~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

justanovice
post Jan 30 2013, 09:24 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 30 2013, 09:16 PM)
Normal floor you kena KO? What troop is that?
Horus, atar, some other guardians.. Lol. Start of battle is ok, but when half my troop died and left lvl 2x and lvl 3x guardian, kena KO lol tongue.gif
justanovice
post Jan 30 2013, 10:35 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 30 2013, 10:28 PM)
Here's my arrangement:

1) Cait Sith
2) Sutr
3) Grigori
4) Rangda
5) Chaos
6) Grim Reaper
7) Succubus
8) Naga
9) Hydra
10) Agares
Wah hebat sial.. Although me din contribute anything, still excited leh
justanovice
post Jan 31 2013, 12:56 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 31 2013, 12:53 AM)
i actually give up on hunting a gilga after 12th attempt ~

too tired to look for the giant already , then i traded my ace leviathan clean for a FSeMP Int gilga + 5 iii

then my 2nd device concentrate on giant , main on snowfield ..

after getting a gilga , then only my gilga comes .. soulmate reunion .. to be consume by each other later.. LOL
it's been like 8 NHT that i have not seen the giant.. seems he has ran away to your idevice.. hmm.gif tongue.gif

for bahamut, whats the skill built? reaching lvl 40 soon...

as for crimson keep, if we found the key and door, should just exit? those chests are nothing great and no point fighting those wild guardians right?
justanovice
post Jan 31 2013, 01:21 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 31 2013, 12:58 AM)
Atk 20%,wis 20% and +4

Trying to kill the final boss on 2nd run. Gay shit just happened,half of those VM revived,wtf lol.
wah. serious ;p

QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 31 2013, 01:05 AM)
i have a run of 9 NHT and no giant too before this  icon_question.gif 

wis+20 , atk+20 , darkness+4 .. look at the +4 darkness skill animation ... woooo ~ fierce ...

yup no point fighting them .. just go ahead to exit
previously at my device then ran back to urs.

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 31 2013, 01:19 AM)
What type is your Bahamut?
cool...
justanovice
post Jan 31 2013, 09:56 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 31 2013, 01:39 AM)
Since it's cool, replace the Darkness +4 with Physical +4 because Cool Bahamut has more Atk than Wis.
all pros, i checked the GC blog and found that baha only got darkness +4 as the 5th choice skill.
u mean need to buy phy+4 stone for cool baha? shocking.gif
justanovice
post Jan 31 2013, 10:01 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 31 2013, 09:57 PM)
If you can complete the last catalogue page (Golbez and the gang) you get free physical+4 stone.
i see. ok then i wait patiently, only got bugbear now ;p

btw still half way at first CK attempt, may ask for help when i reach my third round.

This post has been edited by justanovice: Jan 31 2013, 10:02 PM
justanovice
post Jan 31 2013, 10:09 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 31 2013, 09:14 PM)
Here's a tip I picked up when referring to the Jap map. I assume you're referring to these maps right?
Floor 1 - 10
Floor 11- 20
Floor 21 - 30
Floor 31 - 40
Floor 41 - 50

What I do is I make a random guess on ANY [?]. If I manage to get either a CHEST, a KEY or a KEYHOLE, I would refer to all the maps. Chances are ONE of those maps will have your pattern. Its only tedious to scroll down to see all the maps, but its better than to randomly select all the chests. I simply skip all the CHEST because I rather quickly move thru the levels than wasting my 5 AP to earn coli tix, NHT or GP.

Wow, already in your 3rd round? How many recovery pots did you used?
followed the tip at level 19, accurate tongue.gif

wah play nearly 2 days still at lvl 19.. have to spam pot already..
justanovice
post Jan 31 2013, 10:11 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 31 2013, 10:07 PM)
Golbez gang it's not the same group as big bear.
Big bear is under Gilgamesh Gang.

Golbez gang is those ffiv gang - Rubi/Barba/Cagnazzo/Scarm.
It's extinct. Can't be hunted anymore.
Btw bro. U might want to think again if u wanna teach phy+4 to your Baha now.
Wih rebirth just around the corner, u might want to think again.
Cause after rebirth the skill will be gone again too. Need to use another stone to teach again
well it's ok, still long way to go to complete th collection.. and ya will hold on and see how the rebirth system affects GC
justanovice
post Jan 31 2013, 11:31 PM

2,526 posts

I'm loving Storm Reach Snowfield hunting ground, got this with nht!!
Note: its a brave type, i guess decent type compare to my sexy shiva tongue.gif
If only these 2 types swapped biggrin.gif

justanovice
post Jan 31 2013, 11:41 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 31 2013, 11:34 PM)
I don't wanna live anymore
don't la. you are one of the most lively here..

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 31 2013, 11:34 PM)
Congratz, yea I'd say it's decent.....do you know the best type for Stymp Bird is actually Sexy?
yea i saw that on the blog that you guys shared. wink.gif

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 31 2013, 11:38 PM)
Wow. Congrats.. 5* using NHT. I nvr gotten that.
me on the other hand, only got 3 4* with my SHT all these while...

