Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?

ahken100
post Feb 22 2013, 12:42 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 5 2013, 12:02 PM)
I think because of the location is not the strategic.. Another phase is going to launch soon I think.. Opposite the mosque.. Behind karya.. I think that one pricing also won't be high.. Too near to the mosque...
I agreed... Nukilan vs Pentas, I will take Pentas although the price selling higher...
Nukilan too closed to big mosque... Bumi are over quota in Nukilan...

Assume Bt.3 Shah Alam/Istana 90% malay, that affected not many to non-bumi confidence buy or invest... The price flat or pick-up turtle slow...
ahken100
post Feb 22 2013, 01:19 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 3 2013, 11:30 AM)
I am interested in alam impian shoplot.. But the populations is not there yet.. So I don't think developer will build shoplot.. Haha
Cannot la.. Alam Impian around 1200acre no shoplot? If I stay here I want eat chinese seafood la... Dont ask me every time must drive to Kota Kemuning eat only...

I&P must build shop around & with chinese restaurant & mamak... I know how I suffer during I work at Shah Alam near PTPL last time... Everyday nasi lemak. Want find chinese restaurant also dont have. Must drive 15mins to Hicom glenmarie got restaurant there...
ahken100
post Feb 22 2013, 01:46 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Feb 22 2013, 01:30 PM)
Anyone know either Nukilan 3 still have available unit?
Yes still have for N3 bumi & non-bumi... i went recently to check...
Just left few unit for P3 & P2(2unit for bumi).
ahken100
post Feb 22 2013, 03:15 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 22 2013, 01:58 PM)
Near to big mosque is a negative point, as not all Muslim like to live next to the mosque, traffic jam problem also.
Similarly, those Christian and Buddhist not necessary like the church or temple next to their house.
rclxms.gif
It should build at the commercial land area or beside lake garden...
Bad idea beside residential area...
I sure stuck jam entrance to Nukilan on Friday, mostly double parking road side...
Assume emergency case for ambulance pass-by how happened?

This post has been edited by ahken100: Feb 22 2013, 03:17 PM
ahken100
post Feb 22 2013, 06:22 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(jpbeads @ Feb 22 2013, 03:18 PM)
Where is the mosque located? I am interested to purchase a unit! Not sure if any units are still available at N3
1st roundabout on your left from a 0.60 toll you will see under construction its a mosque there.
ahken100
post Feb 22 2013, 06:29 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 22 2013, 03:55 PM)
When is the commercial gonna launch? Interested to buy ( i dont like the small row near canting).
1st roundabout 3 o'clock on your right. There propose institute & commercial. But not sure it is shop or mall.
ahken100
post Feb 24 2013, 04:54 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Feb 24 2013, 02:36 PM)
Totally agreed.. Alam damai shoplot really not enough..
A majority not lost in a little of shop at Alam Damai. It is because over quota for malay. If chinese stay here you cannot find any suitable to eat. There need drive inside Damai Perdana to find food & shop.
ahken100
post Feb 24 2013, 05:07 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 24 2013, 02:47 PM)
Totally agreed!!
All the necessities that i mentioned, schools, hospital, amenities, shopping, food.
Dont be afraid to copy and paste, if that can make the township more vibrant.
I&P concept too much on halal business. That limited for business expand in future. If better there should mix with non-halal business concept.
Malaysian popularity because of eat. Many food can find in a township for malay, chinese & indian. Thats we call 1Malaysia.
I&p lack for a too much halal commercial.
That should learn from taikor Seng(HK), Shanghainese & Singaporean.
Why chinese stronger than american when talking of property. Chinese history 100yrs ago always more aggressive talking land & property. American also cannot compare, thats why their house going cheap in London or New york.
ahken100
post Mar 6 2013, 09:18 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Mar 6 2013, 06:16 PM)
Totally agree.. For alam impian should have changes on this..
I meant like Kota Damansara, Giza, Solaris. Got pub&bistro, night club, massage&spa, Overseas restaurant, wine bar, OT, starbuck and others. Hehe...

