[Fitness First]

Iliveunderwater
post Jun 9 2010, 10:36 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(tokyotenshi @ Jun 9 2010, 07:28 PM)
^
Thanks for the advice. I've called FF twice and talked to them nicely, and they promised to call back but never did. They even said they'd get the person in charge.. not sure sales manager or what, but still no call until today.

Actually, it's not partially my fault, it was theirs completely because they already charged my bank account, yet they accepted my cash the next day. Had they told me that they've auto debited and it's already paid, I wouldn't pay by cash and they shouldn't take my money twice for the same month.

Regarding CIMB, I just received an sms that someone will call me in 24h regarding my case.. so I hope they do. 2 customer service ops and CIMB person in charge talked to me, all of them said there's nothing they can do because I've signed an agreement and I should talk with Fitness First so back to square one. I'm getting fed up dealing with these two.

Added on June 9, 2010, 7:33 pm

I have a feeling FF do too, maybe I've read it and signed it but just can't remember it now.
have to remember to read very properly next time before u sign up. A lot of ppl get in trouble cuz tak sabar to join already tongue.gif
Iliveunderwater
post Jun 11 2010, 01:25 AM

599 posts

time to go tribunal maybe
Iliveunderwater
post Jun 12 2010, 12:40 PM

599 posts

Actually, I find that every expensive gym has fixed fees at a deserving price. But most of the time, the sales consultants screws up the whole thing by the way they explain things.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0378sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:03 AM