85 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Multiplayer DayZ (Standalone Game), DayZ Early Acess. Join us at Chernarus!

latios507
post May 6 2014, 06:40 PM

123 posts

Just wait for H1Z1 to come out. I officially quit this game. Too dull, slow development.
cosmicslop
post May 9 2014, 10:28 PM

40 posts

aww.. i just bought this game. btw pls add me 'cosmixslop' to the group thanks!
leongkokloon
post May 19 2014, 08:54 AM

1,415 posts

I just bought this game like yesterday... not bad.. but is it really too boring?
Rei7
post May 19 2014, 10:00 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ May 19 2014, 08:54 AM)
I just bought this game like yesterday... not bad.. but is it really too boring?
Play in groups for maximum fun with voice chat. Alone kinda boring..
leongkokloon
post May 19 2014, 10:05 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 19 2014, 10:00 AM)
Play in groups for maximum fun with voice chat. Alone kinda boring..
was playing with my Clan mates.. really not bad... but alone... need to be really carefuly near balota died 3 times there scalvaging
cosmicslop
post May 21 2014, 02:28 PM

40 posts

Yeh.. alone kinda boring. No challenge zombie coming just punch them down and apply rag to stop bleeding.

None of my friends play this
rexnion
post May 21 2014, 07:46 PM

just bought the game! pls add me into group! id:longfatcock
Skidd Chung
post May 22 2014, 01:24 AM

479 posts

I guess I'll add the new guys in group although it has been very quiet these days.

For the new guys, as you know a mic is very important for the game. Teaming up means using voice chat, none of that type chat nonsense. Currently I think Steam voice is the best option if TS is not available.

I still play for a while and jxion as well.

New experimental patch is awesome. Not in stable release yet.

Fireplace
Hunting boars/stags
Cooking
New towns
Tree chopping
Road Flare
Cancel Action works
AKM
etc.

This post has been edited by Skidd Chung: May 22 2014, 01:30 AM
kaioslayerz
post May 24 2014, 03:21 AM

u guys can search and join group on Facebook : Dayz Malaysia in case u guys wanna join or just promote your clan there cheers thumbup.gif
AutoKing93
post May 24 2014, 03:44 AM

106 posts

Good god I haven't played for the longest time. D:
Might as well check it someday.
cosmicslop
post May 24 2014, 05:22 PM

40 posts

thumbs up! hopefully the dev will add more interesting stuff and concept to attract more ppl.

btw, thanks skidd chung for adding me smile.gif
Skidd Chung
post May 25 2014, 09:11 PM

479 posts

I have been messing around in Experimental. Having fun actually.

Found a crash heli site. With M4 parts as loot. This will be the new spawn for M4 I think once this hits stable.

Skidd Chung
post May 26 2014, 01:08 AM

479 posts

New Gun

Hunting with new gun

Cooking

Cooked meat

These are all in experimental only. Not in Stable yet.

Rei7
post May 26 2014, 06:40 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Slow development... Regret buying the game now.
It is as if they don't do anything at all.
No idea when it is even going to be in beta maybe not even in 10 years time lol.
Not regretting playing with you guys though..
This is what happens when they have too much money before a game finishes.
Skidd Chung
post May 26 2014, 09:37 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 26 2014, 06:40 AM)
Slow development... Regret buying the game now.
It is as if they don't do anything at all.
No idea when it is even going to be in beta maybe not even in 10 years time lol.
Not regretting playing with you guys though..
This is what happens when they have too much money before a game finishes.
Yeah I agree development looks slow. But looking at what they are preparing in experimental to release in stable, the wait seems worth it.

I'm still having fun surprisingly although it was a bit dull after everyone stopped playing. I normally stalk people into towns now and either killing them or just straight up talk to them.
unknownhammie
post May 27 2014, 12:41 PM

399 posts

interesting
| K e e |
post May 27 2014, 03:26 PM

1,240 posts

just got this game from fren ....hmmm add me up

Steam ID : Kee1225
nicky1112001
post May 27 2014, 11:22 PM

219 posts

Is that now we can use a basikal to cycle around road??
Skidd Chung
post May 28 2014, 03:57 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(nicky1112001 @ May 27 2014, 11:22 PM)
Is that now we can use a basikal to cycle around road??
Nope, no vehicles yet.
Pistolmanik
post Jun 2 2014, 08:13 PM

28 posts

Jom la main balik after the patch is stable :3 we become good people this time hahaha

85 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:28 PM