127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Nintendo Handheld 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V3, New 3DS coming soon, New tered bila?

Chocobos
post Feb 7 2015, 02:08 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Feb 7 2015, 12:22 PM)
jikalau you orang mau saya tolong, boleh lah saya tolong. datang sebelum cny. rm870. deposit setengah
Warranty mcmana? Power adapter?
blah2blah
post Feb 7 2015, 03:24 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 7 2015, 01:23 PM)
You got lubang ke? Pergh.. Might be interested.. Ermm have to think again  sweat.gif
Lubang tu takde, supplier ada saja.

QUOTE(Chocobos @ Feb 7 2015, 03:08 PM)
Warranty mcmana? Power adapter?
Warranty not provided la as usual mana ada Nintendo kat sini. Power adapter no give also la, I help you buy USB from Daiso la

jsc_tidus
post Feb 7 2015, 06:19 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

just ordered my new 3ds xl, i used to have the old 3ds xl but long story short i missplaced it sweat.gif any games recommended? i know monster hunter is good but mostly will be play singleplayer so yea skipping it. going to grab animal crossing, is fantasy life is good?
figure8
post Feb 7 2015, 06:24 PM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

5 more days....huhuhu
Rei7
post Feb 7 2015, 06:42 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ Feb 7 2015, 06:19 PM)
just ordered my new 3ds xl, i used to have the old 3ds xl but long story short i missplaced it  sweat.gif any games recommended? i know monster hunter is good but mostly will be play singleplayer so yea skipping it. going to grab animal crossing, is fantasy life is good?
Yeah Animal Crossing is nice. It's a daily kind game and casual.
As for Fantasy Life it's one of the most surprised game for me last year.
Really awesome game and hundreds of hours poured into that game.
jsc_tidus
post Feb 7 2015, 07:42 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 7 2015, 06:42 PM)
Yeah Animal Crossing is nice. It's a daily kind game and casual.
As for Fantasy Life it's one of the most surprised game for me last year.
Really awesome game and hundreds of hours poured into that game.
one quick question about the animal crossing, does it have the online mode? or just the street pass stuff?
Rei7
post Feb 7 2015, 07:51 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ Feb 7 2015, 07:42 PM)
one quick question about the animal crossing, does it have the online mode? or just the street pass stuff?
Online part of the game is to invite people to your town or you can join other people's town for some fun.
Celebrate happy new year together with your Animal Crossing friends or something. You can also play some mini games together.

Most of the time it's gonna be played offline though, playing online is just some minor thing.
rhoyo
post Feb 9 2015, 10:43 AM

-
2,800 posts

horray preordering the new 3ds nintendo xl woot .. cant wait for my babeh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Q3Qusagy
post Feb 9 2015, 01:35 PM

I heard that the "new" nintendo 3ds xl is coming to malaysia(15 feb).
Is the regular size "new" nintendo 3ds not coming? D:
ico12
post Feb 9 2015, 04:41 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Feb 9 2015, 10:43 AM)
horray preordering the new 3ds nintendo xl woot .. cant wait for my babeh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where do you preorder it? Everywhere sold out sweat.gif
karwaidotnet
post Feb 10 2015, 11:55 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

noob question - if i purchase a game from eshop and eshop will be closed later...

will i still be able to transfer the game to another 3ds?
TSkenjixx
post Feb 10 2015, 11:57 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Feb 10 2015, 11:55 AM)
noob question - if i purchase a game from eshop and eshop will be closed later...

will i still be able to transfer the game to another 3ds?
eshop will be close later
There is nothing to transfer at that time....
SteamieHP
post Feb 11 2015, 01:33 AM

113 posts

Urgghhh. where can I get the new nintendo 3ds xl us set? All fully booked mad.gif
Porie
post Feb 11 2015, 03:21 AM

535 posts

Hai. If i buy nintendo 3ds here in malaysia. Can I play cartridge from US as well? Is it compatible? Sorry new to this console.
Rei7
post Feb 11 2015, 03:40 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Porie @ Feb 11 2015, 03:21 AM)
Hai. If i buy nintendo 3ds here in malaysia. Can I play cartridge from US as well? Is it compatible? Sorry new to this console.
Yes. US/Asia 3DS can play US/Asia games. They work just fine.
You can't play games from Japan or Europe/Aus/NZ though.
Porie
post Feb 11 2015, 03:52 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 11 2015, 03:40 AM)
Yes. US/Asia 3DS can play US/Asia games. They work just fine.
You can't play games from Japan or Europe/Aus/NZ though.
But the 3DS box says can only play games from Malaysia*,UAE* ... ( I dont remember the rest of the countries, I dont have the box right now ). Im just scared if I buy a new game and I wont be able to play.
hafez13
post Feb 11 2015, 11:03 AM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

haih, I preordered at Gamer Hideout on 31 january
suddenly recieve sms, because of shortage, i cannot recieve an unit sad.gif
nevermind, i'm not in rush to buy
but still, haih
having a refund.
neozeroash
post Feb 11 2015, 11:38 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Feb 11 2015, 11:03 AM)
haih, I preordered at Gamer Hideout  on 31 january
suddenly recieve sms, because of shortage, i cannot recieve an unit sad.gif
nevermind, i'm not in rush to buy
but still, haih
having a refund.
yup...me too.. dem cry.gif
Rei7
post Feb 11 2015, 11:50 AM

1,669 posts

Syukur still waiting for a better version of New 3DS XL..
Hopefully an exclusive Pokemon version will come out biggrin.gif
rhoyo
post Feb 11 2015, 12:35 PM

-
2,800 posts

Cant wait for my black New 3DS xl :3

127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:40 AM