Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V26, Happy Chinese New Year 2013 :D

rex82
post Jan 23 2013, 04:06 PM

164 posts

Dear all,

Recently only i noticed when i use data plan to view youtube it keep prompt error message " there is a problem with your network" but using wifi no issue.

Anybody facing this problem?
thana146
post Jan 23 2013, 04:09 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(aizamev @ Jan 23 2013, 03:59 PM)
indonesia in Queued! haha.. hopefully got malaysia too.

thailand as well.
Vietnam also in queue...
eszol
post Jan 23 2013, 04:10 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

QUOTE(rickk @ Jan 23 2013, 03:50 PM)
Ic.. so what is dock actually tongue.gif

Call It as buddy because it help us when we need it? Haha I also no idea why.. perhaps should ask mr google?
man, you should really fully utilise the power of google
tommyfai
post Jan 23 2013, 04:20 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(thana146 @ Jan 23 2013, 04:09 PM)
Vietnam also in queue...
so many countries in processing and queuing but none of them is malaysia.. goshh..
takashiyert
post Jan 23 2013, 04:32 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Jan 23 2013, 02:46 PM)
Call again.. and again.. and again... until you got it.. rclxms.gif
update my status//// d set in pj sc call one mobile care ... sds ,, need to change board... count as emer case... d other operator call again ..... speak kindly to operator none cucuk hopefull d operator will sincerrly help ...
rickk
post Jan 23 2013, 04:49 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Jan 23 2013, 04:10 PM)
man, you should really fully utilise the power of google
Yes but what is dockkkkkk????

I think earphone one is useful bt seldom oversea, so far roaming is stil useless for me. smile.gif
eszol
post Jan 23 2013, 04:54 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(rickk @ Jan 23 2013, 04:49 PM)
Yes but what is dockkkkkk????

I think earphone one is useful bt seldom oversea, so far roaming is stil useless for me. smile.gif
for charging and make it stand to look like an expensive table clock.
some dock also come with speaker to play music with
lostasylum
post Jan 23 2013, 04:55 PM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jan 23 2013, 09:12 AM)
Wait checking updates via OTA causes SDS? This is the first time I heard of this.
yeah loh... sounded dodgy to me... perhaps the fler kelentong only also i dunno... no way of confirming unfortunately...

QUOTE(@lvyzy @ Jan 23 2013, 11:38 AM)
Probably they just disabled the OTA at applications manager? hmm.gif
Try to check at "Settings" > "Applications Manager" > "All"
Scroll to the end of the list to see if any app is disabled.
YAY! enabled OTA again... now let's see whether really kena SDS again or not. hopefully shouldn't since my MP is now 1.5 already... thanks again!

QUOTE(takashiyert @ Jan 22 2013, 11:00 PM)
any forumer that face sudden die ... mind to share how long did it take to fix u phone count from d date sc carry in d device and how they fix it .???im one of d victim of sudden die
sent it on Sat morning. I collected it yesterday. But I didn't wait for them to tell me it was ready. I called up the service centre and asked them, then they told me that from the job sheet, it's actually complete. If i waited for them to call, i dunno how many extra days i would've wasted liao...

apparently, all they did was change the motherboard. but all data inside gone lah...

rickk
post Jan 23 2013, 04:56 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Jan 23 2013, 04:54 PM)
for charging and make it stand to look like an expensive table clock.
some dock also come with speaker to play music with
O like old day dai gor dai charger? Haha

So what is the function for dock page?
eszol
post Jan 23 2013, 05:01 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(rickk @ Jan 23 2013, 04:56 PM)
O like old day dai gor dai charger? Haha

So what is the function for dock page?
here
metalgrey
post Jan 23 2013, 05:03 PM

79 posts

Vietnam also in queue...
what queue bro??
alexlimco
post Jan 23 2013, 05:06 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(metalgrey @ Jan 23 2013, 05:03 PM)
what queue bro??
www.sammobile.com
mrvkool
post Jan 23 2013, 05:09 PM

737 posts

Vietnam also in queue...
There's no country in que. They took it out? rclxub.gif
t3arsCulprit
post Jan 23 2013, 05:12 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Jan 23 2013, 05:09 PM)
There's no country in que.  They took it out? rclxub.gif
They didnt took it out..

Indonesia, Vietnam and Thailand updates is ady available.. icon_idea.gif
mrvkool
post Jan 23 2013, 05:15 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(t3arsCulprit @ Jan 23 2013, 05:12 PM)
They didnt took it out..

Indonesia, Vietnam and Thailand updates is ady available..  icon_idea.gif
Ok so Malaysia not today. They are not going to release it very soon for a blink.gif third world country. doh.gif
eszol
post Jan 23 2013, 05:35 PM

1,252 posts

ParanoidAndroid
sheng0729
post Jan 23 2013, 05:35 PM

160 posts

My phone still have the flashing blue screen when wake phone....TT, any good backup program that don require root?
eszol
post Jan 23 2013, 05:41 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(sheng0729 @ Jan 23 2013, 05:35 PM)
My phone still have the flashing blue screen when wake phone....TT, any good backup program that don require root?
those blue flicker is describe as almost common problem of gs3

try googling with "screen flicker gs3"

i also have this

but not as worst as in this video

sheng0729
post Jan 23 2013, 05:46 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Jan 23 2013, 05:41 PM)
those blue flicker is describe as almost common problem of gs3

try googling with "screen flicker gs3"

i also have this

but not as worst as in this video

is not blue flikering, is just when i wake the phone from standby, the screen turn blue for less than a second than returns normal, so far this happen once a day, so i gonna try reset it, any good backup application?
takashiyert
post Jan 23 2013, 05:49 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(lostasylum @ Jan 23 2013, 04:55 PM)
yeah loh... sounded dodgy to me... perhaps the fler kelentong only also i dunno... no way of confirming unfortunately...
YAY! enabled OTA again... now let's see whether really kena SDS again or not. hopefully shouldn't since my MP is now 1.5 already... thanks again!
sent it on Sat morning. I collected it yesterday. But I didn't wait for them to tell me it was ready. I called up the service centre and asked them, then they told me that from the job sheet, it's actually complete. If i waited for them to call, i dunno how many extra days i would've wasted liao...

apparently, all they did was change the motherboard. but all data inside gone lah...
now in one care already hopefuly can get some new help there.. 1 week already

127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:41 AM