts

just received email too, but i already collect enough money and bought another house liao.

start 2012, 2016 only start cabutan, to move in dunno need wait how many more year
junfu1988
post Jan 21 2016, 03:21 PM

371 posts

i just got the email Monday that i kena for alam damai. How much is the total to pay upfront and the unit price? anyone have idea? they sent me the floor plan already
junfu1988
post Jan 21 2016, 03:21 PM

371 posts

i just got the email Monday that i kena for alam damai. How much is the total to pay upfront and the unit price? anyone have idea? they sent me the floor plan already
ckloke2
post Jan 22 2016, 10:47 PM

60 posts

Anyone knows the actual SPA price? Other than a simple email stated that you were successful in ballot, no details was given. Anyone one here has received official documentation from Pr1ma and signed of a unit? Please advise. Thank you.
ckloke2
post Jan 22 2016, 10:54 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Kuro_shiro @ Dec 4 2015, 11:01 AM)
i chosen the 935 sf i think the unit only me and my partner will live there  , other wise no "extra contribution " sigh
How much you bought? Mind to share? Thank you.
deric88
post Jan 23 2016, 12:56 AM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(junfu1988 @ Jan 21 2016, 03:21 PM)
QUOTE(ckloke2 @ Jan 22 2016, 10:47 PM)
Anyone knows the actual SPA price? Other than a simple email stated that you were successful in ballot, no details was given. Anyone one here has received official documentation from Pr1ma and signed of a unit? Please advise. Thank you.
QUOTE(ckloke2 @ Jan 22 2016, 10:54 PM)
How much you bought? Mind to share? Thank you.
935sqft = rm365k
1048sqft = rm400k
995 sqft = rm385k
662 sqft = rm243k

No payment upfront. Some bank offer 100% + legal fees financing.
junfu1988
post Jan 23 2016, 11:26 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 23 2016, 12:56 AM)
935sqft = rm365k
1048sqft = rm400k
995 sqft = rm385k
662 sqft = rm243k

is the price included snp?
ckloke2
post Jan 23 2016, 06:50 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 23 2016, 12:56 AM)
935sqft = rm365k
1048sqft = rm400k
995 sqft = rm385k
662 sqft = rm243k

It seems like this project is not a good buy! Taking into consideration of high density, no swimming pool, not very affordable and ten years moratorium! If I give up, will I be black-listed?
LuisaLui
post Jan 24 2016, 08:16 PM

50 posts

How does the unit selection work? Are they going to allocate you a few units and you will have to choose from those units. And, which block is facing the school and the police station?
deric88
post Jan 25 2016, 12:16 AM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(junfu1988 @ Jan 23 2016, 11:26 AM)
is the price included snp?
All legal fees bear by buyer.

QUOTE(ckloke2 @ Jan 23 2016, 06:50 PM)
It seems like this project is not a good buy! Taking into consideration of high density, no swimming pool, not very affordable and ten years moratorium! If I give up, will I be black-listed?
The price listed includes 2 car parks (1 car park for studio unit). Each car park is valued at 25k. Not sure if you can opt to have less car park or not.

Not sure after reject you can register for after units or not. But possible you might still be eligible for projects you have already registered for. Heard of cases some people was selected for 2 projects.

This post has been edited by deric88: Jan 25 2016, 12:16 AM
ckloke2
post Jan 25 2016, 01:26 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 25 2016, 12:16 AM)
All legal fees bear by buyer.
The price listed includes 2 car parks (1 car park for studio unit). Each car park is valued at 25k. Not sure if you can opt to have less car park or not.

Not sure after reject you can register for after units or not. But possible you might still be eligible for projects you have already registered for. Heard of cases some people was selected for 2 projects.
Thank you so much for your sharing.
-cmi-
post Jan 26 2016, 12:13 AM

664 posts

The pricing is good if no restriction and open to anyone but not really affordable for its target market.
I thought they can put better pricing since this is gov project.
HotChocolate2016
post Jan 28 2016, 06:36 PM

1) I knew that it is base on 'first-come-first-serve' basis but how the unit selection process actually work?

For example:
1) Buyer is free to choose any units at any floors in any Block (ie. Block A1,A2,A3,A4,B1,B2,B3,B4) as long as the unit is available?
2) Pr1Ma will allocated 4 house types (ie. 662,935,995,1048 sqft) to the buyer but floors number & Block is being fixed by Pr1Ma, buyer must pick from the 4 units no which pre-determine by Pr1ma?
3) Pr1Ma has pre-determine a few units where these units may not consist of all 4 types house size, buyer can only choose from these pre-determined unit only?
4) Buyer tell Pr1ma what house type they want (ie. 1048sqft), once buyer selected the house size, buyer cannot select other house size and Pr1ma will point to you which all 1048sqft units which is available for selection
Out of all example above, which one is true or there is others option?

