93 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 720, Same huge battery as Lumia 920!

Mual
post Jun 3 2013, 07:14 AM

64 posts

Could anyone kindly reply me? Thanks biggrin.gif
hooi_jd
post Jun 3 2013, 09:53 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(Mual @ Jun 3 2013, 07:14 AM)
You always can check the stores location from Nokia website..
Unless you looking for normal phone dealer shop
jandroid
post Jun 3 2013, 10:51 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Mual @ Jun 3 2013, 07:14 AM)
I bought @ bukit jambul @rm950.00 on 2nd May the Nokia dealer there 1sen pun tak mahu kurang, the phone just released ma laugh.gif . Do take note make sure the unit u buy is not from open box. My bro spotted a bunch cling wrapped and separated from box. Selling @999 ,seal broken d . God knows what happened to it. When u want buy they put back in box ??? doh.gif
Mual
post Jun 3 2013, 03:24 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(jandroid @ Jun 3 2013, 10:51 AM)
I bought @ bukit jambul @rm950.00 on 2nd May the Nokia dealer there 1sen pun tak mahu kurang, the phone just released ma laugh.gif . Do take note make sure the unit u buy is not from open box. My bro spotted a bunch cling wrapped and separated from box. Selling @999 ,seal broken d  . God knows what happened to it.  When u want buy they put back in box ??? doh.gif
Oh, anyway, I might want to wait for maybe about a few months later then only buy, now I just want to know the price, anyway, thanks for telling me, I'll take note of that biggrin.gif
I hope is from the box, not putting back to the box smile.gif

And @hooi_jd,
I might going to retail store, I think is better, so I'll check a few location and when I have time I'll visit to those shop and check the price before buying smile.gif

This post has been edited by Mual: Jun 3 2013, 03:27 PM
orenji
post Jun 3 2013, 05:06 PM

988 posts

Hey guys,

i am letting go my fatboy wireless charger which used once only.
with receipt.
like new condition

pm me if anypne interested.

it is black color anyway.
jandroid
post Jun 3 2013, 06:48 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Mual @ Jun 3 2013, 03:24 PM)
Oh, anyway, I might want to wait for maybe about a few months later then only buy, now I just want to know the price, anyway, thanks for telling me, I'll take note of that biggrin.gif
I hope is from the box, not putting back to the box smile.gif

And @hooi_jd,
I might going to retail store, I think is better, so I'll check a few location and when I have time I'll visit to those shop and check the price before buying smile.gif
some pages back, some ppl got it for 880.00 but not penang. I believe that's the lowest for now. Remember to check display before buying.
hooi_jd
post Jun 3 2013, 10:18 PM

330 posts

Previously i like to buy phone from normal retail shop, because their price always lower than official store. However, i started change my mind after i saw their fishy business practice.

So, now i just buy from official store.. pay a bit more just to buy a guarantee..
Mual
post Jun 3 2013, 11:05 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(jandroid @ Jun 3 2013, 06:48 PM)
some pages back, some ppl got it for 880.00 but not penang. I believe that's the lowest for now. Remember to check display before buying.
Check display for damage or?

@hooi_jd
I see what you mean there. I'll check around first smile.gif
jandroid
post Jun 3 2013, 11:52 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Mual @ Jun 3 2013, 11:05 PM)
Check display for damage or?

@hooi_jd
I see what you mean there. I'll check around first smile.gif
Yes check for display damage, u know la when claiming warranty time like asking the fella to drink poison.
t(-.-t)
post Jun 3 2013, 11:55 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(orenji @ Jun 1 2013, 02:08 PM)
wanna ask is it the battery life really so good?
i am 920 user, interested changing to 720.

battery life is my concerned.

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
orenji
post Jun 4 2013, 12:08 AM

988 posts

QUOTE(t(-.-t) @ Jun 4 2013, 12:55 AM)

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
this is cool.
are u in heavy usage or just very light one?
t(-.-t)
post Jun 4 2013, 03:13 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(orenji @ Jun 4 2013, 12:08 AM)
this is cool.
are u in heavy usage or just very light one?
light one sweat.gif

i don't surf / game much with this phone but make call alot.

stick with your 920, i dont see any advantage switching to 720
orenji
post Jun 4 2013, 08:06 AM

988 posts

QUOTE(t(-.-t) @ Jun 4 2013, 04:13 AM)
light one  sweat.gif

morning bro.

i see. thanks for ur advices.
maybe we trade~ hehe
ulwan25
post Jun 4 2013, 09:04 AM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(t(-.-t) @ Jun 4 2013, 04:13 AM)
light one  sweat.gif

was about thinking to change my 920 to 720 but then again.. WHAT POINT? shakehead.gif
thesun
post Jun 4 2013, 09:56 AM

1,810 posts

I just bought powerbank, still waiting for delivery, let see how many times can feed my hungry lumia 920..

now i can go masuk hutan, use compass, gps, like no tomorrow..
jandroid
post Jun 4 2013, 10:06 AM

115 posts

What PDF reader are you guys using? Need some suggestion.
syawalz
post Jun 4 2013, 10:11 AM

64 posts

U guys check or not the task that running on background?
Download some apps, ask to run in background.
But see battery life reduce a bit. So, block a few after that.
I don't really understand how this "block" function means...
Anyone care to explain
JasonWilton
post Jun 4 2013, 10:17 AM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(syawalz @ Jun 4 2013, 10:11 AM)
U guys check or not the task that running on background?
Download some apps, ask to run in background.
But see battery life reduce a bit. So, block a few after that.
I don't really understand how this "block" function means...
Anyone care to explain
if you dont block it, it will be activated as a background task always(uses battery), if you block it it means that the app will no longer will activated as a background task, until you "unblock" it
pokchik
post Jun 4 2013, 11:05 AM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

QUOTE(jandroid @ Jun 4 2013, 10:06 AM)
Currently using this one.. haven't tested with ebooks yet.

just using it with 1-page, 6-pages at the most..
for me it works fine.

This post has been edited by pokchik: Jun 4 2013, 11:06 AM
lcy851031
post Jun 4 2013, 01:29 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(jandroid @ Jun 4 2013, 10:06 AM)
This one? icon_idea.gif

http://www.wpcentral.com/official-adobe-re...8-latest-update

93 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:15 PM