This post has been edited by ahken100: Mar 6 2013, 09:22 PM
ahken100
post Mar 6 2013, 09:27 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 6 2013, 09:22 PM)
For now, anything vice go to puchong. My favourite city. Kekeke
You mean Puchong Boullevard?
I prefer Solaris or KD more nice car parking there. Ferrari, Porsche, Masserati, Bentley coupe.
ahken100
post Mar 6 2013, 09:53 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 6 2013, 09:31 PM)
Around Puchong got massage, ehem2 places too. Yeah solaris or KD got nice2 cars. I prefer vice. tongue.gif
That are making cheap chick already la.. bro...
Cheras also got ehem2... biggrin.gif
Now I talking better one from Thai massage. Ada class sikit... Hanya ush2, tak ade ehem2 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ahken100: Mar 6 2013, 09:54 PM
ahken100
post Mar 6 2013, 11:42 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 6 2013, 10:30 PM)
U like thai is it? I like vietnamese and russian
Russian? Where where? Pm me location. Not pm property this time. biggrin.gif
ahken100
post Mar 7 2013, 09:02 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Mar 7 2013, 08:25 PM)
If alam impian have this kind of facilities, the price in alam impian will shoot up a lot.. Haha.. Unfortunately shah alam there is no entertainment license...
I heard before MBSA not allowed 7eleven to sale beer. Then Shah Alam no shop to sale alcohol drink?
It's look like Terengganu township. This cannot, that cannot. 4D pun tak kasi buka. Want make a township like kampung style. Opah gangnam style. biggrin.gif

Mau changed government in Shah Alam. Change MBSA headofficer. Kasi Lim Guan Eng masuk. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ahken100: Mar 7 2013, 09:11 PM
ahken100
post Mar 8 2013, 10:51 PM

491 posts

You mean there not allow open bistro pub? Cannot be happy hour buy 1 jug free 1 bottle. sad.gif

Kota Kemuning belongs to MBSA?

Well, cinema is OK that not prohibited business. I'm talking non-halal business like franchised Overtime, 1 Station, The Library & Aquasonic?

This post has been edited by ahken100: Mar 8 2013, 10:53 PM
ahken100
post Mar 18 2013, 07:52 PM

491 posts

What would you do if you have 5mil cash flow now? Hand itchy wanna pick any unit you like with good facing, fengshui, & nice township.
ahken100
post Mar 18 2013, 11:19 PM

491 posts

If I have it, I will not here to share forum. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
I assume if have, what you guy will do for the money.

For me, I put 3mil for property, 1mil for business (franchise mcdonalds or shell station owner) & 1mil FD.
brows.gif
ahken100
post Mar 25 2013, 11:04 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 20 2013, 10:52 PM)
It could be quite waste if put all 5mil into the FD, no meaning and no challenging since waiting interest every year end. lol.

Take 50% or 60% to put into property and the feeling is damm good once the property is completed, selling process and S&P signing, and waiting for the capital gain.
Chris Chew, you are more concerned to invest properties biggrin.gif Maybe you are quite experienced investing of properties.

I am not fancy to invest property, but more concern to invest on business. This is mine experienced. Property I will take it 1/3 of invest. I couldn't compare like you so profesional when talking of properties, cause my brain only think business business business. biggrin.gif

So why certain think I'm talking over to concern commercialized each township good or disadvantages, especially shop/office. As previous thread discussed with William kor, MBSA too limitation & strictly non halal business could caused damage of economy township.

Assume you look on the KK shop, don't you think it is over supplied? Try turn behind a row near MBSA office, quite empty lot. Cafeteria are over supply too. No choice, there cannot turn other business like I say, massage centre, Bistro Pub, or certain cafe sale draft beer (One Station, OT, Library & etc). I don't know if open steak house sale with Red Wine are phohibited of law? Bring too many subjective as a business man to invest business in a township with so limited RANGE.
ahken100
post Mar 27 2013, 12:42 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(lynforum @ Mar 27 2013, 01:14 AM)
Can Mod help rename the thread subject to "What if I have RM5m?"  hmm.gif

You create one thread sure I come to share & discuss biggrin.gif
ahken100
post Mar 27 2013, 12:51 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Mar 27 2013, 12:42 PM)
You create one thread sure I come to share & discuss biggrin.gif
I don't see any positive move to the commercial in A.I thus I survey KK being over to supply. But I have no problem that A.I being nice for stay if secure for living.

I like AI house because quiet, clean and new township. No mixed to other oldest residential. I still can hope the middle class++ entry of township, not being cheap of AI standard living on here until it can be provided gated in future.
ahken100
post Mar 27 2013, 03:27 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Williamckh64 @ Mar 26 2013, 11:58 PM)
Ah ken kor.. It's true.. If we compare the commercial area like taipan usj and Kota kemuning.. Taipan are better because with less limitation...
Some one mentioned AI land belongs to Klang but why there not taking under their district of Klang Bandaraya, instead of MBSA. Atleast we got hope that similar with Botanic Bkt Tinggi can apply your big business range.

I hope Sec 35 in AI will be optional case for MBSA to apply business license not too strict.

0.0413sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:31 PM