IGN: Enae (Warrior) |
Mar 8 2013, 10:10 AM
884 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: http://portfolio.hafizadt.ghazali.tv |
QUOTE(Bintailou @ Mar 8 2013, 09:52 AM) Hi just for every Tera Heroes out there, i have a guild, but do not have numbers, guess i am the only is active. not really into warring and stuff, focusing on doing instances only. for now, i am looking for companion, if you're interested, pm me in-game, Enae, lv 44 warrior. but mind you, i only active from 9pm until late during weekdays, and if i have no other activities, i probably active throughout weekends.I've start play Tera & joined a msia guild ytd but vry unlucky I've been fooled & cheated by a GM from "Like A Boss" in Zenobia Server. He act like a childish, silly & bad personality...sad for him. The story behind how I get foolish & cheated I dun wanna talk abt it here. This maybe my bad of luck but might not happen to others. So, hope I can join a better & good Msia Guild in the future. i think there is another malaysian guild called Pahlawan something, and elementium something which consist of both SG and MY. |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:34 PM |