497 posts

Fraya: Avicii (Slayer) Guild (HoL)

finecut
post Mar 5 2013, 01:46 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Mar 5 2013, 01:43 PM)
You were asking about better glyph, later ingame you'll have Silver Glyphs, Master Glyphs that you can buy from badge merchants near the Forgeheart in Kaiator and from the talent agents at the Arcane Symposium in Allemantheia. The badge vendors only accept Practicum Badges and Dire Badges, which drop from the Temple of Temerity instance. The talent agents only accept Silver Talents and Gold Talents, which drop from Sirjuka Gallery.
meaning i will either farm ToT, or SG which both will be the same
finecut
post Mar 7 2013, 01:15 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(sadmanex @ Mar 6 2013, 11:43 PM)
i got problem while play
my tera freeze/hang for a few second .....even in lowest setting
not my internet prob
im using win 7 32 bit 4 gb rams,good to play in high setting
Memory leak issue? I use to snoop around in tera en masse forum, seems like some of the players have this problem as well. And a temporary guide on fixing it has been posted as well. Try to google it, i'm too lazy to be helpful to find the thread back xD
finecut
post Mar 7 2013, 02:10 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 7 2013, 12:04 PM)
U got 200g? That's like 10x of what I have now... How did u get so much?
3k g when you reach 60. still not enough to buy jack
finecut
post Mar 7 2013, 06:10 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Mar 7 2013, 05:45 PM)
I dun think can get to 60 in just 3 or 5 days is it?  sweat.gif
Heard people say can start enchant stuff @ 35 as the levelling progression goes a little slower? Need $$ then  sweat.gif
gold is the most important stuff you'll need once lvl60, you can start enchant stuff @ 35 no prob,
but once you reach 60 and wonder why people kick you out from parties.
cause you aint got no gold for kick ass T14 +6 weapon
finecut
post Mar 7 2013, 06:36 PM

497 posts

when ding 60, buy a t14 weapon and enchant it to +6 or +9,
then grind daily quest to get the armor set, which is sufficient to farm eq at higher tier dungeon, until you get the second best eq, then aim for the best visionmaker.
finecut
post Mar 7 2013, 10:28 PM

497 posts

The 1st t14 weapon the fastest way is to buy from broker. It wont be the last of it, you just buy them to prepare for end game content, which include nexus bg and hardmode instance. Slowly upgrade to better set which is the abyss and regent. If you're really looking to be the best, be ready to spend months and months to collect materials for the visionmaker. Afaik only a few chosen one in the whole eu server have them.
finecut
post Mar 8 2013, 11:27 AM

497 posts

lol never bought pot before from 1-58 now.
newbie tips - use HP and MP regen crystal for leveling, less downtime and keep you alive.
finecut
post Mar 10 2013, 06:18 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(buttergreen @ Mar 10 2013, 05:31 PM)
lol how can u clear the 'monster tracking dots' on the minimap?

erm the dots that appear when u click the monster name in the quest log

Click on another quests?
finecut
post Mar 12 2013, 04:05 PM

497 posts

don la go arcadia, join our fraya HOL xD

i wanna join vanarch!!!!!
finecut
post Mar 13 2013, 05:40 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(samimabuk @ Mar 13 2013, 05:03 PM)
guys
when i try to login i got this prob
"User Aunthentication Failed"
icon_question.gif
disable your vpn
finecut
post Mar 14 2013, 11:57 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(samimabuk @ Mar 14 2013, 03:31 AM)
yeah i use vpn
cry.gif
after you off ur vpn can connect or not?
if can't then go to their website and send a report explaining to the support.
i also kena few days ago, sent a report sekejap unblock already
finecut
post Mar 14 2013, 12:30 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(lawchau @ Mar 14 2013, 12:16 PM)
KTERA have new patch. Soon TERA will have FACTION WAR.
This is the beginning of the great fun.

https://forum.tera-europe.com/showthread.php?t=162353

KTERA Alliance Patch Explained - How does it work? See the video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=otCUzjghoPA
human vs elin LOL
finecut
post Oct 15 2013, 12:37 PM

497 posts

i got 1 acc in tera en with a lvl60 zerker, donno should sell or keep. already long time din play

0.0318sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:12 AM