Vice City of /k/

- We raid casinos using Guerilla tactics bruce.gif
- Our motto - "Hit 'n' Run" ph34r.gif
- Our battle cry - "HUAT ARRRRRRRR" rclxm9.gif

We don't mind being labelled as casino addicts sleep.gif
We despise "rotten" gamblers.
Those with catastrophic losses should quit**

* see post#3 for our definition of vice city
** we have a Quit Gambling Club as our sub-group, see post#3.

Join the Club
- If you like this thread, introduce yourself (see sample below) * and post here more often.
- We have no 'official' membership - only people who post here regularly.
- If you don't like this thread we can't stop you from flaming.
- Flame on haters, we'll just ignore you as we don't need to prove anything to you.
- This is no place to look for the "God of Gamblers" or the Holy Grail, none of the regulars here can even come close to being a 赌神.
- This is just a place for the regulars to gather and blow hot air.
- We DO NOT encourage gambling, but we believe that ALL casino patrons should know what is in store for them inside the casino.
- Misfortune resulting from application of any method/strategy obtained here is NOT our problem.
- We told you it was hot air anyway, you should take everything here with a grain of salt.

* Sample of Gambler's Introduction
QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 23 2013, 02:41 PM)
shakehead.gif this is the part of the BR that you as a guide to intro yourself.
please include details such as the game(s) you played, how much you bet per hand/round, your playing style, etc.
Let me give you a sample
I play the wheel and bacc. Reason is these games offers the lowest house edge. On occasion I will play tai-sai. Yes, kinda sucker with the higher house edge but sometimes need to change taste a bit mah. Bet per hand is usually black chip. Double and triple ikut suka hati.

Like that lah the way gambler intro themselves. Who cares you married or not, how old, stay where or what family history ... Just want to know you play what and how you play so can see ngam key with you or not mah.

GGC 5 Golden Rules

Remember to run for your life when you are winning
- On a good session, have no mercy, win as much as you can, but be ready to quit once you met strong resistance
- On a bad session, quit with a small loss
- Hit 'n' run with a small winning is better than going home with nothing

NEVER attempt to recover your loss by taking out money from your wallet, ATM, or worst, credit card
- Always start with the amount of money that you are willing to lose for that session
- That is your capital, always bear that in mind
- If you were to lose your capital, end your session, call it a day

Gambling money should be from our excess money
- NEVER gamble with borrowed money
- NEVER gamble with money that you need to pay bills, meet expenses, etc

Better to win $lowly but $urely
- Aim for small but consistent winnings
- Martingale works sometimes, but not always
- Avoid 'sucker bets'

'A sucker bet is a term used to describe a gambling wager in which your expected return is significantly lower than your wager...'
'Sucker bets are often created to lure inexperienced players into betting against large odds, blinded by the offer of "fast money" - hence the name "sucker bet".'

Sucker bet - Wikipedia

Better play with a conscious mind than a doubtful mind
- A clear mind is not a luxury, but a NECESSITY
- NEVER play when you have things troubling you, when you are confused, etc

