137 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!

SUS2890
post Mar 5 2013, 05:31 PM

146 posts

Well to make you guys feel better, i found a 3.0cc mempo but accidentally salvage it. =D

feel better?
Deckard Cain
post Mar 5 2013, 05:38 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 5 2013, 05:31 PM)
Well to make you guys feel better, i found a 3.0cc mempo but accidentally salvage it. =D

feel better?
LUL, well shit happens. I salvaged a few good items before..
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 05:40 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Mar 5 2013, 05:31 PM)
How much was the ring going for?
i put 80m ...lost last minustes
then cannot relog in...damn...
damn nice that ring

dps up 9k to 297k dps
ehp up 46k to 615k ehp (i think arround 1.2 mil in d3progress)

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 5 2013, 05:41 PM
Deckard Cain
post Mar 5 2013, 05:49 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 5 2013, 05:40 PM)
i put 80m ...lost last minustes
then cannot relog in...damn...
damn nice that ring

dps up 9k to 297k dps
ehp up 46k to 615k ehp (i think arround 1.2 mil in d3progress)
well, good rings normally a lot of ppl bid. not easy as we have higher ping so the timing on bid is a bit off. I'm sure got some more. It's a matter of price only.
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 05:59 PM

91 posts

cause what i'm thinkin was If i get the ring then i don have target vit on bracer
just
dex
AR
cc

oh well back to ketuk keting krang craftin
SUS2890
post Mar 5 2013, 06:19 PM

146 posts

trifecta ring?

man is getting boring.
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 06:29 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 5 2013, 06:19 PM)
trifecta ring?

man is getting boring.
I agak agak the stat

25-57
35dex
165 vit
75 AR
cd 45%
cc 4.5

SUS2890
post Mar 5 2013, 06:35 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 5 2013, 06:29 PM)
I agak agak the stat

25-57
35dex
165 vit
75 AR
cd 45%
cc 4.5
knew it. Don't have AS.

I have a friend that likes to buy such rings. cc, chd and avg dmg.. but dex kinda low la.. not worth it..

lksing, last time i also EHP crazy then i kinda regret now cuz wasted quite a lot on the ammy and ring. will u regret later?
Deckard Cain
post Mar 5 2013, 06:37 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 5 2013, 06:29 PM)
I agak agak the stat

25-57
35dex
165 vit
75 AR
cd 45%
cc 4.5
Nice lar stat like that but I'm sure it will go pass 80M for sure. I'm looking to buy ring also with AR and Vit but haven't found a good one yet. Furthermore, now cannot spend coz saving up for helm upgrade. I think whatever left from my new helm, the gold I'll use to get new Nat's Embrace and a eHP ring.
SUS2890
post Mar 5 2013, 06:42 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Mar 5 2013, 06:37 PM)
Nice lar stat like that but I'm sure it will go pass 80M for sure. I'm looking to buy ring also with AR and Vit but haven't found a good one yet. Furthermore, now cannot spend coz saving up for helm upgrade. I think whatever left from my new helm, the gold I'll use to get new Nat's Embrace and a eHP ring.
if you want EHP ring, then i think need to miss out on average damage la.

DEX, AS, CC, CHD is a must la for your DPS now.

Then maybe decide between AR and VIT.

Or hope for a socket!
Deckard Cain
post Mar 5 2013, 06:47 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 5 2013, 06:42 PM)
if you want EHP ring, then i think need to miss out on average damage la.

DEX, AS, CC, CHD is a must la for your DPS now.

Then maybe decide between AR and VIT.

Or hope for a socket!
Yep, i'm definitely going to lose average damage but it's ok. I can lose a bit of dps for a massive eHP buff. I checked a few and it only makes me lose 2 - 4k dps. Anyway, for dps, there's still a lot I can upgrade to get DPS boost. Mempo with CC itself will give me a whopping 15k Dps boost and another 4k from Marquise Emerald which I haven't upgraded yet. And Nat's embrace with higher vit and dex is another dps boots and eHP boost. So much to upgrade and so little funds to spend, lul
TSlksing78
post Mar 5 2013, 06:48 PM

91 posts

i use grenade (cluster grenade)and bola skill (bitter pills)
passive NS

so i use 2 main atk on my mouse

so ias is not a problem for me..now having 1.8+ ias on manti
is good enough since i only do semi tank/kitting...
but for kitting ..yah u need alot of ias..cause u need alot of projectiles shoot..

