127 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

cyapd
post Feb 10 2013, 10:38 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Feb 10 2013, 10:24 AM)
i got the exactly same as your too. i believe this still better than INT S. Bird?
I throw it off for 25 III stones jor
wings_silver
post Feb 10 2013, 10:40 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 10 2013, 10:38 AM)
I throw it off for 25 III stones jor
wow.. so fast. hahahah
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 10 2013, 11:16 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 10 2013, 10:36 AM)
Wtf. Did u report to moderator? I hate scammer..
Anyway no worry on the (iii). That faggots gonna get his scare 1 day. Cheapskates scammer.
Btw I get the result from my US iTunes ID. Here other replied from Aplple Support.
After thorough review, you are not currently authorized to obtain content from the US iTunes Store on "negisf@hotmail.com". We are unable to provide further information regarding this situation. I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused

For more information on Apple's requirements for using the iTunes Store, please refer to the iTunes Store Terms and Conditions:

http://www.apple.com/legal/itunes/us/terms.html

Also, I have reenabled your account as a one time exception. Your account was disabled because the purchaser of an iTunes Gift Certificate redeemed to your account has refuted the charges with his or her credit card company.

When charges are reported as unauthorized, any remaining iTunes Store credit from the disputed purchase is considered unauthorized and is removed from the account.

If you purchased the iTunes Gift Certificate on an auction website, it may have been part of a fraud claim. You may want to address the issues with your purchase to the seller, or use any dispute resolution service provided by the auction website or other remedies that might otherwise be available to you.

If the iTunes Gift Certificate was purchased from Apple, the buyer will need to contact his or her credit card company to discuss the disputed purchase.

You can now resume purchasing from the iTunes Store, but the funds from the fraudulent iTunes Gift Certificate will not be made available to you.

I would also like to recommend that you purchase future gift certificates directly from the Apple Store Online, an Apple Retail Store, or an authorized Apple reseller, as any further fraudulent gift certificates redeemed to your account may result in your account being permanently disabled.
Yes, I have.
My Report a Scammer Report thread can be seen here --> IGN ZeroDeath

Sorry to hear about your iTunes loss. At least you got your account re-instated. Mind sharing what was the itunes gift card code starting serial? Is it XX or XM?
justanovice
post Feb 10 2013, 11:24 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 11:16 AM)
Yes, I have.

Sorry to hear about your iTunes loss. At least you got your account re-instated. Mind sharing what was the itunes gift card code starting serial? Is it XX or XM?
Well bad news from both of you. sad.gif
At least GC account is still up and running strong!

Negisf: u got space for the 15 ss i owe you? If yes i'll return it now smile.gif
supermac
post Feb 10 2013, 12:04 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 11:16 AM)
Yes, I have.

sorry to hear that .. what happened .. for the furry babe ?

you gifted the iii and he never trade with you ?
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 10 2013, 12:09 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Have a nice weekend guys. I'm off to for a hot bath in Melaka with my kids.
Be back in five hours.
shiroikun
post Feb 10 2013, 01:33 PM

1,168 posts

ace angel, ace tarlos, ace nara, ace vampire, ace genbu

Erm, can anyone help to put this in a sequence from strongest to weakest? Thinking of buying the strongest if possbile
justanovice
post Feb 10 2013, 01:37 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 10 2013, 01:33 PM)

Erm, can anyone help to put this in a sequence from strongest to weakest? Thinking of buying the strongest if possbile
I try:
Ace vamp and nara on par (but after rebirth is vamp) > genbu > talos > angel

All pro correct me if i'm wrong
onelove89
post Feb 10 2013, 01:38 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 10 2013, 01:33 PM)

Nara would be the most saught after. it's strong. Vamp would be second/first depending because it has high agi. genbu i guess for his def? not sure. but angel is the least saught after. for now he is rather useless, wait till after reborn and give him a +3phy.
negisf
post Feb 10 2013, 01:43 PM

1,878 posts

Funny - got hot spring in Melaka mer?
I thought its in Sungkai, Perak?