GGC TERMINOLOGIES/SLANGS:
Army/Soldiers - Your capital/bankroll
Banggala - Baccarat
Betting/Battle/Work Stations - Semi-computerised gambling machines. These differ from RNG games in that human croupiers deal the games, with betting machines that are linked to a server and a central area where the game is conducted manually. Results of the game are then entered into the server and winning bets paid accordingly based on the results of the game.
Big Ear Hole - Loan Sharks (direct translation from chinese)
BR - "Battle Report". A detailed story or summary of your gambling session (See "Notes on BR" below).
Choppy/Ding Dong - The opposite of streak
CSM - "Continuous Shuffling Machine". Cards are placed back into the shuffling machine after each game. The cards will be reused for the next game. It is possible that the same card can appear again and again.
CT - An abbreviation for "Cyber Tiger". It refers to online gambling facilities.
DS - "Depleting Shoe". Cards amount to X number of decks (usually 6 or 8 decks) are placed into a box (shoe). Cards used are not reused therefore the shoe is depleting with each game dealt.
NN/Nen Nen Chip - "Non-Negotiable Chip". Casino chips that cannot be exchanged into cash, can only be used to place bets. Winnings will be paid in cash chips.
Pineapple - A single chip with the value of RM5,000. The chip is yellow with green strips (the color of pineapple).
Puasa - Abstain from gambling for a period of time.
RNG - "Random Number Generator". Many CT games operates by this system in that the outcomes are randomly generated by the computer.
Roadside/Local CT - Gambling outlets operating under the guise of internet cafes
Rollover - A common CT T&C that requires the cumulative bets to be more than or equal to the deposit made in order to make withdrawals.
Roulat/Wheel - Roulette
Sick Balls - Sic Bo
Streak/Dragon - Consecutive occurrence of a particular outcome

NOTES ON BR:
When posting your BR, please include details such as the game(s) you played, how much you bet per hand/round, your playing style, etc. This would be a lot more informative and interesting to read than a 'dry' report of how much you win/lost. icon_rolleyes.gif

Useful links:
1. Casino de Genting Gaming Guide: Table Games
2. Wizard of Odds
3. Monte Carlo Anecdotes and Systems of Play (E-Book)

Blogs by GGC Members:

1. Beat Baccarat: Baccarat The Game (by ghoss)
2. LANduChai Gambling Stories (by Darkmage12)

The Roulette Wheel

Star Posts by GGC Legends cool2.gif

QUOTE(LANduChai @ Feb 30 2012 @ 8:88 AM)
當你已經決定運用一個數額目標來做起點,那麼你必須向著你的目標前進。請記住這一句筆墨真言 - “起初如何,今日依然,直到永遠”。

Translation:
"Once you have decided on a financial target as your starting point, then you must forge ahead toward the target. Always remember this saying, 'The manner of your start, the same way you will continue now and for ever'."
QUOTE(LockON @ Feb 12 2011 @ 10:30 PM)
My method if betting is quite simple.
There are only two things i will go for - streak or d/d(ding dong). Mostly i go for streak.
Before i bet i already plan 2-3 steps ahead what would i bet if what comes out .

My capital is always 3k. If kana sapu by tiger i will leave. No more no less. Actually to win 7k-10k is not a hard thing for me lar but hard thing is running away with that amount.

My tactics is always the same . Flat bet 200-300 per bet test power . If beginning got luck > martingale . If beginning give eaten > flat bet gain confidence. Like rm100 per bet until recover.

Martingale is needed to push hard and fast when the luck comes. Dont need martingale much just usualy 3 steps then follow by flat betting is already more than enough.

300/600/1200 ---> 3 step martingale >>> follow by 500 per bet. IF streak goes pass 5-6 step = earnings = 300+600+1200 + 500 + 500 + 500 = 3600.

But usually as per my experience the streak normally stop at 3 or 4. That is why my martingale is usually 2-3 step then will flat bet. Only use martingale when you are winning never use martingale when losing.

From my experience when losing flat bet is needed to recover confidence and modale. I have so many times lose until rm 500 flat bet rm100 all the way to recover and eventually winning 5-7k.

To maintain bankroll is important. Never ever think that your bank account still have money so i bet big even if lose i can take from bank or fast fast recover, i can say 9 out of 10 times money will fly. Maintain your initial bankroll even lose until rm 200 flat bet rm50 until recover. If lose all what else cabut lor
This post has been edited by faceless: Mar 20 2013, 08:00 AM
TSfaceless
post Feb 20 2013, 10:40 AM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

