MMO Tera EU, Tera Rising EU F2P

M1X
post Mar 7 2013, 05:45 PM

2,334 posts

I dun think can get to 60 in just 3 or 5 days is it? sweat.gif
Heard people say can start enchant stuff @ 35 as the levelling progression goes a little slower? Need $$ then sweat.gif
finecut
post Mar 7 2013, 06:10 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Mar 7 2013, 05:45 PM)
I dun think can get to 60 in just 3 or 5 days is it?  sweat.gif
Heard people say can start enchant stuff @ 35 as the levelling progression goes a little slower? Need $$ then  sweat.gif
gold is the most important stuff you'll need once lvl60, you can start enchant stuff @ 35 no prob,
but once you reach 60 and wonder why people kick you out from parties.
cause you aint got no gold for kick ass T14 +6 weapon
amadzack
post Mar 7 2013, 06:12 PM

61 posts

to get 60 will take a week or more..for me it will getting slow when reaching 50+..i naver buy any gear until lvl 60 lol,just using quest item..
finecut
post Mar 7 2013, 06:36 PM

497 posts

when ding 60, buy a t14 weapon and enchant it to +6 or +9,
then grind daily quest to get the armor set, which is sufficient to farm eq at higher tier dungeon, until you get the second best eq, then aim for the best visionmaker.
dynames07
post Mar 7 2013, 06:36 PM

272 posts

envy those people that can grind all the way to 60 in one week..

so many commitment now.. getting a full 4 hours of gameplay a day is already a blessing to me!
M1X
post Mar 7 2013, 07:01 PM

2,334 posts

Gold is never finish one, earn slow slow, no need compete with rich dudes... no need that rush, later baru 2 months I tired of playing this liao. Though, I do play like 5 to 8 hours per day for the pass few days...
ChocChristy
post Mar 7 2013, 07:15 PM

307 posts

It is possible to level to 60 in a week's time. Saw my guild mates duo all the quests, skipping BAMs and instances after lv40, they got to 60 pretty fast. Just do yellow and red quest with a fixed partner, can kill things fast and finish stuff fast.

QUOTE(finecut @ Mar 7 2013, 06:36 PM)
when ding 60, buy a t14 weapon and enchant it to +6 or +9,
then grind daily quest to get the armor set, which is sufficient to farm eq at higher tier dungeon, until you get the second best eq, then aim for the best visionmaker.
will the t14 weapon be an end game one? What would you recommend for a warrior? I haven't done my homework on t14 stuff yet.
finecut
post Mar 7 2013, 10:28 PM

497 posts

The 1st t14 weapon the fastest way is to buy from broker. It wont be the last of it, you just buy them to prepare for end game content, which include nexus bg and hardmode instance. Slowly upgrade to better set which is the abyss and regent. If you're really looking to be the best, be ready to spend months and months to collect materials for the visionmaker. Afaik only a few chosen one in the whole eu server have them.
Slips
post Mar 8 2013, 08:13 AM

Since I hit 50 2days ago I've started to get T10 drops.
The white gears sell really well in broker, armours sell for 8-10 gold, weapons can go up to 20g especially twin swords.
Last nite got a bunch of T11 white gears and sold them at broker too...
I guess many ppl is enchanting stuff...
Bintailou
post Mar 8 2013, 09:52 AM

Hi just for every Tera Heroes out there,

I've start play Tera & joined a msia guild ytd but vry unlucky I've been fooled & cheated by a GM from "Like A Boss" in Zenobia Server.

He act like a childish, silly & bad personality...sad for him.

The story behind how I get foolish & cheated I dun wanna talk abt it here.

This maybe my bad of luck but might not happen to others.

So, hope I can join a better & good Msia Guild in the future.
Slips
post Mar 8 2013, 10:02 AM

err I'm confused...
GM= Game Master/ Game Moderator is official from the game owners in this case Tera EU/Gameforge ...
u mean that guild leader cheat you izzit?
I've tried to contact ingame GM but never seen any at all...
ijat84
post Mar 8 2013, 10:10 AM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(Bintailou @ Mar 8 2013, 09:52 AM)
Hi just for every Tera Heroes out there,

I've start play Tera & joined a msia guild ytd but vry unlucky I've been fooled & cheated by a GM from "Like A Boss" in Zenobia Server.

He act like a childish, silly & bad personality...sad for him.

The story behind how I get foolish & cheated I dun wanna talk abt it here.

This maybe my bad of luck but might not happen to others.