Anyway my case can say go through alot, but in the end got happy ending also. The seller refunded my money in full. So all I gain is trouble n hassle sending email to apple service. Along they way gain a paid apps - Tapatalk. Cause managed to dl that when my credit still valid
shiroikun
post Feb 10 2013, 01:43 PM

1,168 posts

IC, i'm having an Ace angel now, so better sell it off and get a genbu or tarlos or nara then... thanks
cyapd
post Feb 10 2013, 01:45 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

The market is so tensed up now. Got stones but no one selling T_T
negisf
post Feb 10 2013, 01:46 PM

1,878 posts

Tailor sekalian, in terms of deck strength, can I say fast rubi is better than fast barbariccia?
tigertm
post Feb 10 2013, 01:47 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 10 2013, 02:43 PM)
Funny - got hot spring in Melaka mer?
I thought its in Sungkai, Perak?

Anyway my case can say go through alot, but in the end got happy ending also. The seller refunded my money in full. So all I gain is trouble n hassle sending email to apple service. Along they way gain a paid apps - Tapatalk. Cause managed to dl that when my credit still valid
Bro, mind to share at the end the problem is with the seller credit card? Cos I'm planning to get more iTunes gift card from the same seller but he didn't reply my PM for few days.

This post has been edited by tigertm: Feb 10 2013, 01:53 PM
negisf
post Feb 10 2013, 02:03 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(tigertm @ Feb 10 2013, 01:47 PM)
Bro, mind to share at the end the problem is with the seller credit card? Cos I'm planning to get more iTunes gift card from the same seller but he didn't reply my PM for few days.
The seller card does have spme problem. But he is willing to admit the problem give me a full refund.
Definately a honest n good trader. It's not his fault as he got the cards from his supplier too.

Btw u buying? I'm planning to get from another seller since he has no stock now
tigertm
post Feb 10 2013, 02:26 PM

60 posts

Yeah I wanna stock iTunes gift card for other usage too.. U have other trader in mind? Please share... Thanks..
SephirothLee
post Feb 10 2013, 02:46 PM

546 posts

Is there any guide whereby after rebirth i can know which type is stronger for each guardian.
cyapd
post Feb 10 2013, 02:55 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 10 2013, 02:46 PM)
Is there any guide whereby after rebirth i can know which type is stronger for each guardian.
There you go: http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-A-qu...d-at-5-36pm-PST

1st one was wrong page lol

This post has been edited by cyapd: Feb 10 2013, 03:04 PM
supermac
post Feb 10 2013, 03:56 PM

2,709 posts

Any sifu online ? Power rubi better or fast shiva better?
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 04:02 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 10 2013, 05:09 AM)
after nego-ing for than 2 hour ..

he is getting crappy offer for his serenade .. mine is the best ..

but he is fussy ..

in the end .. both agreed .. ask me to send trade .. so i take the trouble to transfer the cards to my 2nd id (trading id) and send him trade..

then he reply sorry better deal .. deal cancel ..

WTF man !!

5AM now and i can't fall alseep

f***kkkkk !!!
post to our list at our own forum
traders to avoid

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 10 2013, 10:36 AM)
Wtf. Did u report to moderator? I hate scammer..
Anyway no worry on the (iii). That faggots gonna get his scare 1 day. Cheapskates scammer.
Btw I get the result from my US iTunes ID. Here other replied from Aplple Support.
After thorough review, you are not currently authorized to obtain content from the US iTunes Store on "negisf@hotmail.com". We are unable to provide further information regarding this situation. I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused

For more information on Apple's requirements for using the iTunes Store, please refer to the iTunes Store Terms and Conditions:

http://www.apple.com/legal/itunes/us/terms.html

Also, I have reenabled your account as a one time exception. Your account was disabled because the purchaser of an iTunes Gift Certificate redeemed to your account has refuted the charges with his or her credit card company.

When charges are reported as unauthorized, any remaining iTunes Store credit from the disputed purchase is considered unauthorized and is removed from the account.

If you purchased the iTunes Gift Certificate on an auction website, it may have been part of a fraud claim. You may want to address the issues with your purchase to the seller, or use any dispute resolution service provided by the auction website or other remedies that might otherwise be available to you.

If the iTunes Gift Certificate was purchased from Apple, the buyer will need to contact his or her credit card company to discuss the disputed purchase.

You can now resume purchasing from the iTunes Store, but the funds from the fraudulent iTunes Gift Certificate will not be made available to you.

I would also like to recommend that you purchase future gift certificates directly from the Apple Store Online, an Apple Retail Store, or an authorized Apple reseller, as any further fraudulent gift certificates redeemed to your account may result in your account being permanently disabled.
lucky u got refunded

127 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:58 PM