NOTICES & QUOTES

ANNOUNCEMENT
1) We had done our banner. user posted image

2) expanded to Facebook and 3) Came up with a new logo

Can go http://www.facebook.com/pages/Guerrilla-Ga...227541497392220

4)
quote=nekodaisuki,Mar 12 2013, 08:24 PM
faceless
need your attention.
Kindly inform all fb users to update this link
Guerrilla Gamblers Club - Member list

Those who posted but have not updated the link are
a) Hi-tech
b) Unker LDC tongue.gif

c) SingDreams
d) Milardo (LengcaiA)
e) Prince_Hamsap or Pink Spider
f) darkmage12

5) For those who have given the introduction, my thanks for your cooperation
a) nekodaisuki
b) whyseej00
c) bebee
d) faceless
e) sense75
f) Hi-tech
g) Unker LDC
Gathering Notice
Join us for Leilei Birthday Bash Uphill
Date: 17 March Venue: mahseng limbobo huat huat

Schedule:
9am: Meet at Predetermined Place to Car Pool
10am: Bertolak (ETA in 1hour plus, but we extend sometime in case jam sweat.gif )
12pm: Dine in at kopi terrence + tok kok sing song play ping pong
3pm+: sneak in casino hit and run
5pm+: fly back down to KL

Transport: Let us know if you need to car pool

Attendance list: duck & leilei
pupumama, vamp (tentative/will pass by)
sense75 confirm not attending because scared

WARNING: GGC'S IGNORE LIST
Look out for the username (RO Player) he uses the above avatar.
He look gambler no up geh but he want to spam here when got amoi.

and jcts108 for reasons specified below

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 30 2013, 10:45 AM)
Pasir so pretty, I fall in lup liao. Can PM me her number.
QUOTE(jcts108 @ Jan 29 2013, 10:34 PM)

Not everyone reads every single post here. Get a grip and don't get so emotional just because I did not notice your question.

lly has told me she is not pasir, so thats the end of that issue. Not need to go on a tirade.

Hah, you trying to imply you only interested in reading girl's post only. Guy's post (like duck to share info) you no hew geh hor.
Beware of Tak3shi too. This guy just love to take-a-shit on his body. Again is amoi punya pasal. Come here kau lui don't want to admit. Eventually also true colors shows.

quote=faceless,Feb 28 2013, 01:41 PM
This is final warning to you.
In the first place you are not welcome here because of your lack of integrity.
Now, you want to to do keyboard warring please take it elsewhere.

quote=Tak3shi,Feb 28 2013, 04:00 PM
I suppose that is a reflection of your own character too. Final warning, lol you have ownership or shares in lyn.net? Most of the people I've spoken with have been cordial with the exception of a few high and mighty "keyboard" warriors who think your online persona has some high and mighty worth. Check the mirror pal.

Some people get the broom still want to continue fight

quote=leileichungy,Feb 28 2013, 04:04 PM
hey hey hey...i smells fire..chill!! sweat.gif sweat.gif

can pacification really help these people?

quote=Tak3shi,Feb 28 2013, 04:05 PM
Lol, people shoot me for nothing. I ask them to look at the mirror only, no fire. smile.gif

Don't waste your time. The common tactic is try to joke it off as if they are the only saint in other people's home.
Shame also dunno, will they know pacification?

quote=Tak3shi,Feb 28 2013, 04:17 PM
Don't worry, I wont start anything if I don't get poked. smile.gif

Spoken it true style a disillusioned metaphysics scholar. Lagi mahu batu api shakehead.gif

Girls please check out nekodaisuki comment on internet playboy below.

