sure can win ... unless you super sui ... lose 10 straight.... rclxub.gif
PUPUMAMA
post Feb 22 2013, 02:37 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(sense75 @ Feb 22 2013, 02:33 PM)
sure can win ... unless you super sui ... lose 10 straight....  rclxub.gif
Lose 7 martingale game can die d, don't mention 10 straight game. sweat.gif
I prefer more on anti martingale, you only double when you win.
ghoss
post Feb 22 2013, 02:39 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 22 2013, 02:32 PM)
Bet like that can win ar?

Boss, today you want me to stand or sit?
can but not 100%

QUOTE(Stimx @ Feb 22 2013, 02:33 PM)
Ghoss yestrday morning i saw dragon 6game... @ home CT, if like that will lose till 'fu lat'  laugh.gif
you don't have to bet all 1 side right ? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Stimx
post Feb 22 2013, 02:41 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 22 2013, 02:37 PM)
thumbup.gif in fact martingale is very risky. never know la.... as i seen these long dragon before in banggala, a streak of black or red in wheel and a streak of big/small in tai sai.. thats why if u that sui that day sit on one of those table.. can say KNS and will hate limbobo for the rest of the day..... laugh.gif
darude87
post Feb 22 2013, 02:42 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

since you guys are on martingale topic. I do have a friend 100% believe martingale will WIN.
I told him ,what if you suey and its a 10 streak dragon, he say "won't 1 ! sure will turn 1 !" doh.gif
nekodaisuki
post Feb 22 2013, 02:45 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 22 2013, 02:32 PM)
Bet like that can win ar?

Boss, today you want me to stand or sit?
today i wan u to sleep til tomorrow
Stimx
post Feb 22 2013, 02:45 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Feb 22 2013, 02:39 PM)
can but not 100%
you don't have to bet all 1 side right ?  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Ghoss, thats why i suggest to use the system method of ....PBPBPBPBPBPBPB....... if u hv a statistik, u can match against it... probability of win is there...

The $ martingal u recommended will let u win more $.... icon_rolleyes.gif

sense75
post Feb 22 2013, 02:46 PM

Life must go on...
659 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Feb 22 2013, 02:42 PM)
since you guys are on martingale topic. I do have a friend 100% believe martingale will WIN.
I told him ,what if you suey and its a 10 streak dragon, he say "won't 1 ! sure will turn 1 !"  doh.gif
a lot of ppl suicide because of "I don't believe! next game must be xxx"...
ghoss

975 posts

QUOTE(Stimx @ Feb 22 2013, 02:41 PM)
thumbup.gif in fact martingale is very risky. never know la.... as i seen these long dragon before in banggala, a streak of black or red in wheel and a streak of big/small in tai sai.. thats why if u that sui that day sit on one of those table.. can say KNS and will hate limbobo for the rest of the day..... laugh.gif
I told him ,what if you suey and its a 10 streak dragon, he say "won't 1 ! sure will turn 1 !"  doh.gif
let me clear the air for you guys.
Martingale =/= streak in games like 10 in a row banker /player / red / black.

Martingale is a betting system . Selecting to bet (bet all banker/player/red/black) is a selection method.

I could probably flip a coin to decide what to bet also still can win money , but the risk to lose is there.
whyseej00

731 posts

QUOTE(Stimx @ Feb 22 2013, 02:45 PM)
Ghoss, thats why i suggest to use the system method of ....PBPBPBPBPBPBPB....... if u hv a statistik, u can match against it... probability of win is there...

What if open BPBPBPBPBPBPBP? Then die straight straight also
Stimx

58 posts

He never kena before he sure say loud.. wait, one day he meet the losing streak, he will be small meow meow.. and diam diam....
ghoss
post Feb 22 2013, 02:47 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Stimx @ Feb 22 2013, 02:45 PM)

if you review back , I mention in my martingale is W/L not B/P tongue.gif

so what you select to bet is up to you.
nekodaisuki
post Feb 22 2013, 02:47 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Stimx @ Feb 22 2013, 02:46 PM)
He never kena before he sure say loud.. wait, one day he meet the losing streak, he will be small meow meow.. and diam diam....
big meow meow eat him
sense75
post Feb 22 2013, 02:48 PM

Life must go on...
659 posts

I did see 17 B straight and all won kao kao... if you bet P then can die liao...
Stimx
post Feb 22 2013, 02:49 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Feb 22 2013, 02:47 PM)
big meow meow eat him
Dear neko, i did like the story you put up on those incident while you work there. nod.gif please share more when you feel like it... smile.gif
sense75
post Feb 22 2013, 02:52 PM

Life must go on...
659 posts

QUOTE(Stimx @ Feb 22 2013, 02:49 PM)
Dear neko, i did like the story you put up on those incident while you work there.  nod.gif please share more when you feel like it... smile.gif
+1
darude87
post Feb 22 2013, 02:56 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

that's the thing, we had those experience, advise him refuse to listen, then wait him go langgar papan edi
bee993
post Feb 22 2013, 02:58 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 22 2013, 02:37 PM)
1k-3k-7k-15k-31ksir do u hv genting cardbomohisreadytowork-63k=126k= happy cny again
PUPUMAMA
post Feb 22 2013, 02:59 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Feb 22 2013, 02:39 PM)
can but not 100%
you don't have to bet all 1 side right ?  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Don't know why i always lose if use martingale.

QUOTE(Stimx @ Feb 22 2013, 02:41 PM)

I saw dragon streak on banker, 28 times

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Feb 22 2013, 02:45 PM)
today i wan u to sleep til tomorrow

I can sleep beside you till the time stops. wub.gif

QUOTE(sense75 @ Feb 22 2013, 02:46 PM)
a lot of ppl suicide because of "I don't believe! next game must be xxx"...

All i can say is don't be greedy, no system will able help you if you are greedy and there are not 100% win on any so call system.
You can use martingale to win $1 with 1m, remember the table limit and you are unable to increase your bet after you reach the table limit meaning to say that you cannot win even for $1.

This post has been edited by PUPUMAMA: Feb 22 2013, 03:00 PM
hightechgadgets8
post Feb 22 2013, 03:00 PM

\(^o^)/
6,022 posts

try before martingale using ghoss method except is normal martingale. not grand martingale.

bet BBPPBBPPBBPPBBPPBB mostly win, then suay time come, all kena sapu

cos exactly opened PPBBPP

115 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0279sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:56 AM