So, hope I can join a better & good Msia Guild in the future.
i have a guild, but do not have numbers, guess i am the only is active. not really into warring and stuff, focusing on doing instances only. for now, i am looking for companion, if you're interested, pm me in-game, Enae, lv 44 warrior. but mind you, i only active from 9pm until late during weekdays, and if i have no other activities, i probably active throughout weekends.

i think there is another malaysian guild called Pahlawan something, and elementium something which consist of both SG and MY.
TSvalho
post Mar 8 2013, 10:22 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Mar 7 2013, 07:15 PM)
It is possible to level to 60 in a week's time. Saw my guild mates duo all the quests, skipping BAMs and instances after lv40, they got to 60 pretty fast. Just do yellow and red quest with a fixed partner, can kill things fast and finish stuff fast.
will the t14 weapon be an end game one? What would you recommend for a warrior? I haven't done my homework on t14 stuff yet.
Nope Tier 14 endgame cost like >100k in Fraya lol, that's before enchanting cost
If you don't want to spend so much gold getting T14 first, you can grind Jax Trust for reputation and get T14 weapon and chest armor there, they are about the stats of a +6-7 T14. You still need to buy T14 gloves and boots though.

According to some Abyss is the 2nd best buyable T14, but they cost >10k, for sorc at least at Fraya, Regent best buyable, hmm cost a whole lot.

Just bought my T14 abyss robe today for 9k gold, I don't want to think of the cost of enchanting and masterwork lol

QUOTE(Slips @ Mar 8 2013, 08:13 AM)
Since I hit 50 2days ago I've started to get T10 drops.
The white gears sell really well in broker, armours sell for 8-10 gold, weapons can go up to 20g especially twin swords.
Last nite got a bunch of T11 white gears and sold them at broker too...
I guess many ppl is enchanting stuff...
Which server are you in, in Fraya T12 doesn't sell much, not sure about T10/T11 though, maybe sells better

QUOTE(Slips @ Mar 8 2013, 10:02 AM)
err I'm confused...
GM= Game Master/ Game Moderator is official from the game owners in this case Tera EU/Gameforge ...
u mean that guild leader cheat you izzit?
I've tried to contact ingame GM but never seen any at all...
GM = Guild Master as well
Slips
post Mar 8 2013, 10:57 AM

valho i'm in Fraya lor... HoL...
Synod / Slayer
T10/T11 the greens and blues sells for higher BUT slower in terms of pickup rate...
Last nite listed white 2x same jerkin and 3x same robe, sold within the hour...
made about 50G , good sum for a lvl52 1st char like me...
wonder how much i can manage to save b4 hitting 60...
skills and health pots r expensive....
TSvalho
post Mar 8 2013, 11:03 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Slips @ Mar 8 2013, 10:57 AM)
valho i'm in Fraya lor... HoL...
Synod / Slayer
T10/T11 the greens and blues sells for higher BUT slower in terms of pickup rate...
Last nite listed white 2x same jerkin and 3x same robe, sold within the hour...
made about 50G , good sum for a lvl52 1st char like me...
wonder how much i can manage to save b4 hitting 60...
skills and health pots r expensive....
Hhmmm maybe I should go farm some T10/T11, I guess T12 is too close to lvl 60 so players rather go T13 lol
T10/T11 should be easy farm for me haha

If you just spend on skills, no health pot, should hit like 5-6k. I never buy health pot till I reach lvl 60, never spend on anything except skills and some crystal. Having Tera Club helps since 2x gold from quests, doing dailies earns me 2-3k, including from mobs/loots when doing dailies.
aeronchan
post Mar 8 2013, 11:11 AM

400 posts

I heard there's a grinding spot for lv34-40.... Basically a lurer just lures field mobs around and clear it ... the exp is damn good.
aeronchan
post Mar 8 2013, 11:14 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Mar 8 2013, 11:03 AM)
Hhmmm maybe I should go farm some T10/T11, I guess T12 is too close to lvl 60 so players rather go T13 lol

If you just spend on skills, no health pot, should hit like 5-6k. I never buy health pot till I reach lvl 60, never spend on anything except skills and some crystal. Having Tera Club helps since 2x gold from quests, doing dailies earns me 2-3k, including from mobs/loots when doing dailies.
how much is the tera club membership?
aeronchan

400 posts

aeronchan

400 posts

Slips
post Mar 8 2013, 11:19 AM

Normally have to use pots to complete the bosses or story quests... Last nite died 4 times trying to finish drowned in blood, broke 4 crystals 9G each and many pots... Sakit hari lor... I think should lvl up to 53 or 54 then try this quest boss again...

81 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:29 PM