2) We select the unit by taking a 'Q' number, Pr1ma officers will entertain the buyer one-by-one according to the 'Q' number during the unit selection process? Or unit selection happen in group, which mean a group of buyer will select their prefer unit at the same time?

3) If I am a single buyer (not married), items to bring over
a) Penyata caruman EPF - can we print it from KWSP website?
b) Penyata akaun bank - I got many bank account, which bank they want? What kind of penyata? Is it the normal saving account Bank Book? Nowadays, many bank don't offer bank book already, if that is the case, how? Just print from the bank website? If yes, how much months they want?

4) There are 2 1048sqft block which face to the school/Balai Polis, what is its block number? Block A1, A2 or Block B1,B2?

Hope anyone who went thru the unit selection process can advice me on this.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by HotChocolate2016: Jan 28 2016, 06:39 PM
deric88
post Jan 28 2016, 11:33 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(HotChocolate2016 @ Jan 28 2016, 06:36 PM)
1) I knew that it is base on 'first-come-first-serve' basis but how the unit selection process actually work?

For example:
1) Buyer is free to choose any units at any floors in any Block (ie. Block A1,A2,A3,A4,B1,B2,B3,B4) as long as the unit is available?
2) Pr1Ma will allocated 4 house types (ie. 662,935,995,1048 sqft) to the buyer but floors number & Block is being fixed by Pr1Ma, buyer must pick from the 4 units no which pre-determine by Pr1ma?
3) Pr1Ma has pre-determine a few units where these units may not consist of all 4 types house size, buyer can only choose from these pre-determined unit only?
4) Buyer tell Pr1ma what house type they want (ie. 1048sqft), once buyer selected the house size, buyer cannot select other house size and Pr1ma will point to you which all 1048sqft units which is available for selection
Out of all example above, which one is true or there is others option?

2) We select the unit by taking a 'Q' number, Pr1ma officers will entertain the buyer one-by-one according to the 'Q' number during the unit selection process? Or unit selection happen in group, which mean a group of buyer will select their prefer unit at the same time?

3) If I am a single buyer (not married), items to bring over
a) Penyata caruman EPF - can we print it from KWSP website?
b) Penyata akaun bank - I got many bank account, which bank they want? What kind of penyata? Is it the normal saving account Bank Book? Nowadays, many bank don't offer bank book already, if that is the case, how? Just print from the bank website? If yes, how much months they want?

4) There are 2 1048sqft block which face to the school/Balai Polis, what is its block number? Block A1, A2 or Block B1,B2?

Hope anyone who went thru the unit selection process can advice me on this.

Thank you.
1) Free for all. Select any available unit regardless of what unit type you initally sign up for.
2) There will be a few counters open, 3-4 during my session. So 3-4 people will do unit selection at the same time. When you reach the place, after taking number, you will be asked to list down 3 preferred units. If 1st option taken, go 2nd and so on.

Also, they will split you to several sessions (date and time according to your invitation letter). If you're lucky to be in the earlier sessions, you get more choice.
3) The list of document will be listed in the invitation letter to the unit selection session. However, they only need your invitation letter and MyKAD if not mistaken. The rest is used to apply for financing on the spot as there will be banks opening booths at the venue.

For KWSP, you can print from website, or some banks might even have the KWSP machine there.
For Bank statements, this is to show your savings and also your salary account. Usually your monthly statements. This is for bank loan and not for PR1MA. Depends on bank, some want 3 months, some want latest.
CODE
1. Surat Jemputan Pembelian Rumah PR1MA

2. MyKad pembeli & pembeli bersama (jika ada), (2 salinan)

3. Slip gaji 3 bulan terkini pembeli & pembeli bersama (jika ada)

4. Penyata Caruman EPF terkini pembeli & pembeli bersama (jika ada)

5. Borang EA/Borang J terkini pembeli & pembeli bersama (jika ada)

6. Penyata akaun bank terkini pembeli & pembeli bersama (jika ada)

7. Sijil Perniagaan bersama borang 24, 49 dan penyata bank untuk 6 bulan terkini (bagi

perniagaan sendiri)

8. Surat wakil jika tidak dapat hadir (surat jemputan, Salinan Mykad pembeli dan wakil)

4) Block B1 and B2. Don't put so much high hopes on these as the fastest unit to be booked were the 1048sqft units on the low rise blocks (18 storeys). They are all booked by now, I think.

This post has been edited by deric88: Jan 28 2016, 11:40 PM
HotChocolate2016
post Jan 29 2016, 09:40 AM

Hi deric88, appreciate your details explanation. Thanks!

60 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:43 PM