~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 10 2013, 01:30 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 10 2013, 01:21 AM)
Yeah. I should have that. Any stones attributes?
How to send? Advice quick. Sleeping soon.

Btw can busybody abit. What u buying?
5 of each type, non-mp.
Nothing in particular, but just for record purpose:
5 ATK/HP
5 AGI
5 WIS
5 DEF

Can?
wings_silver
post Feb 10 2013, 01:31 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 01:20 AM)
Pushing my fat luck here. Okay, anybody can lend me 15 stat stones (iii) at least?
50 then i dun have. if 15 still able to come out geh.

negisf
post Feb 10 2013, 01:32 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 01:30 AM)
5 of each type, non-mp.
Nothing in particular, but just for record purpose:
5 ATK/HP
5 AGI
5 WIS
5 DEF

Can?
If you need 50 then it's 10 of each type.
Isn't it? Anyway I'll try my best to send as even as possible the attributes.

Send to Chegu or Funny?
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 10 2013, 01:37 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 10 2013, 01:32 AM)
If you need 50 then it's 10 of each type.
Isn't it? Anyway I'll try my best to send as even as possible the attributes.

Send to Chegu or Funny?
Okay thanks negisf!
Send it to CheguBard. I'm hoping this deal won't involve any dupe cards.
supermac
post Feb 10 2013, 01:41 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 01:37 AM)
Okay thanks negisf!
if not enough let me know ..

i think i left HP stones only ~ T_T after stoning all my cards and the crocell
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 10 2013, 01:43 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 10 2013, 01:41 AM)
if not enough let me know ..

i think i left HP stones only ~ T_T after stoning all my cards and the crocell
Thanks for the offer, mac. But the trader specifically dunwan HP stone. Its a long shot anyway, doubt I can get the card, but at least I have the payment ready should the deal go through.
supermac
post Feb 10 2013, 01:50 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 01:43 AM)
Thanks for the offer, mac. But the trader specifically dunwan HP stone. Its a long shot anyway, doubt I can get the card, but at least I have the payment ready should the deal go through.
sorry can't help out .. kinda curious what card are you trying to get actually bro smile.gif

usually your storage got how many stones ?

too many wont scared kena banned ?

TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 10 2013, 01:52 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 10 2013, 01:50 AM)
sorry can't help out .. kinda curious what card are you trying to get actually bro smile.gif

usually your storage got how many stones ?

too many wont scared kena banned ?
Haizz....you still know I'm hopelessly crazy of le furry legs Sphinx Empress rite? I'm in short of a few stones (iii) for a Brave SE. But seeing how the trader stopped replying my PM. Its probably cause he found a better deal. I'm trying to convince him otherwise. sad.gif
supermac
post Feb 10 2013, 01:57 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 01:52 AM)
Haizz....you still know I'm hopelessly crazy of le furry legs Sphinx Empress rite? I'm in short of a few stones (iii) for a Brave SE. But seeing how the trader stopped replying my PM. Its probably cause he found a better deal. I'm trying to convince him otherwise. sad.gif
i tot you already have a fast 1 ? looking for rebirth partner ?

good luck bro ! smile.gif

me never trade 5* for iii before.. should have try it out 1 day .. so i won't be stoned broke always ..

i just worry too many stone will get banned ~
NightHeart
post Feb 10 2013, 02:00 AM

3,991 posts

I got at least 30 stones iii for you.
negisf
post Feb 10 2013, 02:01 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 01:37 AM)
Okay thanks negisf!
Alrd sended all to you. 45 (iii) It's all I now.
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 10 2013, 02:05 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Okay negisf. Thanks alot!
I'm trading with him now.
supermac
post Feb 10 2013, 02:07 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 02:05 AM)
Okay negisf. Thanks alot!
I'm trading with him now.
good luck in getting your hairy babe ~ smile.gif

update us !
mbr
post Feb 10 2013, 02:21 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Happy Lunar New Year!!

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Feb 9 2013, 10:43 PM)
Newbie reporting in, just started 10 mins ago lol
Welcome!

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 9 2013, 11:09 PM)
mbr
our duel master
Huh? Since when? Just put me as "resident mad scientist" should be ok.

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Feb 9 2013, 11:20 PM)
yeap, SPM 2012 candidates here biggrin.gif

the deck just arrange using the "recommended party" options
Plenty of guides for the game on the front page of the thread. If you have more questions feel free to ask and we'll try to help.

Enjoy the novice colleseum while u still within that level. There is strong player out there in other colleseum,oh.. Even in novice colleseum , there is a lot strong opponent too
I'm still in novice, sort of smile.gif

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 10 2013, 12:10 AM)
hmm
let me see which suitable

fallenout
our noobie master
How about a "reborn master"? Restricted and locked out of the game, but still banging on the door and making new doors to get inside.

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Feb 10 2013, 12:26 AM)
This Gilgamesh manyak hansem. Cny huat ar
Cool! Surely a big help to your deck. Unless you want to trade it off for 2-3 good types.

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 12:29 AM)
Him and mbr are both hardcore addicts.
Negisf is borderline addict.
Me and NightHeart are ex-addicts.
The rest are soon-to-be-addicts.
Addict is a bit harsh...
Did I tell you I just got a 3GS to farm SHT?

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 01:14 AM)
HELP: Anybody can lend me at least 50 stat stones tonight?
Still need more?

Tell us if still short of any... may be able to send 20+

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 10 2013, 02:01 AM)
Alrd sended all to you. 45 (iii) It's all I now.
Negisf, did you use the balance of the ones I kept with you? Can pass to CheguBard to help too.
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 10 2013, 02:28 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Guys, guys. Its okay, I have more than enough from negisf. sweat.gif
Thanks for the kind offer, really I'm good.
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 02:29 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

only 1 5*

sexy nuada

not sure good or not
since gcx is down
I cant check

mbr
post Feb 10 2013, 02:37 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 10 2013, 02:29 AM)
only 1 5*
sexy nuada
not sure good or not
since gcx is down
I cant check
Congrats on the catch!!

Well, except for stymph bird and the creatures having more MP to self destruct, Sexy one have a general label of being an inferior type.
But nice partner for Ace Nuada.

This post has been edited by mbr: Feb 10 2013, 02:37 AM
supermac
post Feb 10 2013, 02:45 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 10 2013, 02:29 AM)
only 1 5*

sexy nuada

not sure good or not
since gcx is down
I cant check
wow nice ~ ! every one hunting snowfield , you pulak get a dessert 5* biggrin.gif

NHT or SHT ?
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 02:49 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 10 2013, 02:37 AM)
Congrats on the catch!!
Well, except for stymph bird and the creatures having more MP to self destruct, Sexy one have a general label of being an inferior type.
But nice partner for Ace Nuada.
ok
its a lousy type lolz
mayb I should trade it for a decent 5*

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 10 2013, 02:45 AM)
wow nice ~ ! every one hunting snowfield , you pulak get a dessert 5* biggrin.gif

NHT or SHT ?
sht
spam all from 4 devices
think about 18 to 20
snowfield 1 lone woman guardian also didn't see
last ticket go desert get nuada
cyapd
post Feb 10 2013, 02:51 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Now this is really unexpected. It's a bad type tho

My 1st ever 5* apart from giant shadow. Oh yeah, it's from NHT.

This post has been edited by cyapd: Feb 10 2013, 05:13 AM

127 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:01 PM