QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Jan 17 2014, 11:33 PM)
oo ya u didnt say it, sure u didnt
Uhm...
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jan 17 2014, 10:09 PM)
Looks like no one is using Jackery here. I'm personally using it and it's
one of the best powerbank on the planet, next to Anker.
Never really liked the cheap looks of Yoobao or Pineng.. no offense.
I said, one of the best. I didn't say the absolute best. So yeah, I didn't say Jackery is the best in the world did I?
and also did I say you say it perform bad? Show prove pls. Now your adding words on me that never exist

sarcastic smartass xD
You didn't directly say it, but these 2 comments sounded like you were mocking me and indirectly imply it:
QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Jan 17 2014, 10:22 PM)
lol get hyperjuice and try compare to your jackery la hahah
QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Jan 17 2014, 10:35 PM)
better than your chakery, never heard b4 also in my

If I did step on your little ***** tail, I'm sorry. I made an opinion and I thought it would be a good discussion to bring in more brands to Malaysia, but it's people like you who start to sound like the typical ah beng.
'Night.