Ford Focus Owner/ Fan Club, Go Further

haushinka
post Feb 23 2013, 01:04 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(kampoon @ Feb 23 2013, 12:35 AM)
just got the car ...credit to trio mantap salesman raymond who did night delivery .....and thumbs up service level.....
Congrats dude.....enjoy your new ride. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by haushinka: Feb 23 2013, 01:04 AM
fact3
post Feb 23 2013, 07:26 AM

42 posts

just got the car ...credit to trio mantap salesman raymond who did night delivery .....and thumbs up service level.....
Congrats!
Sport+ 2013 batch?
kampoon
post Feb 23 2013, 07:28 AM

QUOTE(fact3 @ Feb 23 2013, 07:26 AM)
Congrats!
Sport+ 2013 batch?
Titanium + ...according to him...he still got stock in hand ,,,,,

This post has been edited by kampoon: Feb 23 2013, 07:28 AM
nzh0920
post Feb 23 2013, 07:35 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(kampoon @ Feb 19 2013, 07:36 PM)
why you so fast do polishing.....only wax is advisible for new paint...
correct me if i am wrong ....just sharing...
QUOTE(Old1030 @ Feb 19 2013, 09:09 PM)
Correct
New paint no need polish,, better go wax or paint coat such as sierra glow etc
why u think new paint no need polish?
some of the imported car even worst ,
because have to park under the sun for few weeks or months before it delivery to the owner.
and most new paint got orange peel issue,
and for sierra glow , they do polish your car first to get mirror like finish before apply coating.

and even rolls royce will polish the car b4 it deliver to the owner. smile.gif
fact3
post Feb 23 2013, 07:36 AM

42 posts

How long did you wait from booking till delivery?
kampoon
post Feb 23 2013, 07:43 AM

QUOTE(fact3 @ Feb 23 2013, 07:36 AM)
How long did you wait from booking till delivery?
actually when i book the stock is ready...just that my loan drag some times due to cny holiday...overall is around 2 weeks ...if no issue...1 week can gao tim...
neoardi
post Feb 23 2013, 11:30 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Congrats bro thumbup.gif
gahpadu
post Feb 25 2013, 11:31 PM

1,438 posts

I hate those driver who think he is the only driver in hurry. Keep high beam others even he know that no place for other cars to go.

Today I really pissed of with one MK5 . I think he is the hurry coz keep high beam me n others. I let him go and then following him very closed until he hav to turn down and let me pass. Maybe he wanted to see what type of car that keep chasing him at the high speed. to be surprise he not in hurry anymore after I pass him , just drive at normal speed.

if not the MEX highway..I surely dont want to chase GTi...surely makan asap.

I love this torque monster..

kampoon
post Feb 26 2013, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Feb 25 2013, 11:31 PM)
I hate those driver who think he is the only driver in hurry. Keep high beam others even he know that no place for other cars to go.

Today I really pissed of with one MK5 . I think he is the hurry coz keep high beam me n  others. I let him go and then  following him very closed until he hav to turn down and let me pass. Maybe he wanted  to see  what type of car that keep chasing him at the high speed. to be surprise he not in hurry anymore after I pass him , just drive at normal speed.

Peace bro.......stay cool...
Champion_white
post Feb 26 2013, 03:54 PM

72 posts

Sexy ass
neoardi
post Feb 26 2013, 04:00 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Feb 25 2013, 11:31 PM)

Today I really pissed of with one MK5 . I think he is the hurry coz keep high beam me n  others. I let him go and then  following him very closed until he hav to turn down and let me pass. Maybe he wanted  to see  what type of car that keep chasing him at the high speed. to be surprise he not in hurry anymore after I pass him , just drive at normal speed.

thumbup.gif good job, that'll teach them

I also had the same situation last saturday while driving on plus highway, a lancer cucuk me when there were 2-3 cars infront of me driving at 120kmh, after cars infront give way, i floor the paddle straight to 180kmh in no time, then the lancer already eating my smoke and i saw he drove slowly in the middle lane when im exiting the highway...lol

we the fofo owners dont like to fight2, but we deserve some respect on the road, atleast tongue.gif
gahpadu
post Feb 26 2013, 04:52 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(kampoon @ Feb 26 2013, 02:11 PM)
Peace bro.......stay cool...
most of the time just pull off when some one keep high beam , but i also need to release my horse for sometimes flex.gif
gahpadu
post Feb 26 2013, 04:55 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Feb 26 2013, 04:00 PM)
thumbup.gif good job, that'll teach them

I also had the same situation last saturday while driving on plus highway, a lancer cucuk me when there were 2-3 cars infront of me driving at 120kmh, after cars infront give way, i floor the paddle straight to 180kmh in no time, then the lancer already eating my smoke and i saw he drove slowly in the middle lane when im exiting the highway...lol

we the fofo owners dont like to fight2, but we deserve some respect on the road, atleast  tongue.gif
next time surely lancer dont just simply cucuk2 the other focus.
neoardi
post Feb 27 2013, 07:37 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Feb 26 2013, 04:55 PM)
next time surely  lancer dont just simply cucuk2 the other focus.
Lol... i hope he tells everyone in the lancer club "Dont play-play with the FoFo"... tongue.gif
kampoon
post Feb 27 2013, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(neoardi @ Feb 27 2013, 07:37 PM)
Lol... i hope he tells everyone in the lancer club "Dont play-play with the FoFo"... tongue.gif
I will deliver this msg to my ex-club members
but most of the registed members are driving evo...
gahpadu
post Feb 27 2013, 09:31 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(kampoon @ Feb 27 2013, 08:01 PM)
I will deliver this msg to my ex-club members
but most of the registed members are driving evo...
For sure Evo dont cucuk FoFo unless it was ST/RS

gahpadu
post Feb 27 2013, 09:34 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Feb 27 2013, 07:37 PM)
if normal petrol FoFo then go a head. most NA car still can play2 with them.

Patrick12
post Feb 27 2013, 10:43 PM

14 posts

Hi guys Ff sport+ r my top 3 preference beside Peugeot 308t and 408t.any advice?Tq =)
gahpadu
post Feb 28 2013, 12:05 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Patrick12 @ Feb 27 2013, 10:43 PM)
Hi guys Ff sport+ r my top 3 preference beside Peugeot 308t and 408t.any advice?Tq =)
408T..more spacious ..FI more fun than NA
fact3
post Feb 28 2013, 02:08 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Patrick12 @ Feb 27 2013, 10:43 PM)
308t is overflowing with youthful vibe, the curves the performance, cabin comfort is awesome too
And the panoramic sunroof is simply awesome. The limited edition 308t Griffe looks awesome thumbup.gif

408t got more business-like luxury, performance of sport car and comfort of family car brows.gif

But both dashboard and center console is rather plain. And the view from behind.... I just dont like how peugoet design the back of their cars; too plain for 408 overdoing it for 308. Looks is subjective anyway.

Fofo should a a balance of sports and family car, will need to adopt dual-clutch driving style brows.gif

Not much i can say, do go for test drive.
Also consider the distance and reputation of the sc youre going to service, repair and claim warranty later icon_rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:38 AM