127 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Nintendo Handheld 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V3, New 3DS coming soon, New tered bila?

NtgBetterToDo
post Feb 28 2014, 02:02 PM

342 posts

anyone letting go KH3D? been looking around for pre-owned copy.. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
Kyoyagami
post Feb 28 2014, 03:12 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(ooorait @ Feb 28 2014, 12:08 PM)
hi. just wanna ask, is there any disadvantage of buying 2nd hand game for pokemon?

like is there a special code or benefit or smthing?
No. Unless you're interested in utilising Club Nintendo. Or else it's pretty ok to buy it. smile.gif
sakazaki4693
post Mar 1 2014, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Feb 26 2014, 09:42 PM)
go to your club nintendo account.. you will be able to see every registered product there.. if it's there that mean u are eligible
Can you guide me to where I can see the 'eligible registered product' list? Just wanna see... is it under 'Accounts and Coins' -> 'Products'?

And I don't have the bundle actually. I plan to get my friend into the 3DS franchise... and I think she'll love AC:NL, so I was wondering will getting the AC:NL bundle be the same as getting a 3DS XL + AC:NL...
Kyoyagami
post Mar 1 2014, 10:38 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(sakazaki4693 @ Mar 1 2014, 10:13 AM)
Can you guide me to where I can see the 'eligible registered product' list? Just wanna see... is it under 'Accounts and Coins' -> 'Products'?

And I don't have the bundle actually. I plan to get my friend into the 3DS franchise... and I think she'll love AC:NL, so I was wondering will getting the AC:NL bundle be the same as getting a 3DS XL + AC:NL...
https://club.nintendo.com/eligible-products.do

There ya go. hehe.
helldagger
post Mar 1 2014, 08:53 PM

148 posts

hi everyone. i need help right now and im a bit scared on what to choose and such. i have read the posts about how to reigster your console and im still clueless.. hurm and scared. never do this thing before. can anyone help me please? im really looking forward to get my pokemon tonight

-----------------------------------

Settled. Got my pokemon y d

This post has been edited by helldagger: Mar 1 2014, 10:22 PM
XeactorZ
post Mar 1 2014, 10:39 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

today go daiso in 1u
managed to get the usb cable
and buy wrong screen protector, is for 3ds
OMG doh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Mar 1 2014, 11:29 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 1 2014, 10:39 PM)
today go daiso in 1u
OMG doh.gif
You didn't see it was 3DS meh? laugh.gif
XeactorZ
post Mar 1 2014, 11:53 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 1 2014, 11:29 PM)
You didn't see it was 3DS meh? laugh.gif
got somehow the staff over there totally don't know
ask them got or not, say "tak tau lah"
and just bought it lor, RM 5 only whistling.gif

any idea which daiso selling 3ds xl / ll screen protector ??
xxx306
post Mar 2 2014, 05:08 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

Yay i just bought 3ds xl yesterday.
Btw i saw this... so can get pokemon x/y for free is it?

http://club2.nintendo.com/3ds-pokemon-prom...M10338/#trailer

matkim
post Mar 2 2014, 10:06 PM

iFag
711 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 1 2014, 10:39 PM)
today go daiso in 1u
OMG doh.gif
So daiso got usb cable..n1 gonna get 1 soon
Kyoyagami
post Mar 2 2014, 10:18 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Mar 2 2014, 05:08 PM)
Yay i just bought 3ds xl yesterday.
Btw i saw this... so can get pokemon x/y for free is it?

http://club2.nintendo.com/3ds-pokemon-prom...M10338/#trailer
Follow the instructions as they ask for and it will be free. smile.gif
ericling
post Mar 3 2014, 12:07 AM

323 posts

Just wondering, is the quality of screen protector from daiso for 3DSXL good?
Or is it worth to just spend the RM25 for screen protector when buying the console?

This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 3 2014, 01:01 AM
XeactorZ
post Mar 3 2014, 01:41 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 2 2014, 10:18 PM)
Follow the instructions as they ask for and it will be free. smile.gif
but I thought only for US people since require club nintendo @@ ??

QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 3 2014, 12:07 AM)
Just wondering, is the quality of screen protector from daiso for 3DSXL good?
Or is it worth to just spend the RM25 for screen protector when buying the console?
want to know where can get 3ds xl / ll screen protector
kuroneko0509
post Mar 3 2014, 02:49 AM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 3 2014, 01:41 AM)
but I thought only for US people since require club nintendo @@ ??
want to know where can get 3ds xl / ll screen protector
You can register for Club Nintendo NA as long as you grab the console/game that comes with Club Nintendo Code pamphlet
XeactorZ
post Mar 3 2014, 03:01 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Mar 3 2014, 02:49 AM)
You can register for Club Nintendo NA as long as you grab the console/game that comes with Club Nintendo Code pamphlet
wow, so the pokemon x and y for free is eligible for us to get ??
that a good news for my friend
Rei7
post Mar 3 2014, 09:01 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 3 2014, 03:01 AM)
wow, so the pokemon x and y for free is eligible for us to get ??
that a good news for my friend
Digital free games for Nintendo Club North America is easy to get since it's digital.
As long as you don't become like some guy that I know who actually contacted Nintendo NA stuff and got himself banned for letting them know you are not from the US.
I've participate on quite a lot of it already like the 30$ cash back when you register SMT4 and Fire Emblem together and a few others.
Got myself some Smash Brawl and some other digital games for free for my Wii/Wii U. Also got my 3DS XL Charging Cradle from them but import a bit pricy la since need proxy.
Kyoyagami
post Mar 3 2014, 09:28 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 3 2014, 09:01 AM)
Digital free games for Nintendo Club North America is easy to get since it's digital.
As long as you don't become like some guy that I know who actually contacted Nintendo NA stuff and got himself banned for letting them know you are not from the US.
I've participate on quite a lot of it already like the 30$ cash back when you register SMT4 and Fire Emblem together and a few others.
Got myself some Smash Brawl and some other digital games for free for my Wii/Wii U. Also got my 3DS XL Charging Cradle from them but import a bit pricy la since need proxy.
He created a new ID I believe. laugh.gif
XeactorZ
post Mar 3 2014, 06:46 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 3 2014, 09:01 AM)
wow so that nintendo ID must choose US country ???

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 3 2014, 09:28 AM)
He created a new ID I believe. laugh.gif
should be
kidd0kun
post Mar 4 2014, 12:39 PM

hi, im new to lowyat. i hav a question to ask.

i want to add fund using credit card, but my nintendo network id country is already set to US.
From what i read in the FAQ section, if want to add fund using CC must set to Canada.

So what should i do now if i want to add fund using cc?

my console is 3ds btw.

This post has been edited by kidd0kun: Mar 4 2014, 12:48 PM
Kyoyagami
post Mar 4 2014, 01:00 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kidd0kun @ Mar 4 2014, 12:39 PM)
hi, im new to lowyat. i hav a question to ask.

i want to add fund using credit card, but my nintendo network id country is already set to US.
From what i read in the FAQ section, if want to add fund using CC must set to Canada.

So what should i do now if i want to add fund using cc?

my console is 3ds btw.
Change it to Canada, lose your ID, and create a new one. Easy as that. smile.gif

127 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:23 AM