skloda
post Jan 15 2014, 11:30 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

either yoobao or pineng ..
Waynec
post Jan 17 2014, 08:40 AM

Anyone using Pineng powerbank?Are they reliable?Quality wise?Thank you.
dino89
post Jan 17 2014, 05:15 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Waynec @ Jan 17 2014, 08:40 AM)
Anyone using Pineng powerbank?Are they reliable?Quality wise?Thank you.
Not sure as i never used it before, but i think alot of ppl are using it. So far i have only used Yoobao and Momax powerbanks, and Mophie Juice case.
Waynec
post Jan 17 2014, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(dino89 @ Jan 17 2014, 05:15 PM)
Not sure as i never used it before, but i think alot of ppl are using it. So far i have only used Yoobao and Momax powerbanks, and Mophie Juice case.
Thanks for the reply. Heard of PNY powerbanks? How are they though?
SSJBen
post Jan 17 2014, 10:09 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Looks like no one is using Jackery here. I'm personally using it and it's one of the best powerbank on the planet, next to Anker.

Never really liked the cheap looks of Yoobao or Pineng.. no offense.
dino89
post Jan 17 2014, 10:13 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Waynec @ Jan 17 2014, 10:00 PM)
Thanks for the reply. Heard of PNY powerbanks? How are they though?
Erm sorry nvr heard of PNY before sweat.gif
WimpyKid
post Jan 17 2014, 10:22 PM

We fix your Devices!
2,673 posts

PNY thumb drive and graphic card i heard before but powerbanks not really. hmm.gif
Memories_Fallen
post Jan 17 2014, 10:22 PM

:)
2,119 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jan 17 2014, 10:09 PM)
Looks like no one is using Jackery here. I'm personally using it and it's one of the best powerbank on the planet, next to Anker.

Never really liked the cheap looks of Yoobao or Pineng.. no offense.
lol get hyperjuice and try compare to your jackery la hahah
Connect2USales
post Jan 17 2014, 10:32 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(WimpyKid @ Jan 17 2014, 10:22 PM)
PNY thumb drive and graphic card i heard before but powerbanks not really. hmm.gif
same.. heard about PNY thumb drive too.. but not power banks.. or maybe their new product? but personally not a fan of PNY
SSJBen
post Jan 17 2014, 10:34 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Jan 17 2014, 10:22 PM)
Hyperjuice? That company with full of overhype and overprice on their products? lol. rolleyes.gif
Memories_Fallen
post Jan 17 2014, 10:35 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jan 17 2014, 10:34 PM)
Hyperjuice? That company with full of overhype and overprice on their products? lol.  rolleyes.gif
better than your chakery, never heard b4 also in my doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Memories_Fallen: Jan 17 2014, 10:35 PM
frozzbyte
post Jan 17 2014, 10:39 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

Both Jackery and hyperjuice is a good albeit expensive brands. So chill laaaa
Connect2USales
post Jan 17 2014, 10:56 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jan 17 2014, 10:34 PM)
Hyperjuice? That company with full of overhype and overprice on their products? lol.  rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Jan 17 2014, 10:35 PM)
better than your chakery, never heard b4 also in my  doh.gif  doh.gif
cool down... just a discussion.. not that u both have shares in the brand right? or do you? everyone have their own share of preference...

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jan 17 2014, 10:39 PM)
Both Jackery and hyperjuice is a good albeit expensive brands. So chill laaaa
actually, i never heard of both despite the price.. eehhee
Memories_Fallen
post Jan 17 2014, 10:57 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 17 2014, 10:56 PM)
cool down... just a discussion.. not that u both have shares in the brand right? or do you? everyone have their own share of preference...
actually, i never heard of both despite the price.. eehhee
My bro using Hypermac for his Macbook, can charge phone also, but it cost a bomb xD

One thing awesome about the Hypermac, is the quality of it. You can feel it's like a product made by Apple.