BTW, someone in my friend list is asking if I want to trade my Sexy Shiva lvl 20 with either Lvl60 Powerful Titan or Lvl 60 Brave Levi... sounds like a too good deal? no?

This post has been edited by justanovice: Jan 31 2013, 11:42 PM
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 12:04 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 31 2013, 11:45 PM)
Nope. Keep the shiva if I'm you.
Titan n Levi is both unpopular guardian.
Ace Levi also can't get much.
ok then will start to level my shiva and use her, now that my baha is nearly max. smile.gif
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 02:14 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 1 2013, 01:50 AM)
Wait until it's nearly 2 hours, let your ranks drop as low as possible so that they'll match you with lower ranking people.

Omg Negisf's fast Shiva is going for 100 stat stones iii *fainted*

Can easily buy another one at a lower price.
superb offer! negisf suddenly become 100 x 25 = 2500 SS fatter.. tongue.gif

justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 01:05 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 12:15 PM)
Finally.. whack down the Crimson Keep Lady Boss..

I swapped out 2 guardians (Naga & Hydra) to make it possible. Need more gunpower in the deck. Anyway with her done, now going into NIghtmare modes.

Gonna see the 3* can climb until what floor on the nightmares modes. Hahaha..
Surely you are spamming pots there tongue.gif
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 01:19 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 01:11 PM)
No lar.,. throughtout my 3 runs, i didn't spend much potions..
I go throught it slow n steady, take my time to recover,
that's y u see so slow, now only i complete 3rd run, wanna try Nightmare.

Total potions spend for this CK it's about 10, which is from my stash.. smile.gif
BTW just an updates, my Fast Shiva is successfully trade off for 100 (III).
I did pm him said that he kinda overpriced, ask him to offer a fair price for it,

his replied:-
Nevermind, that's an auction.
To be fair enough, just stick to the offer.
Ur IGN and level?
So to those bro that i owe you (III) i will be sending it over now?
Or you want me keep this and send you back stones that i will harvest from CK & Coliseum?
Pls advise. Thanks
Yay feel happy for you! smile.gif
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 01:38 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 01:21 PM)
Bro how's your CK run? need any small help?
got 1 Fast Narasimha + Ace Horus won't be needing them for this week,
So if u need can lend u use for coli or CK.
Level 3x now.. The level 30 boss took me 3 rounds to win @.@ ya if u r not using.. Pinjam.. smile.gif
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 03:52 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 03:29 PM)
Your IGN - Desilence ryte? I've alrd traded you 3 good (5* + 4* + 4*).
Just simply send anything back to complete the trade.
With this to your existing deck, should be able to clear CK.
My ign desilencer, yup replied ur trade smile.gif

Thanks bro for offering smile.gif

Hmm golbez? Wow.. Then ur deck is so good that you don need this guy huh.
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 03:54 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 03:38 PM)
Social Battle with 3* Aces FS
(+ means how many of my guardian survive, negative means how many of your guardian left)

Mbr (yesterday 4* Aces) = +1
Kramer = -6
Marcus Yap = -1
htpkevin = -2
Last Wolf = -6
Nightwind = -6
StitDawG = -8
Chegubard = -1
From the stats means stitdawg got 8 guardian after besting 3* army?
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 05:17 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 04:00 PM)
Onelove - just finish my quota for yesterday. Wait later 4pm reset i tried your. But i don't think i've added you before.

Justanovice - Yup. His deck apparently has those hot & strong & sexy from the desert guardian.. I guess he has "friends from above" helping him.

Btw how's your deck after the addition? got better abit ar?

No lar.. not my deck good until i don't need this Golbez, Just that my field deck now i playing with Bro's MBR 3* Almighty..
As for the colliseum deck, i alrd register the 10 guardian n battle 1/2 way.. If i add the Golbez to it now, take out 1, the 1 would be not usable in coli this week,
So since the Golbez it's coli-free, better lend it to others, see can help push up their Coli rank abit mou lo.

If only the Coliseum end like this, then i'll get the Almighty Shiva
[attachmentid=3291402]
My deck very very strong already!
Those normal 5 wild guardian gang got whacked by golbez and baha 2 5* guardian only. My other 8 just teh tarik only..
Let me blaze thru later when my battle points are full.

Bro, u letting me use them in coli also ah?

justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 09:49 PM

2,526 posts

Looks like GC will be a game for the big boys when reborn is here.
Pity us the beginners..
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 10:14 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 1 2013, 09:49 PM)
On the contrary... It will give those with just strong 4* to have a strong deck as well, capable of beating the ones with 5* (even with  reborn but not stoned).
Bro mbr, my baha is now max level, i probably will do the same with my shiva. I have a bit doubt on my brave stym bbird, its mecha type and i don't think i will gave enough GP or SS to max it after i am done with shiva.
And the bird's stat looks low (like a lot of 4* can tapau it)
Just as advice, U think i should sell if off or something? What would this birdie fetch then
wink.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0545sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:40 AM