LOVABLE QUOTES BY MEMBERS
QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Feb 19 2013, 03:44 PM)
internet playboy.

become friendly and gentleman introducing themself to the girl
kind and understanding when girl started to tell them their problem and tend to give mature solutions
always giving smile.gif smiley when chatting
always offer help no matter how easy or hard it is
get your facebook profile / phone number because it's hard to chat in lowyat
start hitting on you and get your trust more by chatting with you often, always there for you to make you feel comfortable with him
suggest for meet up
hinting you he is interested with you
meet you up - confess in a short period of time before or after that
after that you are in a deep shit because you don't know how many times he have been using that tactic with other girls before you and after you.

and these playboys will have one or two person convincing the girls that they are REAL and trust able

well..girls like hearing what they want to hear
and people promising them what they wanted

and girls will be real stupid when they are inlove

just like plenty of my friends who get involve with guys who is married and have childrens...

promises made is meant to be broken..no matter how they said their relationship with their wife is bad and in process of divorcing, it's just words. in the end, you are the one in loss and you are the 3rd party in the relationship.

if he can flirt around or fall inlove with you while in a relationship with someone else, he will do the same to you in future.
QUOTE(WhiteWing @ at Morib Gathering2012)
I can do xxx anytime but now cannot
QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Dec 12 2012, 10:15 AM)
ayam say ayam want, not necessary mean ayam can...

This post has been edited by faceless: Mar 17 2013, 05:52 PM
TSfaceless
post Feb 20 2013, 10:41 AM

4,515 posts

SUB GROUPS IN GGC
Although Gambling is the main theme, topics are not necessary confine to gambling. We have the following sub groups here.

Quit Gambling Club (QGC)
QUOTE(bee993,)
I am thinking of creating a Quit Gambling Club as a sub group here. Our retired comrades can share their experience and give moral support to anyone who wants to kick the habit. Dec 10 2012, 04:06 PM

I picked out the theme song for it too 

Lyrics
歌詞:「拎霖(呀)六、長衫六、高腳七,(呀)仲有一隻大頭六;二三更,瓜老襯(啦),輸到我木;日夜賭場嚟(呀)侍候,生意唔(呀)撈,我兩頭游(呀);我嘅錢輸(呀)晒,真係冇修;食更青,頂肚癮,搵菜頭;劃積(cheque)又怕,彈返轉(呀)頭;(呢)問(呀)人哋借(呀),佢又擰吓擰吓頭;籌碼部,佢又詐嬲,拈出碼頭,把本收;爛手錶都當晒,『冚塴唥』冇謀;祖先不開眼,令我(就)好擔憂;我從前(呀)知道係咁醜(啦),我都唔使踎街頭......  Dec 11 2012, 05:50 AM
If gambling is a problem for you or experience a huge loss recently share your story with us. Other than gamblers we have people who intend to quit gambling. By sharing you can encourage each other to quit gambling. Tell us about your recent heavy losses. Your regrets after you lost the money.

Whyseej00 here is every willing to help those who want to quit. Take the first step with him. He don't mind bringing you to the rehab centers.

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Jan 11 2013, 09:59 AM)
A little info about the rehab:

- the centre in bandar tasik selatan is like an office and a lecture hall. On Mondays they will have classes for those whose cases are not so bad yet, as in they still got a place to stay, no ah long come kacau, etc

- they also have hostels at Seremban, Johore and a few places that helps those who have trouble with family or ah long or if they need to cool down. This place are restricted and once you are in, you will be there for 3 months where you will go through rehabilitation. I personally haven't been there before though

- there are lots of people that have gambling problems. I have seen 60 year old uncles who lost their business, mahjong aunties who played only rm 0.20 per point but still end up owing thousands, aunties who was brought there by their kids, 20++ kids brought there by parents, big businessmen who drives estima. Lots of variety of people so there is NO SHAME to admit that you hear a gambling problem and go there to seek help

- I seriously recommend for those who think they have had enough of his/her gambling habits to come with me to the rehab and register and just join a few classes and see. No harm to try!

