91 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?

sycluap
post Mar 29 2013, 12:49 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(aktoh @ Mar 29 2013, 09:51 AM)
Nukilan3 still available?
Yes, still available around 25-28 units as I check yesterday. But for exact breakdown of availability for bumi/non-bumi, you have to contact sales gallery.
aktoh
post Mar 29 2013, 01:57 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 29 2013, 12:49 PM)
Yes, still available around 25-28 units as I check yesterday. But for exact breakdown of availability for bumi/non-bumi, you have to contact sales gallery.
I thought nukilan3 almost sold out.....why still hv so many units? Cancel units due to loan?
sycluap
post Mar 29 2013, 02:47 PM

958 posts

I first thought the same too, because there were a few reply by forumers left very few units. But when I physically count at the sales gallery yesterday, it is about 25 - 28 units available. My memory only serve me to remember what I squared in red above, which is still available as of 28-Mar-13 4:00pm.
ahken100
post Mar 29 2013, 07:46 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Mar 28 2013, 09:35 PM)
But honestly I dont mind paying toll. Because is easy access by highway.. sometimes toll also can stop some tom d*** and harry passing by the township.. for me is more privacy.. haha

But sooner or later hopefully the AI commercial can meets the residents needs..
William kor, wait for Pentas vp then bring your friend come again. There will know how the different like we compare Hummer and Pajero for size & comfortable. Maybe there will forget about toll issues later. biggrin.gif

ahken100
post Mar 29 2013, 07:50 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(aktoh @ Mar 29 2013, 01:57 PM)
I thought nukilan3 almost sold out.....why still hv so many units? Cancel units due to loan?
Never think it is almost sold out. Still have main issues too close the big mosque. If not, N3 in 1day all habis due to price are reasonable.
sycluap
post Mar 29 2013, 08:23 PM

958 posts

From the take up, near to mosque is not the issue to what I observed as all units near to mosque all sold out. I believe what holding buyers back was the last row which near to the Loji pemprosesan.

Actually, the 'real' Loji pemprosesan have a distance away. Only the area mapped in the township plan looks big. If calculated, even the last row of Ukiran is near to it also.
aktoh
post Mar 29 2013, 10:37 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 29 2013, 08:23 PM)
From the take up, near to mosque is not the issue to what I observed as all units near to mosque all sold out. I believe what holding buyers back was the last row which near to the Loji pemprosesan.

Actually, the 'real' Loji pemprosesan have a distance away. Only the area mapped in the township plan looks big. If calculated, even the last row of Ukiran is near to it also.
Ya...The "actual" loji is a distance away...n there is a buffer zon, seperate the loji....dont think that is an issue
Chris Chew
post Mar 30 2013, 01:41 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(aktoh @ Mar 29 2013, 10:37 PM)
Ya...The "actual" loji is a distance away...n there is a buffer zon, seperate the loji....dont think that is an issue
Any idea of the loji distance away from Nukilan 3?

Its part of the reason why I didnt book a unit of Nukilan 3 bcz available units are mostly near to loji. And I think, I was told by SA that non bumi lots fully sold.

sycluap
post Mar 30 2013, 01:52 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 30 2013, 01:41 PM)

Its part of the reason why I didnt book a unit of Nukilan 3 bcz available units are mostly near to loji. And I think, I was told by SA that non bumi lots fully sold.
No, I don't think non-bumi unit sold out. Referring to my post above, non bumi units still available.

As for the actual distance from the Loji, I do not have solid data. But if you interested to know, you can roughly estimate per proportion calculation on the map I attached in previous post too. E.g. If the length of 1 Nukilan 3 house is 80feet, multiply it with how many times before it reached the Loji. Btw, my physical observation, the actual Loji pemprosesan is in the center of the mapped area, ie roughly at the wording 'loji rawatan kumbahan' Area nearer to Nukilan 3 phase are some buildings or so.

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 30 2013, 01:54 PM
Chris Chew
post Mar 30 2013, 02:01 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 30 2013, 01:52 PM)
No, I don't think non-bumi unit sold out. Referring to my post above, non bumi units still available.

As for the actual distance from the Loji, I do not have solid data. But if you interested to know, you can roughly estimate per proportion calculation on the map I attached in previous post too. E.g. If the length of 1 Nukilan 3 house is 80feet, multiply it with how many times before it reached the Loji. Btw, my physical observation, the actual Loji pemprosesan is in the center of the mapped area, ie roughly at the wording 'loji rawatan kumbahan'  Area nearer to Nukilan 3 phase are some buildings or so.
Oic, thanks for ur clearance bro.

Too bad, I mostly use iphone to browse so a bit tough to estimate the distance lol.

Hmm, I think I will skip this since u had mentioned there would be similar size of 22x80 is up for coming launch.

