Investment KL RIVER CITY | EKOTITIWANGSA | EKORIVER CENTRE, Highend mixed dev transform Jalan Pahang

Babizz
post Jul 18 2017, 10:29 PM

12,523 posts

So now peng is saying idaman is wrong but takan their press release today is wrong also?? Everyone is lying but you and ur sales agent. No developer would wana downplay their sales, only overstate it.

https://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...ects-river-life

This post has been edited by Babizz: Jul 18 2017, 10:30 PM

Jagalat
post Jul 19 2017, 12:38 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 18 2017, 11:29 PM)
So now peng is saying idaman is wrong but takan their press release today is wrong also?? Everyone is lying but you and ur sales agent. No developer would wana downplay their sales, only overstate it.

https://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...ects-river-life
I quoted what l heard from SA.
I didn't say who is lying or system problem.
All I mentioned is that, without the idaman system updated, macam-macam hypothesis can arise.
Today at least we read 45% from the article and should use it as "official" reference for discussion...
Let's keep this number to monitor along the way....

happyohkui
post Jul 19 2017, 04:24 AM

Yesterdays news on land swap with gomen. Now ekv has obtained another 30 acre of land around klrc vicinity. Am wondering where is the location of th7s 30 acre hmm.gif

Source : http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ekov...-swap-deal-govt
WahBiang
post Jul 19 2017, 07:54 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(happyohkui @ Jul 19 2017, 04:24 AM)
Yesterdays news on land swap with gomen. Now ekv has obtained another 30 acre of land around klrc vicinity. Am wondering where is the location of th7s 30 acre  hmm.gif

30acres swap deal?? Swap with what? 30acres in rural area land for 30acres in KL land?
PEACE BRO
post Jul 19 2017, 08:40 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jul 19 2017, 07:54 AM)
30acres swap deal?? Swap with what? 30acres in rural area land for 30acres in KL land?
Ekovest do rehab works...gov pay with land
Jagalat
post Jul 19 2017, 10:52 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(happyohkui @ Jul 19 2017, 05:24 AM)
Yesterdays news on land swap with gomen. Now ekv has obtained another 30 acre of land around klrc vicinity. Am wondering where is the location of th7s 30 acre  hmm.gif

30acres existing KLRC + 30acres swapping = 60acres of/around KLRC

Geng!
DesRed
post Jul 19 2017, 11:28 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 19 2017, 12:38 AM)
I quoted what l heard from SA.
I didn't say who is lying or system problem.
All I mentioned is that, without the idaman system updated, macam-macam hypothesis can arise.
Today at least we read 45% from the article and should use it as "official" reference for discussion...
Let's keep this number to monitor along the way....
Yeah, some people here can be quite condescending. I once quoted the info I got from an SA at one thread and what do you know, one member just assumed that I swallowed everything the SA told me, hook, line and sink. dry.gif

Meh, just let it be la...

But back on topic regarding this project, the developer SA I met at the iProperty expo at MidValley a few months back mentioned to me that they are giving 5% rebates on this project, and the same goes for EkoCheras. Doesn't seem like Ekovest is in a rush to sell many units from both developments for the time being, I guess. hmm.gif
Jagalat
post Aug 15 2017, 12:10 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

A politician view: R-of-L cannot resolve flash flood....

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/391944#evlR9Qh8Q6bhMfuv.97
DesRed
post Aug 16 2017, 01:22 PM

2,867 posts

Where did they get the idea that RoL project was supposed to mitigate the flooding? I always thought that it is more about cleaning up the Klang River and beautifying its surroundings. hmm.gif

Btw, I got my info from this website: http://riveroflife.com.my/en/home/.
m0n0p0ly
post Aug 17 2018, 11:15 AM

672 posts

Is the construction activities stop after reaching carpark level?
hhho
post Aug 17 2018, 11:19 AM

587 posts

Yes, it had been stopped for sometimes no activities.

m0n0p0ly
post Aug 17 2018, 11:25 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Aug 17 2018, 10:19 AM)
Yes, it had been stopped for sometimes no activities.
What happen? How's the sales for block b and c?
hhho
post Aug 17 2018, 01:36 PM

587 posts

Not sure why it stopped. Here's one snap shot of current status.

mangoproperty
post Aug 17 2018, 02:28 PM

797 posts

How much psf can get ?
DesRed
post Aug 17 2018, 03:49 PM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Aug 17 2018, 02:28 PM)
How much psf can get ?
If I can recall from last year's iproperty fair, the sales staff quoted me at around RM 900psf - RM 1,000psf for this project and only offer 5% rebates.

Not sure how the sales are, but I don't think their units will get snapped up that fast.
brianccg
post Aug 27 2018, 09:07 AM

3,024 posts

Passed by these few days. It seems dont see any construction going.
kerr6002
post Sep 14 2018, 05:08 PM

57 posts

Since june already stop.
planc
post Sep 14 2018, 05:29 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(kerr6002 @ Sep 14 2018, 04:08 PM)
Since june already stop.
What happen to this project? Earlier buyer ady signed Snp?
kerr6002
post Sep 14 2018, 05:46 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Sep 14 2018, 05:29 PM)
What happen to this project? Earlier buyer ady signed Snp?
Not sure. May be land problem with dbkl after change government
Pain4UrsinZ
post Apr 1 2019, 12:41 PM

1,856 posts

any update on this project ? anyone sign the SNP mind to share the completion month ?

34 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:10 PM