126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V27, Best Smartphone of the year 2012 by GSMA

manping0601
post Mar 14 2013, 04:58 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Mar 14 2013, 04:53 PM)
so your S3 need to change MOBO? I guess as long as you have official resit, SME set and within a year, samsung will fix for you..
rclxms.gif
Bought it last year june, i thought the digi reseller alr help me registered the e-warranty and i alr dumped that resit alr. Luckily the phone still valid for warranty under the manufacture date which is end of this month. Aiks..

Will try to enquiry at digi centre whether they can help me with this.

TSXeactorZ
post Mar 14 2013, 05:01 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(manping0601 @ Mar 14 2013, 04:58 PM)
Bought it last year june, i thought the digi reseller alr help me registered the e-warranty and i alr dumped that resit alr. Luckily the phone still valid for warranty under the manufacture date which is end of this month. Aiks..

Will try to enquiry at digi centre whether they can help me with this.
lol manufacture date end of this month ??
eszol
post Mar 14 2013, 05:05 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

pretty confusing. how can ur warranty short of three months? it should be 12 months
manping0601
post Mar 14 2013, 05:05 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 14 2013, 05:01 PM)
lol manufacture date end of this month ??
Ya luckily! at the the try reprogram the software but the problem still persists right after i start the phone. It jz hang there and need restart sleep.gif
manping0601
post Mar 14 2013, 05:07 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Mar 14 2013, 05:05 PM)
pretty confusing. how can ur warranty short of three months? it should be 12 months
Because Digi forgot to help me register my e-warranty and now my phone only applicable for manufacture warranty which is end of this month.
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 14 2013, 05:15 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Mar 14 2013, 05:05 PM)
that the question I want to ask
the earliest s3 out of warranty is 31st May @@
eszol
post Mar 14 2013, 05:17 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

QUOTE(manping0601 @ Mar 14 2013, 05:07 PM)
Because Digi forgot to help me register my e-warranty and now my phone only applicable for manufacture warranty which is end of this month.
never heard of it before

just make sure u keep pushing them asking about ur phone status

if not they going to prolong it til and of month

better watch out
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 14 2013, 05:23 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

thanks god the s4 picture we saw is prototype, as usual same as last time s3 (longer version s2)

but I really hate the back cover like this, the speaker at bottom of the phone, like this my finger very easy touch the speaker

http://www.sammobile.com/2013/03/14/breaki...duos-showed-up/

*like this most

Testing Air View with finger.

take my money please mad.gif
hairi.ariff_11
post Mar 14 2013, 05:44 PM

229 posts

hope anybody here can provide livestream.
SUSLordDenning
post Mar 14 2013, 06:00 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(MsiaqweR @ Mar 14 2013, 09:47 AM)
I wonder when will Samsung do its unpack event in Kuala Lumpur... LoL.

If PSY is willing to come to Penang, I dont see why S5 cant be announced in KL...  shocking.gif
because the difference is. Psy was paid to come to Penang.
mrvkool
post Mar 14 2013, 06:06 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 14 2013, 05:23 PM)
thanks god the s4 picture we saw is prototype, as usual same as last time s3 (longer version s2)

but I really hate the back cover like this, the speaker at bottom of the phone, like this my finger very easy touch the speaker

http://www.sammobile.com/2013/03/14/breaki...duos-showed-up/

*like this most
take my money please mad.gif
As i thought... or was hoping......phewww.. . sweat.gif

MsiaqweR
post Mar 14 2013, 06:24 PM

642 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Mar 14 2013, 06:00 PM)
because the difference is. Psy was paid to come to Penang.
We can paid to ask Samsung to come... icon_idea.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 14 2013, 06:32 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(hairi.ariff_11 @ Mar 14 2013, 05:44 PM)
hope anybody here can provide livestream.
from samsung mobile youtube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...d&v=IDXILsX7_QI
SUSLordDenning
post Mar 14 2013, 06:40 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(MsiaqweR @ Mar 14 2013, 06:24 PM)
We can paid to ask Samsung to come...  icon_idea.gif
You sponsor? tongue.gif
SUSLordDenning
post Mar 14 2013, 06:46 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 14 2013, 09:57 AM)
PSY was paid several million ringgit lah
KL ? Many will have to Google where is KL
True. I have met a lot of foreigners when I was travelling around the world. and almost all of them will always ask me where I come from, and when I tell them, they will ask "Where is Malaysia?"

Then I have to say ''the country above Singapore'' then only they will know where is Malaysia.. Really doh.gif
mrvkool
post Mar 14 2013, 07:40 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Mar 14 2013, 06:46 PM)
True. I have met a lot of foreigners when I was travelling around the world. and almost all of them will always ask me where I come from, and when I tell them, they will ask "Where is Malaysia?"

Then I have to say ''the country above Singapore'' then only they will know where is Malaysia.. Really  doh.gif
Unless u say to them Kuala Lumpur? tongue.gif
SUSLordDenning
post Mar 14 2013, 07:48 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Mar 14 2013, 07:40 PM)
Unless u say to them Kuala Lumpur?  tongue.gif
It's the same.
danleongwz
post Mar 14 2013, 07:49 PM

518 posts

guys, any awesome custom rom to try lately? been using Ultima for too long already. started to get bored tongue.gif
mrvkool
post Mar 14 2013, 07:59 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Mar 14 2013, 07:48 PM)
It's the same.
Oh gosh..that is bad. Normally people that i met do know or heard bout Malaysia at least,... somewhere, but they didnt know of Malaysia exact location.
LH15
post Mar 14 2013, 09:04 PM

71 posts

Anyone claimed warranty for battery before?i had used the device for 9months..n i heard warranty for battery is only 6 mths sad.gif

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:17 PM