Seems the SA not aggressive enough to give me more info when I went there for 3 times. If she is, I think I would have book a unit on the first day for the Nukilan 3 abt 2 weeks ago. Only the loji issue prompted me not to proceed first bcz I am not urgent buyer. And found the lands next to Pentas 2 and 3 are more strategic.

aktoh
post Mar 30 2013, 02:08 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 30 2013, 01:41 PM)

You can see it via google map, the kolam loji is a distance away...
sycluap
post Mar 30 2013, 02:49 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 30 2013, 02:01 PM)
Oic, thanks for ur clearance bro.

Too bad, I mostly use iphone to browse so a bit tough to estimate the distance lol.

Hmm, I think I will skip this since u had mentioned there would be similar size of 22x80 is up for coming launch.

Seems the SA not aggressive enough to give me more info when I went there for 3 times. If she is, I think I would have book a unit on the first day for the Nukilan 3 abt 2 weeks ago. Only the loji issue prompted me not to proceed first bcz I am not urgent buyer. And found the lands next to Pentas 2 and 3 are more strategic.
No problem bro.

Yes, upcoming 22x80, 80 units, behind Canting, next to Tenun. However, another point for consideration: Right in front of factories.

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 30 2013, 02:50 PM
jucl
post Mar 30 2013, 03:06 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 30 2013, 02:49 PM)
No problem bro.

Yes, upcoming 22x80, 80 units, behind Canting, next to Tenun. However, another point for consideration: Right in front of factories.
If not mistaken, some of the factories are not operational already. Hopefully they can move to elsewhere. That whole area is not suitable to become industrial park.
Chris Chew
post Mar 30 2013, 03:12 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 30 2013, 02:49 PM)
No problem bro.

Alamak, right in front factories are no great idea. Lol.

Shop nvm, but not factory bcz haze pollution.

ahken100
post Mar 30 2013, 08:22 PM

491 posts

I don't think loji will bring smell or stinky like waste pond?
aktoh
post Mar 31 2013, 08:21 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Mar 30 2013, 08:22 PM)
I don't think loji will bring smell or stinky like waste pond?
Some more there are distance away...wt a roll of tree -buffer zone seperate it...

This post has been edited by aktoh: Mar 31 2013, 08:21 AM
TSWilliamckh64
post Mar 31 2013, 09:43 PM

225 posts

About the fencing.. From my understanding in Alam impian the residents got today for the fencing..

Example if the developer fenced up upon completion, the developer got to gain different approval from the relevant local authority. Because majlis consider this is the gated guarded development and developer got to form up a management team to take care the cleanliness and landscaping by themselves before hand it over to join management committee. Majlis will not responsible on the damanges within that fenced area. They will consider this is the private road.

Why the developer wants the owner of the property to sign those agreement is to make sure the committees that forming up by residents and run it smoothly when they wants to fenced up and of course the fees all borne by residents. I've a chat with the resident at nukilan 1. They've told me the cost to fenced not that high. And they are working hard to convince all the residents to start paying and we can fenced up the area earlier. They've also gain the green light from the majlis where we can fenced up anytime but with relevant condition such as for the time being the fencing cannot put too high. The reason is majlis will come and plant some trees and plants.. When's the plants grow.. We can up the fencing and must be level with the plants. The other reason of doing this is majlis they will not assume we are the gated guarded scheme and they will still take care of the environment of the area. If u put up the fencing high and have our own guard house. They will assume we can maintain the fenced up area by our own and most important thing is our monthly maintenance fee will be higher.. Once the maintenance fee is high and owners start not to pay.. And sooner later this place will screwed... Haha.. Really need to go and have a proper research on this matter..
AMINT
post Mar 31 2013, 10:15 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Mar 31 2013, 09:43 PM)
About the fencing.. From my understanding in Alam impian the residents got today for the fencing..

Example if the developer fenced up upon completion, the developer got to gain different approval from the relevant local authority. Because majlis consider this is the gated guarded development and developer got to form up a management team to take care the cleanliness and landscaping by themselves before hand it over to join management committee. Majlis will not responsible on the damanges within that fenced area. They will consider this is the private road.

Why the developer wants the owner of the property to sign those agreement is to make sure the committees that forming up by residents and run it smoothly when they wants to fenced up and of course the fees all borne by residents. I've a chat with the resident at nukilan 1. They've told me the cost to fenced not that high. And they are working hard to convince all the residents to start paying and we can fenced up the area earlier. They've also gain the green light from the majlis where we can fenced up anytime but with relevant condition such as for the time being the fencing cannot put too high. The reason is majlis will come and plant some trees and plants.. When's the plants grow.. We can up the fencing and must be level with the plants.  The other reason of doing this is majlis they will not assume we are the gated guarded scheme and they will still take care of the environment of the area. If u put up the fencing high and have our own guard house. They will assume we can maintain the fenced up area by our own and most important thing is our monthly maintenance fee will be higher.. Once the maintenance fee is high and owners start not to pay.. And sooner later this place will screwed... Haha.. Really need to go and have a proper research on this matter..
Wow thanks for the comment bro!
aktoh
post Apr 6 2013, 03:54 PM

146 posts

Nukilan3 so quiet ah..?
bengjiun
post Apr 6 2013, 04:20 PM

192 posts

maybe all buy for own stay..no point to discuss..ahha

91 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top