QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Feb 26 2013, 02:23 PM)

did u see the GE under "BILLING" category??
u can argue all u want, bring it up to ocbc themselves if u want, but at the end of day, u still get 1%
dun shoot the messenger
Credit Cards OCBC Titanium MasterCard Cash-Back v3, Which merchant get 5% or 1% Cashback ??
Feb 26 2013, 02:30 PM
1,647 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Feb 26 2013, 02:23 PM) ![]() did u see the GE under "BILLING" category?? u can argue all u want, bring it up to ocbc themselves if u want, but at the end of day, u still get 1% dun shoot the messenger |
Feb 26 2013, 02:34 PM
4,350 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: KL |
Feb 27 2013, 11:04 AM
5,532 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Feb 27 2013, 11:19 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,308 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Yippeee !!! more 20% Dining @ The Curve
New T&C not available yet.... let's hope the same mechanism and same outlets are involved in the promotion. This post has been edited by ronnie: Feb 27 2013, 11:20 AM |
Feb 27 2013, 11:28 AM
6,617 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Feb 27 2013, 11:48 AM
Wonder if it's worth the drive to The Curve to reload my Starbucks card just for this 20% rebate.
Feb 27 2013, 11:56 AM
4,540 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sing-a-poor / Kayell / Jay-Bee |
Hey guys, for utility & telco bill under auto debit via this cc could get 5%? I seen some of ppl paying the bill through online but I find it convenient very much if we use auto billing option. Don't understand why?
Feb 27 2013, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(goliath @ Feb 27 2013, 11:48 AM) where are you? i did it, but take the opportunity to jalan jalan the curve as well (seldom go there)...and have lunch there, pick the outlet u wanted to try but never get to coz it's consider expensive (but still under the curve 20% promo).. kill alot of birds at one time |
Feb 27 2013, 01:14 PM
cempedaklife : Working at Mont Kiara. Just need to pay toll and parking to have lunch there and reload my Starbucks. Haha.
But then again, has anybody got his/her rebate at mid or end of the month since a certain amount is allocated to each month (and probably it is on first come first serve basis)? |
Feb 27 2013, 01:22 PM
Feb 27 2013, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(goliath @ Feb 27 2013, 01:14 PM) cempedaklife : Working at Mont Kiara. Just need to pay toll and parking to have lunch there and reload my Starbucks. Haha. it is first come first serve....But then again, has anybody got his/her rebate at mid or end of the month since a certain amount is allocated to each month (and probably it is on first come first serve basis)? better to do it at start of the month..given that it's till aug, u got plenty of time to plan ahead....mid is still ok, end of month is definitely a big risk.. |
Feb 27 2013, 01:44 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Me received the extension sms too.
Goods news for ppl like me who always lepak & dine at The Curve. @ronnie Time to update Post 2 . (the promo valid date) |
Feb 27 2013, 01:53 PM
Feb 27 2013, 02:43 PM
49 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Finally my OCBC Titanium Mastercard have been approved after 4 times rejection for the past 2 years. Thanks to the Sample of Appeal Letter for Application Rejection on the 1st page of this forum
Feb 27 2013, 06:26 PM
2,380 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Reapplied for the card through an agent on 13th Feb and got my card today. I would say the agent did a great job given that my application was rejected in December. Now I have the best 2 cc in town, more rebates when spending =) |
Feb 27 2013, 07:17 PM
6,113 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pokey Oaks |
Any offers or promos now for OCBC Tit? Saw the FP but nothing special ongoing. Or got some booths with goodies when signing up? Considering getting this to replace my SCB cards which have privileges removed.
Feb 27 2013, 07:23 PM
886 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: AMG Engineered |
QUOTE(rayz112 @ Feb 27 2013, 02:43 PM) Finally my OCBC Titanium Mastercard have been approved after 4 times rejection for the past 2 years. Thanks to the Sample of Appeal Letter for Application Rejection on the 1st page of this forum wow you spent 2 years on applying Titanium? very well as your effort was not wasted. Rewarding yourself with one of the great cash back rebate credit card in town |
Feb 27 2013, 08:00 PM
49 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(iVW @ Feb 27 2013, 07:23 PM) wow you spent 2 years on applying Titanium? 1 1/2 years to be exact. Not appealing for the past 3 rejection even i qualified enuf and thinking that ocbc has their own stern criterias. After reading this forum i opt to give a try and it works. I think they are not updating my info and keep the old history for their quick referance.very well as your effort was not wasted. Rewarding yourself with one of the great cash back rebate credit card in town Yup now it complete my Maybank 2 Cards. |
Feb 27 2013, 09:06 PM
471 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Petaling Jaya |
i just applied the card hope i will get approved..my first time applying for a cc..hope everything goes well
Feb 27 2013, 11:31 PM
67 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Did anyone try to register digi as payee via OCBC online banking ?
Digi Account No format is like X.XXXXXXX but the system prompted me "Please enter a valid bill reference no. (1018)" The sample given was 2010 , the bill was no longer in that way... In addition, can i pay my cc bill at OCBC Al-min ? This post has been edited by CrazyGrandpa: Feb 27 2013, 11:32 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0277sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:33 AM |