- I have no personal interest in this or monetary returns by doing this other than I want to help those who have this problem. I was the same so I understand that the suffering is from within and not many people understands

If you have any enquiries at all, do call me at 016 5185 765 or if you prefer to email, whyseej00@gmail.com. TS can help put my info on QGC post? Thanks!
Here's another quit gambling song
QUOTE(vamp1re @ Dec 4 2012, 11:35 AM)
GGC Version of
Twins+Boy'z - 死性不改
Click link above link for the tune

再見了我的寵愛 誰願接受這種意外             
Goodbye my love,   nobody willing to accept this outcome
你讚我god of gamble 不願看著我離開         
You said I am god of gamble, depressing to see me quit

Chorus
同伴也話我傻 喜歡受挫 寧願limbobo在傷我    
Comrades say I'm stupid, welcome setback, and prefer to be hurt by limbobo again and again
人天生根本都不可以 愛死genting casino
People, by nature, should not love genting casino 
怎奈你最夠刺激我 凡事也win倒我
Amazing how you stimulate me but end up everything also can win me
幾多黑心的blackjack 我亦捱得過
The countless black hearted blackjack, I also can withstand 
來banker 來player 就擊倒我麼
Banker comes, Player comes, can knock me down mer ?
誰landu不会insaf 死性我不想改
Show me a landu and you will see someone with no desire to repent, I do not want to change.
如我沒有你的GP 我沒法活得來
without your GP, I cannot survive
pineapple的存在 是我從來都志在
With the pineapple dangled in front of me, I have the spirit to fight on.
難在我输哂 pokai
It would be very difficult for me to lose all and pokai

我怕可一不可再 難道highland都有鬼?
I can’t help but wonder about the supernatural at Highland?
我確信dou shen不會錯 一铺输哂 ma chao hai
I believe "dou shen" cannot be wrong, lose all in one game just scream, “ma chao hai!!”

Repeat Chorus

The 4 Vices of Men
This is vice city of /k. Topics on the 4 vices of men can be discuss here. Keep the rules of /k in mind and it should be no problem. Failure to do so will result in mods sending you to bora bora island.

(Piao) - Womanising
(Skip to 0:42)

The first step to 嫖Womanizing is the spa. Here is the SOP to enter spa for first timers.
QUOTE(Tigerr @ Mar 19 2012 @ 04:51 PM)
1) Enter the spa door, greet with the receptionist.
2) Tell her you want to go spa.
3) Get a number tag or key from her.
4) Go in and ask the captain or boy to bring you to the locker room
5) Reach locker room, open the locker and change to your birthday suit, and take a towel to wrap and dont show your 2"...else, pipul there see...sure blink.gif 
6) Keep your cloths and wallet inside the locker and keep the key with you. If scare lost, ikat at your kkj tie it on your hand.
7) Proceed to the hot pool area, and go for a quick shower to wet joo body
8) Joo can go dip joo body in either the hot pool or the cold water pool.
9) dip as long as joo want
10) can also go into the steam and/or sauna room to stim jooself. Dont worry, kkj will not kecut inside sauna room... biggrin.gif
11) Finish, can dip again inside pool.
12) IF really finish, go to take a shower.
13) Clean jooself clean clean and dry jooself
14) Change to a leisure and clean shorts and pyjamas provided by the spa.
15) walk with kaki kang kang like a big boss to the leisure area.
16) Order food and tea, milo or coffee or soft drink or telur setengah masak
17) got newspaper, tv, sports channel or movie room for joo to choose (depends on which spa provide which service)
18) some got internet provided and joo can lipot GGC what joo doing...
19) Ask captain to arrange massage...
20) tell captain what joo want, how long joo want?
21) wait for the captain to arrange for joo
22) Can do your leisure thing or can go gym to do exercise....for didi lift up and down the 15 kg dumb bells
23) Once massage is ready, captain will bring joo to the massage room and joo will greet by the massage lady there.
24) be polite to the lady and ask her whether to take off everything or how?
25) she will gip joo a towel and ask joo to lie down back and buttock facing up.
26) Keep joo face fit into the hole macam big si-fatt loong for breathing
27) Let the massage lady massage you
28) can tok kok during massage or joo can sleep
29) after backside, turn and face up
30) massage your front park and legs and hands
31) after that, massage joo head
32) finish, ask ada special tak?   drool.gif
33) Finish, change back joo cloth
34) walk out and if want to eat, can continue eat..
35) finish, go to locker room to change your cloth
36) after change, can go to toilet area to sikap your long hair and put powder and make up on
37) proceed to the counter and pay
38) can pay by cash or credit card
39) greet bye bye to the receptionist
40) walk out from the spa and heading to CT.... ph34r.gif
(Du) - Gambling