and main hatred spender is spike trap/sentry...
disp spender vault and gloom

I don use prep and ss...cause my disp regen is good enough

SUS2890
post Mar 5 2013, 06:54 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 5 2013, 06:48 PM)
i use grenade (cluster grenade)and bola skill (bitter pills)
passive NS

so i use 2 main atk on my mouse

so ias is not a problem for me..now having 1.8+ ias on manti
is good enough since i only do semi tank/kitting...
but for kitting ..yah u need alot of ias..cause u need alot of projectiles shoot..

and main hatred spender is spike trap/sentry...
disp spender vault and gloom

I don use prep and ss...cause my disp regen is good enough
last time i saw you had like 30 disc. How do you manage your disc? NS proc so much?

bitter pill do wonders ka?

i never did like grenades cuz is too melee for me.

but yeah, last time when i had my tons of AR, 40 disc is enough for mp10 but now, i don't think so anymore. Might need to include prep:battle scars to survive.
TSlksing78
post Mar 6 2013, 10:36 AM

91 posts

Server was up early last nite
so got change to bid back the ring

end up goreng the pirce till 200m (1.30am)
BBAAAAAHHH I give up....let him/her hardness the ring power bah

30disp pool ...how do i manage
I don like anything that add disp in my gear(cloak and quiver especially) cause that will hinder my upgrade
same goes to weapon ...not really into main stat or vit in weapon...

and with fast regen from crit i've done with grenade(with NS passive) and bola ...yah i don need any extra disp pool..pop gloom,fire few round , my disp poll full de...and i pop another gloom...see freeze bomb I vault out...

SUS2890
post Mar 6 2013, 06:11 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 6 2013, 10:36 AM)
Server was up early last nite
so got change to bid back the ring

end up goreng the pirce till 200m (1.30am)
BBAAAAAHHH I give up....let him/her hardness the ring power bah

30disp pool ...how do i manage
I don like anything that add disp in my gear(cloak and quiver especially)  cause that will hinder my upgrade
same goes to weapon ...not really into main stat or vit in weapon...

and with fast regen from crit i've done with grenade(with NS passive) and bola ...yah i don need any extra disp pool..pop gloom,fire few round , my disp poll full de...and i pop another gloom...see freeze bomb I vault out...
why hinder your upgrade man? isn't +disc awesome on cloak esp...

u don't like main stat on a manticore? HAAAAA

how much is your AS and CC to proc NS so much that 30 is enough. Or grenades procs NS much more compared to say HA?

TSlksing78
post Mar 6 2013, 07:42 PM

91 posts

dood u know that i have 1mil ehp .....from?
from there u know what is my ias ,cc,cd ..blabla etc etc...
even what color underwear she wear wub.gif

U have DH ur self try it and see....

if u don like grenade try bitter pills...with NS
and get back to me ..what do u think
do u still need that 10 disp or 75 AR...from ur cloak..

anyway diff ppl have diff play style..
for now i like the way my DH build...not to say its godly
but goddess ly also good mah.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 6 2013, 07:43 PM
SUS2890
post Mar 6 2013, 07:50 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 6 2013, 07:42 PM)
dood u know that i have 1mil ehp .....from?
from there u know what is my ias ,cc,cd ..blabla etc etc...
even what color underwear she wear  wub.gif

U have DH ur self try it and see....

if u don like grenade try bitter pills...with NS
and get back to me ..what do u think
do u still need that 10 disp or 75 AR...from ur cloak..

anyway diff ppl have diff play style..
for now i like the way my DH build...not to say its godly
but goddess ly also good mah.. tongue.gif
jeez.. i never have a problem with your play style.. i'm only asking but yeah if u're not willing to explain, no worries man..

is okay if you can't take a discussion.

anyway, have fun with your build then.
TSlksing78
post Mar 6 2013, 08:13 PM

91 posts

No man ...don take this wrongly
I didnt meant to shoot anyone here

serious ly...
sorry if I did shoot you here...

Don take me too seriously lah
me talk joke kind of people laugh.gif

come come let have cheap wisky sometime...cheers laugh.gif
wlcling
post Mar 6 2013, 08:52 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

2890... so far my DH 500 ar and 50k life with 61cc and 3.2 ias no issue with 30 discipline.. just can't vault too much la lol
Deckard Cain
post Mar 6 2013, 09:09 PM

66 posts

Collected 1.3b. Think it's time for a mempo but so painful to buy 5.0CC ones. *sigh*

137 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:55 PM