137 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!

SUS2890
post Mar 4 2013, 04:28 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 4 2013, 04:19 AM)
I think whats make your result is as good/as bad as mine is due to ur bola skill buff from ur gear sweat.gif
thats what makes ur bola skill powerful

in which I only have bola skill buff in soj ( 9%)

so you cannot compare directly ( using bola skill)with other player due to gear different..

can see u have bola skill buff in
ur quiver
ur amulet
ur ring soj
ur skull grasp  sweat.gif

I think the correct way to compare ..is to use decard cain manti /my manti and compare them urself..
cause i don have those bola skill buff gear like ur.. laugh.gif
the amount of dex and vit you have is insane!
ALeUNe
post Mar 4 2013, 10:38 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 4 2013, 04:19 AM)
I think whats make your result is as good/as bad as mine is due to ur bola skill buff from ur gear sweat.gif
thats what makes ur bola skill powerful

in which I only have bola skill buff in soj ( 9%)

so you cannot compare directly ( using bola skill)with other player due to gear different..

can see u have bola skill buff in
ur quiver
ur amulet
ur ring soj
ur skull grasp  sweat.gif

I think the correct way to compare ..is to use decard cain manti /my manti and compare them urself..
cause i don have those bola skill buff gear like ur.. laugh.gif
The comparison is not meant to have 100% accuracy. laugh.gif

My previous 2-socket Manti had 220K paper DPS (1 marquise ruby + 1 radiant star emerald).
But it didn't get better result than my current Manti with 211K paper DPS.
Both have the same set up of gears.

This is what I ran yesterday afternoon.

This is why I got Deckard and you to help me to run some tests as you guys have 2soc-Manti with marquise ruby/radiant emerald.
TSlksing78
post Mar 4 2013, 11:09 AM

91 posts

Glad u liking ur new manti then thumbup.gif

BTW for those who on a budget DH
u guys can try out this 2 hand bow

much cheaper then fast cala ..more bang for buck then slow manti.

look for 2 hand bow with this stat
40% dmg and above
80 % cd and above
open soc
look for as high as ur gold/budget can find 2 hand bow
and slap in ruby

and the result will be this
total cost ..
bow is 5 mil
gem cost ...20m in AH (own craft will be much cheaper)

Gecko
post Mar 4 2013, 11:34 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 4 2013, 11:09 AM)
Glad u liking ur new manti then thumbup.gif
BTW for those who on a budget DH
u guys can try out this 2 hand bow

much cheaper then fast cala ..more bang for buck then slow manti.

look for 2 hand bow with this stat
40% dmg and above
80 % cd and above
open soc
look for as high as ur gold/budget can find 2 hand bow
and slap in ruby

and the result will be this
total cost ..
bow is 5 mil
gem cost ...20m in AH (own craft will be much cheaper)
and now in AH for sale @ 35.9M lolz biggrin.gif tongue.gif

worth a try .. btw what was the bow original dps b4 socket in RS ruby?
TSlksing78
post Mar 4 2013, 11:40 AM

91 posts

hahaha...just put there see if it's sell
if not then i get it to use it back for farming... laugh.gif

ori dps is 11++ dps (1184 dps if not mistaken)
wlcling
post Mar 4 2013, 11:48 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

nowadays dml so cheap! got my near 200 dex and vit with 19% ias and 10cc (but skill bonus entangling arrrow) for only 500k gold smile.gif
SUS2890
post Mar 4 2013, 02:56 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Mar 4 2013, 10:38 AM)
The comparison is not meant to have 100% accuracy.  laugh.gif

My previous 2-socket Manti had 220K paper DPS (1 marquise ruby + 1 radiant star emerald).
But it didn't get better result than my current Manti with 211K paper DPS.
Both have the same set up of gears.

This is what I ran yesterday afternoon.

This is why I got Deckard and you to help me to run some tests as you guys have 2soc-Manti with marquise ruby/radiant emerald.
9k DPS difference too small to make a difference man. Think about it, DH hugely reliant on crits and maybe your 211k manticore crit bigger numbers that day.
TSlksing78
post Mar 4 2013, 03:39 PM

91 posts

need to stay away from looking at Revrac gear...
more i see it the....my DH getting far far away de...lol

powerhouse build...goin towards that direction..
SUS2890
post Mar 4 2013, 04:52 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 4 2013, 03:39 PM)
need to stay away from looking at Revrac gear...
more i see it the....my DH getting far far away de...lol

powerhouse build...goin towards that direction..
u like revrac???

