Multiplayer DayZ (Standalone Game), DayZ Early Acess. Join us at Chernarus!

nicky1112001
post Feb 7 2014, 12:45 PM

219 posts

who got selling this game?i checking its around 29.99 usd..i maybe wanna get this...seem like quite cool..

nicky1112001
post Feb 7 2014, 04:20 PM

219 posts

ok..i will get tis game tonight..might to tell me how i join group here??
nicky1112001
post Feb 7 2014, 04:59 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Feb 7 2014, 04:53 PM)
add their ign on steam
join their server
tell them where do u spawn
they come to you
handcuff you
take off your shirt and pants
ask you to sing
shot u in the head
loot your stuff

welcome to dayz  laugh.gif
..........just dun rape me....
nicky1112001
post Feb 7 2014, 05:29 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 7 2014, 05:20 PM)
Steam nickname so I can add you to the group.
hai,steam nickname: bomberman

http://steamcommunity.com/id/Bomberman6942/

this??

This post has been edited by nicky1112001: Feb 7 2014, 05:30 PM
nicky1112001
post Feb 7 2014, 05:42 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 7 2014, 05:37 PM)
Added you on Steam and also added you to the group  smile.gif
thanks....but please dun take off my pant..i am new here...and still waiting download and play tonight.
nicky1112001
post Feb 7 2014, 06:16 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(xkaeruzox @ Feb 7 2014, 05:59 PM)
our team take out our pant so easy for indentification..if not later sure die friendly fire
so,you sure for that???no pant run around?haha...i jsut checking around and i saw many people was asking to sing...quite funny for this...
nicky1112001
post Feb 7 2014, 08:36 PM

219 posts

i finish download..but log in time nothing game come out??why??server down?
nicky1112001
post Feb 8 2014, 04:17 PM

219 posts

hai,i am new here..mind to share how i get some basic item??
nicky1112001
post Feb 8 2014, 06:34 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 8 2014, 04:25 PM)
Basic items? Food are in the normal town in houses.
For some weapon you can find it in school, hospital etc..
For the best weapon lot and everything related to gear it would be best to loot at military base and air strip
THIS GOT NO GIVING MAP??I ALWAYS LOST.....SO BLUR ON THIS...
nicky1112001
post Feb 10 2014, 01:20 AM

219 posts

can i ask,if sick..what can i do for that??wait dead??in red colour sick??
nicky1112001
post Feb 10 2014, 03:13 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Feb 10 2014, 01:25 AM)
so means once sick then wait dead??
nicky1112001
post Feb 10 2014, 03:13 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(randnum23 @ Feb 10 2014, 01:26 AM)
What kind of sickness? From zombie attack or eating rotten fruit? For zombie you should use alcohol tincture to clean your wound before bandaging it. For food poisoning im not sure. Try to eat the antibiotic or vomit yourself by drinking a lot, the sickness should go away but you need to eat to recover back your lost fluid.
drink alot at pond??and vomit??antibiotic..i seldom get it...very ahrd to find...
nicky1112001
post Feb 10 2014, 11:30 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Feb 10 2014, 03:17 AM)
depends on what sick.. how u get sick?
normaly get sick after eat some unknow can food...fruit..or dunno what item..and get sick..and wait dead..
nicky1112001
post Feb 10 2014, 01:05 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 10 2014, 11:39 AM)
You eat rotten food?  hmm.gif
yap..sometime..if no can or fruit...and some time drink damage pepsi too..is that a problem??get sick??
nicky1112001
post Feb 10 2014, 02:38 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(latios507 @ Feb 10 2014, 01:09 PM)
Of course you eat rotten food is a problem man hahaha  doh.gif . Damage pepsi not sure
Find a charcoal tab
OOO...but i try b4 many damage pepsi.and no problem...so means rotten food....okok..got it..will kful on that...thanks . damaged charcoal tabs can used??

This post has been edited by nicky1112001: Feb 10 2014, 09:03 PM
nicky1112001
post Feb 12 2014, 01:41 AM

219 posts

I AM LOST...AROUND THAT INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AREA...MAY I KNOW WHY AM I NOW???

and can teach me how to get map??and how to use??those rope...item how to use??any idea??
nicky1112001
post Feb 12 2014, 02:18 PM

219 posts

Why my people running like funny??sebelah badan bengkok??apa tu??

Kena strok???

This post has been edited by nicky1112001: Feb 12 2014, 02:23 PM
nicky1112001
post Feb 12 2014, 02:28 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(latios507 @ Feb 12 2014, 12:47 PM)
Ah, reminds me how I spent 2 hours walking from the east side of the map to the west side of the map (end of the world) because I was lost in the first few hours of playing DayZ (My first time).  rolleyes.gif

You can either Alt-Tab and Open Dayzdb Map (Risky because you'll never know, even if you spend 10 second looking at map anything can happen in game) or get another device that can open DayZdb map.

- Look at landmarks and just click any clickable landmarks on the map to compare.
- Read signs in town or road. (It's in russian alphabet, so you'll have to compare with the map)
- If you're still new and trying to travel from one town to another town.. I'd suggest you follow or stay close to a road instead of taking a shortcut traveling through forest (you can get lost easily if you use the forest).
- Even roads can be used as a landmark on the map if you plan to take a shortcut nod.gif
- I'd suggest taking routes with closest water sources or small towns (for food) if you're planning to travel a long distance (Eg. Northwest International Airfield to Berezino or Elektro)

- If you found a compass, keep one. If you're very lost, keep walking east or south until you reach a coast or see a coast.

- Youtube on how to use cloud movements and sun as navigation point. (I personally cbf using this as navigation point because after many hours of surviving in dayz, I can always find my way out. Best method is common sense + landmark + refer to the map.)
Thanks for that..ur guide really help alot...but can i know now my man now badan bengkok??what this means?need take wat medic??
nicky1112001
post Feb 12 2014, 02:34 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(xkaeruzox @ Feb 12 2014, 02:31 PM)
u need to massage.  biggrin.gif
Please...i get this problem few game ago..and I dunno what to do...change blood??
nicky1112001
post Feb 12 2014, 09:35 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(latios507 @ Feb 12 2014, 07:09 PM)
yup. I found this on Imgur.

How I Perceive DayZ Map at this Time
walkthought?what is that ?is that server down now??why only few game??

0.0514sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:37 AM