(Yin) - Drinking

(Cui) - Smoking

We talks cars and motoring too. You need good wheels for uphill. Wanna try this stunt?

This post has been edited by faceless: Feb 20 2013, 11:40 AM
TSfaceless
post Feb 20 2013, 10:41 AM

4,515 posts

OUR BANNER
Long before I joined this thread, there were talks on designing T-shirts and logo for GGC. Perhaps that time we do not have the talent for it. Maybe we just simply like to point to others when doing the dirty work is concern. Anyway we finally pull off some kind of design concept in the form of a siggy banner or user bar. Here is it.

Wear it as your siggy if you feel proud to be part of GGC. After all it took us 40 versions to do it. This may be a milestone to other design project.

THE JOURNEY
quote nekodaisuki Feb 6 2013, 02:52 PM page 45 post #881
eh.do signature for this club la

read up to page 47 to see the pioneering works

quote hightechgadgets8 Feb 13 2013, 11:38 AM page 82 post #1627
since today ayam bery free, ayam wan to design banner for GGC. Got any ideas, (color, logo)?

follow up to page 84. It was fun to see hi-tech determination to do something after so much simple rejection. Hi-tech just diam diam and keep come up with solution proves he is a team player.

quote ckh93 Feb 13 2013, 02:13 PM page 85 post #1686
picture
katak provide the chosen picture
hitech keep churning new ideas in this page

quote nekodaisuki Feb 13 2013, 02:49 PM page 85 post #1698
I'm back.
Lets be different on the userbar.
We make it BiGGer since we are XL size by getting a banner
Color theme of red and yellow is good but they dont look good together
Instead of putting a woman in the banner (which you dunno she is having period in that pic or not...boh ong) why not we put stacks of pineapple / plates / chips

For font, should try something BOLD to symbolize how strong are we mentally and physically in the casino such as font : Impact

lengMeow suggested the chosen font

quote nekodaisuki Feb 13 2013, 03:17 PM page 86 post #1707
this
lengMeow work with leilei for the colors read to page 87
continue to work on color from page 91 to 93

quote hightechgadgets8 Feb 14 2013, 11:05 AM page 93 post #1853
ah bee's idea

working on ahbee's idea hi-tech get the chosen concept.
From there on is working on selections for votes

THE RATIONALES
Feedback on the choice is always good to read. I value them highly and collected them here.
quote faceless Feb 19 2013, 09:37 AM page 120 post #2383
Picture at the sides looks good as it can be seen as two bodyguards looking after GGC. The only bad side is we break apart the picture.
Picture in middle is good because it separate GGG and vice city of /k. It is easier to read
Red on top with yellow below is a better progression. Luck come then only ong

-
quote Stimx Feb 19 2013, 09:47 AM page 120 post #2385
Bo Nian .. my pick on Banner B. When i look closely, i find a balance of the 2 pictures.. the fading of the colors from red/yello are more eye catching than a red/yellow static color on top and bottom...

-
quote whyseej00 Feb 19 2013, 05:07 PM page 125 post #2470
I prefer F
White font on yellow is too bright foi the eyes. Half half red/yellow is slightly better
Also I feel the red chip flying around is slightly out of place and too attention grabbing than the girls or words

-
quote TakoC Feb 19 2013, 09:47 PM page 125 post #2483
"A" look the best. Girls should be together. 双双对对 ma..