This post has been edited by Memories_Fallen: Jan 17 2014, 11:00 PM
SSJBen
post Jan 17 2014, 11:10 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Jan 17 2014, 10:35 PM)
better than your chakery, never heard b4 also in my  doh.gif  doh.gif
Lol what's the problem with you? PMS today or something? All I said was Jackery and Anker are 2 of the best powerbanks in the world. You take a look at its value its quality, you'd know.
So why are you trying to be sarcastic with your simpleton comments in the first place? shakehead.gif
Memories_Fallen
post Jan 17 2014, 11:13 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jan 17 2014, 11:10 PM)
Lol what's the problem with you? PMS today or something? All I said was Jackery and Anker are 2 of the best powerbanks in the world. You take a look at its value its quality, you'd know.
So why are you trying to be sarcastic with your simpleton comments in the first place? shakehead.gif
LoL, I am only implying the fact you say Jackery are the best powerbanks in the world is incorrect. Got facts to support that statement?

You never seen Hyperjuice powerbank before is it? Dun wan argue with you, because typical mar in Malaysia. "What I say is always right" one.

Anyway, what you pay is what you get. Everybody have their own views on items, i suggest you try Hyperjuice first and compare with your Jackery. My bro using Hypermac, sometimes I take it out to use and always satisfied with quality of the item.

This post has been edited by Memories_Fallen: Jan 17 2014, 11:16 PM
SSJBen
post Jan 17 2014, 11:16 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Jan 17 2014, 11:13 PM)
LoL

You never seen Hyperjuice powerbank before is it? Dun wan argue with you, because typical mar in Malaysia. "What I say is always right" one.

Nvm, Jackery is the best ya, happy now?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
What is wrong with you?

Did I say I've never seen Hyperjuice before? I said their products are overhyped and overpriced and that's my opinion.
Doesn't mean they aren't good, they are good. Do you understand English?

But you have to be a sarcastic smartass and say:

This sounds like a mockery to me.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Jan 17 2014, 11:17 PM
Memories_Fallen
post Jan 17 2014, 11:23 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jan 17 2014, 11:16 PM)
What is wrong with you?

Did I say I've never seen Hyperjuice before? I said their products are overhyped and overpriced and that's my opinion.
Doesn't mean they aren't good, they are good. Do you understand English?
But you have to be a sarcastic smartass and say:
This sounds like a mockery to me.
Wow, strong english ain't gonna get you no where boy. People like you jus straight forward go for answer, never will wanna research more before typing the ENTER key.

you say Jackery is the best, ok fine I follow you its the best, if got problem how? Send back to US? Sure you didn't get it in Malaysia right? Barely able can find one here anyway.

I say Yoobao and Pineng also on par good, if got any problem MDC can settle for me, how about yours? Buy new one lor, good what like u said? Best powerbanks in the world xD

U say Yoobao and Pineng cheap looks? Seriously? See the whole line of Yoobao products first la haha

Memories_Fallen
post Jan 17 2014, 11:24 PM

2,119 posts

inb4, gonna get my popcorn ready laugh.gif
SSJBen
post Jan 17 2014, 11:29 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Jan 17 2014, 11:23 PM)
Wow, strong english ain't gonna get you no where boy. People like you jus straight forward go for answer, never will wanna research more before typing the ENTER key.

you say Jackery is the best, ok fine I follow you its the best, if got problem how? Send back to US? Sure you didn't get it in Malaysia right? Barely able can find one here anyway.

I say Yoobao and Pineng also on par good, if got any problem MDC can settle for me, how about yours? Buy new one lor, good what like u said? Best powerbanks in the world xD

U say Yoobao and Pineng cheap looks? Seriously? See the whole line of Yoobao products first la haha

I said Jackery and Anker are TWO OF THE BEST. When in the world on this thread did I say they are the absolute, no.1, the freaking best of the rest? Jeez.

You do have good points as Jackery isn't that easy to get in Malaysia, warranty will be an issue no doubt.
And for the freaking record, I did not say Yoobao or Pineng is bad.. I said they look cheap and that was in my eyes, did I say they perform bad? You're adding words that never existed in the first place.

If I say all Ferraris look cheap but all Hondas look good, does that mean the Ferraris perform bad? No they don't. I'm just talking about the looks of a product and you start to be sarcastic smartass.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Jan 17 2014, 11:30 PM

80 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:17 AM