I like mitsurugi (no.1 DPS in the world before he sold his gears).
TSlksing78
post Mar 4 2013, 06:02 PM

91 posts

let just say i like balance build
cause no point having 500k unbuff dps
when u get whack 1 shot by mobs in high mp...

thats what i see in pub game on high mp (mp7 and above)....90% of the DH there are kitting and get whack like no tomorrow by elite...

I use to be like them also..until i see my lyndon...that right the follower
i put all vit gear (last time he have 102k hp) in him until he also can tank ghom fart
he just stand there and shoot arrow and his hp come down very slow...by the time i kill ghom he still survive. sweat.gif
thats what struck me...

revrac was intro to me by decard cain...so i check out his gear... and this what i see shocking.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 4 2013, 06:03 PM
SUS2890
post Mar 4 2013, 06:13 PM

146 posts

Yeah I agree with you la.

The thing is, you can never get 400k unbuff DPS with 500 AR. No chance.

And yeah, i know that getting smacked on high MP feel cuz ever since 1.07 came out, not even gloom can save my ass on RD mobs.

And now i'm dropping EHP again to get more DPS, haha.. i think i'm having problems on mp6.

but yeah, 1mil EHP on your DH is awesome man..
TSlksing78
post Mar 4 2013, 07:01 PM

91 posts

For me,I still having phobia/nightmare facing those

act2 fire guardian elite (illusionist,sheild, vortex) @ mp10.
my DH can't even stand still more then 2 sec even in gloom mode...
i repeat again IN GLOOM MODE...

u shoot one ...damn thats it's illusion ...other shoot fire at u...
wahhhhhhh

you should try it sometimes....lol

SUS2890
post Mar 4 2013, 07:14 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 4 2013, 07:01 PM)
For me,I still having phobia/nightmare facing those

act2 fire guardian elite (illusionist,sheild, vortex) @ mp10.
my DH can't even stand still more then 2 sec even in gloom mode...
i repeat again IN GLOOM MODE...

u shoot one ...damn thats it's illusion ...other shoot fire at u...
wahhhhhhh

you should try it sometimes....lol
oh i've tried that on mp5 and the fire rapes me even when i'm in gloom mode. I have horrible EHP la.
Deckard Cain
post Mar 5 2013, 05:09 PM

66 posts

Haven't done my Ghom test yet lul. Anyway, yeah, can go eHP way like Revrac but I know it's impossible unless you mastercard for the win. If you notice all his items are near perfect stats. Can you imagine how much he has spent on his DH?? But at least all this crazy DH's admits to using Real Money to achieve it. Me, nope. Staying away from using real money on virtual items.
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 05:11 PM

91 posts

haih I lost my precious ...ahhhhhhhh
last minustes lost it AHHHHHHHH

I craft my gear ...lol sweat.gif
luckily all goin according to plan

now do bracer ...aHHHHHHHHH

Deckard Cain
post Mar 5 2013, 05:14 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 5 2013, 05:11 PM)

I craft my gear ...lol  sweat.gif

Wasted the few bracers. All almost epic stat but missing something. Would you try until you get that perfect item? I think I would. Still not satisfied with my current crafted items.
present me
post Mar 5 2013, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 5 2013, 06:11 PM)

I craft my gear ...lol  sweat.gif

me too lost my bid bloody hell foot print in last min ... ohmy.gif dang!!:wacko:
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 05:24 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Mar 5 2013, 05:17 PM)
me too lost my bid bloody hell foot print in last min  ... ohmy.gif dang!!:wacko:
I feel u dood sad.gif
come we have cheap wisky tonite..cheers
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 05:29 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Mar 5 2013, 05:14 PM)
Wasted the few bracers. All almost epic stat but missing something. Would you try until you get that perfect item? I think I would. Still not satisfied with my current crafted items.
I only have to do bracer to go only

other gear ...can consider ok lah...

the ring aaaahhhh the ring
Deckard Cain
post Mar 5 2013, 05:31 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 5 2013, 05:29 PM)
I only have to do bracer to go only

other gear ...can consider ok lah...

the ring aaaahhhh the ring
How much was the ring going for?