THE AWARDS

Best Font: Impact (suggested by nekodaisuki

Best Pic: user posted imagesourced by ckh93

Best Color: ff0004 ---> ffff04 user posted imagecontributed by leileichungy

Best Concept: user posted image idea by bee993

Best Designer: hightechgadgets8

THE UNFORGETABLES
My appreciations go to the following people by playing their part in for voting on this project.
A - 16 (Faceless, Ghoss, Hi-tech, Katak, lengMeow, LeiLei, Macy, ppmm, duck, TakoC, duabelas, LDC, pinkie, darude, pasir, bee)
B - 2 (Stim, sGambler)
C - 1 (louFu)
E - 1 (vamp)
F - 1 (whysee)

No Vote - SingSing (all also dun like), FatCat(lazy to vote)

Without these votes then it is not everyone's project but that of the working committee

Put your hand together guys. rclxms.gif We finally achieve something with team work. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by faceless: Feb 20 2013, 12:16 PM
TSfaceless
post Feb 20 2013, 10:42 AM

4,515 posts

While version XL is marked with great achievement, it was marred with some misunderstanding towards the end. By chairing this version/term I had more than over stayed my term. As mentioned several times before and also repeated in the opening pages of version XL, each chairman will only chair for 3 terms. With new chairman comes new style and new changes to GGC. This also allow the new chairman to correct mistakes of the previous chairman. This is only a loosely adhered to guideline. It would be no big deal for me to force myself for another term. It did it to wrap up matters on the banner if any and to give due credit and appreciation to those who worked on it.

In the past we always elect the new chairman when the version is about to end. For a change I will reverse this tradition by electing the new chairman at the starting pages of the current chairman’s final term. Most of the time, we are too rush at the end of the version. Little attention is paid to who becomes the next chairman.

I now elect lengMeow and hi-tech for the chair next term.

nekodaisuki
Like me, you had experience in gaming industry. This will sufficiently equip you with the best technical (gaming) knowledge. Please check post#2. Yes, I updated it and you managed to make a contribution to our opening posts. The content shows you have sufficient people skills to be a good chairlady.

hightechgadgets8
As Ghoss is our mathematician, I confer you Historian of GGC. I am impressed with your enthusiasm and determination to read back past versions. I believe you would have picked enough technical skills there. Your team player skills shown when working on the banner project indicates you have sufficient leadership qualities to hold the chair.

Okay, this is a no money involved kind of election. So don’t need push here and there or expect everyone to come and vote on it. Decide among yourselves who it will be and when time comes assume the chair. It may be comforting for you to know that all past chairman are acting chairman at all times. If there are crisis, they will come to your support.

This post has been edited by faceless: Feb 20 2013, 11:44 AM
ghoss
post Feb 20 2013, 10:44 AM

975 posts

Woot !! rclxm9.gif
Stimx
post Feb 20 2013, 10:44 AM

58 posts

thumbup.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by Stimx: Feb 20 2013, 10:44 AM
PUPUMAMA
post Feb 20 2013, 10:45 AM

220 posts

nod.gif
leileichungy
post Feb 20 2013, 10:45 AM

102 posts

First!
nekodaisuki
post Feb 20 2013, 10:50 AM

37 posts

(signing on the first page post)
Should be Version XLI "XL I" = 41? Lol..
I will be recommending hightech as the new chairman because I still have lots to learn about Genting Gambling Technique smile.gif))

This post has been edited by nekodaisuki: Feb 20 2013, 10:52 AM
vamp1re
post Feb 20 2013, 10:51 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Feb 20 2013, 10:34 AM)
owh... it works that way isit.. now i understand.. so gold card = vip area?
IR - only for silver and above. Silver can sponsor 1 green card, Gold can sponsor 2
VIP - only for gold + plat. Gold can sponsor 1, plat can sponsor 2
CE - only for plat or by invitation. if not mistaken plat can bring in their frens since the casino is small and less ppl.
MAXIMS casino - no idea, heard by invitation only.

i know ppmm got access to all above.

nekodaisuki
post Feb 20 2013, 10:53 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(vamp1re @ Feb 20 2013, 10:51 AM)
IR - only for silver and above.  Silver can sponsor 1 green card, Gold can sponsor 2
VIP  -  only for gold + plat.  Gold can sponsor 1, plat can sponsor 2
CE - only for plat or  by invitation. if not mistaken plat can bring in their frens since the casino is small and less ppl.

