127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Nintendo Handheld 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V3, New 3DS coming soon, New tered bila?

Sunnyeong
post May 6 2013, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 6 2013, 03:00 PM)
Yes. You can also get a DSi Charger. Or you can get a USB charger from Daiso at RM 5. smile.gif
Ok, thanks for the info. I heard from my friend that a DSi charger works too, but I didn't know the Daiso one also can.
kuroneko0509
post May 6 2013, 03:40 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(Sunnyeong @ May 6 2013, 08:03 AM)
Ok, thanks for the info. I heard from my friend that a DSi charger works too, but I didn't know the Daiso one also can.
the daiso one is the usb charger for DSi, so you can connect it to pc/laptop or powerbanks to charge the 3ds
eXaLpHaXe
post May 6 2013, 10:20 PM

Hey guys about just now, I was trying to add funds to my 3ds eshop for the first time, I typed in all the credit card info. that needed and confirm the amount was about to be transfer but suddenly, it pop-out a window saying "your credit card cant be use" something like that, and no funds was added. but I still receive an SMS from my bank saying that the transection was successfully send....... what should I do now? cry.gif

btw Im using a US set 3DS..
Joey87
post May 6 2013, 11:13 PM

637 posts

i) Malaysian credit/debit cards wouldn't work on US eshop/
ii) If its a credit card, you would not be charge, nothing has happened, you may ignore that SMS.
iii) If its a debit card, you will be immediately charge (hold by the Bank), and these amount will be refund to you, in about 2-3 weeks later.
eXaLpHaXe
post May 7 2013, 12:20 AM

Done some research just now and yup you are right! thank you very much biggrin.gif
konakona
post May 7 2013, 12:51 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(eXaLpHaXe @ May 7 2013, 01:20 AM)
Done some research just now and yup you are right! thank you very much biggrin.gif
Buy the top-up card from Kyo easier~
pokemon01234
post May 7 2013, 03:26 PM

Zorua the Little Illusionist
1,009 posts

QUOTE(eXaLpHaXe @ May 7 2013, 12:20 AM)
Just a bit curious which location you choose in US for your Nintendo eShop sweat.gif
I think I choose Alaska but a bit worry about the tax thingy lol
mihawk
post May 7 2013, 05:29 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ May 7 2013, 03:26 PM)
Just a bit curious which location you choose in US for your Nintendo eShop  sweat.gif
Yeap, chose that too coz no tax, hehe biggrin.gif
Mizu
post May 7 2013, 05:48 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(mihawk @ May 7 2013, 05:29 PM)
Yeap, chose that too coz no tax, hehe  biggrin.gif
Really? Alaska has no tax at all? O_O
Rei7
post May 7 2013, 05:58 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Mizu @ May 7 2013, 05:48 PM)
Really? Alaska has no tax at all? O_O
Dont have tax also same in Oregon.
Mizu
post May 7 2013, 06:01 PM

60 posts

Daaaaang wasted around $2 paying taxes when I could have skipped it all... OTL
eXaLpHaXe
post May 8 2013, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(konakona @ May 7 2013, 12:51 AM)
Buy the top-up card from Kyo easier~
Yea i check his thread yesterday, but i also found out he got a copy of the game, RM10 cheaper too biggrin.gif maybe might buy from him...

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ May 7 2013, 03:26 PM)
Just a bit curious which location you choose in US for your Nintendo eShop  sweat.gif
Previously set to New York, but that tax rate... but now set to Alaska and really, there's no tax at all biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by eXaLpHaXe: May 8 2013, 12:21 AM
Savor_Savvy
post May 8 2013, 08:15 AM

2,776 posts

where can i get cheap 3ds games in lowyat plaza or bukit bintang area?
Rei7
post May 8 2013, 08:24 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ May 8 2013, 08:15 AM)
I am an intern in that area and have done my survey.
Most aren't really that cheap in this area.. Better buy with this forums seller like Kyo, Pbbseller or hwaching for 3ds games
Kyoyagami
post May 8 2013, 08:53 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(eXaLpHaXe @ May 8 2013, 12:19 AM)
Yea i check his thread yesterday, but i also found out he got a copy of the game, RM10 cheaper too biggrin.gif maybe might buy from him...
Previously set to New York, but that tax rate... but now set to Alaska and really, there's no tax at all biggrin.gif
Might? MIGHT?

Dude, i'm usually (ok lah, to be modest, some times) a no brainer choice. tongue.gif
konakona
post May 8 2013, 10:34 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ May 8 2013, 09:15 AM)
No place is cheap there. Working there. I bought Fire Emblem during the stock shortage for RM150.
Savor_Savvy
post May 8 2013, 11:39 AM

2,776 posts

Ok. Thanks all. Anybody wanna sell their fire emblem, mh3u and harvest moon nb?
konakona
post May 8 2013, 02:13 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ May 8 2013, 12:39 PM)
Ok. Thanks all. Anybody wanna sell their fire emblem, mh3u and harvest moon nb?
Rei is selling, see previous post.
deyamato
post May 8 2013, 02:15 PM

419 posts

Sorry im new here , just 1 question .

May i know is normal size 3ds can go adhoc/online with 3ds XL ?

region system i already studied but for adhoc i just want to confirm.
Kyoyagami
post May 8 2013, 02:16 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ May 8 2013, 02:15 PM)
Sorry im new here , just 1 question .

May i know is normal size 3ds can go adhoc/online with 3ds XL ?

region system i already studied but for adhoc i just want to confirm.
Can... smile.gif

127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:45 PM