Thanks for the input

How about minimum betting for these areas?
SUSDucki3s
post Feb 20 2013, 10:55 AM

68 posts

VIP min 500
CE min 1k
PUPUMAMA
post Feb 20 2013, 10:56 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Feb 20 2013, 10:50 AM)
(signing on the first page post)
Should be Version XLI "XL I" = 41? Lol..
I will be recommending hightech as the new chairman because I still have lots to learn about Genting Gambling Technique smile.gif))
Mana pm? sad.gif

QUOTE(vamp1re @ Feb 20 2013, 10:51 AM)
IR - only for silver and above.  Silver can sponsor 1 green card, Gold can sponsor 2
VIP  -  only for gold + plat.  Gold can sponsor 1, plat can sponsor 2
CE - only for plat or  by invitation. if not mistaken plat can bring in their frens since the casino is small and less ppl.

Boss, don't forget to remind me for concert ticket smile.gif

don't bocor me la sad.gif
nekodaisuki
post Feb 20 2013, 10:58 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 20 2013, 10:56 AM)
Mana pm?  sad.gif

Incoming alertt --- > check ur pm
nekodaisuki
post Feb 20 2013, 11:00 AM

37 posts

Okay now I know the area. How about point accumulation? How long should I play to get points to redeem room or how much do i have to win/lose/bet?

Addon - the thread description says what? I dunno how to read cinis

This post has been edited by nekodaisuki: Feb 20 2013, 11:01 AM
vamp1re
post Feb 20 2013, 11:02 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Feb 20 2013, 10:53 AM)
Thanks for the input

How about minimum betting for these areas?
for bangla:
IR - 100
Gold - 500 (but i got see 300 too, dunno still got anot coz long time no in liao, ask duck)
CE - dunno ( been there 3 times only, each time few minutes never see ppl bet 4 figure )
maxims - dunno , ask ppmm

vamp1re
post Feb 20 2013, 11:05 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 20 2013, 10:56 AM)
Mana pm?  sad.gif

big boss, i will remind u 1 week before the concert, u will get the ticket 1 day before/day of concert right? i dy booked the room smile.gif

when wanna bring me to MAXIMS ? drool.gif
nekodaisuki
post Feb 20 2013, 11:05 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(vamp1re @ Feb 20 2013, 11:02 AM)
for bangla:
IR - 100
Gold - 500 (but i got see 300 too, dunno still got anot coz long time no in liao, ask duck)
CE - dunno ( been there 3 times only,  each time few minutes never see ppl bet 4 figure )
maxims - dunno , ask ppmm

Any idea on GP?

TSfaceless
post Feb 20 2013, 11:07 AM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Feb 20 2013, 11:00 AM)
Okay now I know the area. How about point accumulation? How long should I play to get points to redeem room or how much do i have to win/lose/bet?

Addon - the thread description says what? I dunno how to read cinis
Its incomplete. I was hoping some people better in chinise can help me. I banana but know some little bit chinese. Sometime use ABC cannot fit in so must use chinese.

The concept is

XL 加一 = XL +1
横财 = wangchoi(canto) something to do with gamblers luck

darude87 come help me complete the theme.

I thinking "Let XL+1 的横财 keep coming no stop".

This post has been edited by faceless: Feb 20 2013, 11:10 AM

115 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0261sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:23 PM