139 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 4G Thread V9 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast LTE! :D

Benck
post Jan 10 2013, 08:27 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 10 2013, 12:51 AM)
The problem is, you are subscribed to unlimited speed with 3GB/5GB, it's generous to give you 10x of usage.
huh? are you comparing Apple with Orange? They are both different thing bro.
Benck
post Jan 10 2013, 08:36 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 10 2013, 12:53 AM)
Actually MCMC has a regulation whereby all telcos need to implement quota system in their plans. Don't ask me to quote you where I found it, I don't have.
I don't understand on your p.s. part, where/when did I say I hated ad?
Heh? is that mean TM,Maxis,and other telcos didn't follow the regulation but give unlimited quota for their fiber package? hmm.gif
Ohh that one is for sharing one. That's why I space a line,and say 'If'
chuahcs79
post Jan 10 2013, 08:41 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(mel5582 @ Jan 10 2013, 08:22 PM)
*136*9*1# Wow.. every minute I check, keeps going up.. very scared! Hahaha
never mind la,

if die, at least die proudly,.. can still watch that ma, not bad laugh.gif
mel5582
post Jan 10 2013, 08:44 PM

None
777 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jan 10 2013, 08:41 PM)
never mind la,

if die, at least die proudly,.. can still watch that ma, not bad  laugh.gif
Hahaha true also la.. I takut is later I download all, the old folks cannot online or do anything tongue.gif
malaysianbest
post Jan 10 2013, 08:46 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jan 10 2013, 08:41 PM)
never mind la,

if die, at least die proudly,.. can still watch that ma, not bad  laugh.gif
So far, how many percent have you download ?
chuahcs79
post Jan 10 2013, 08:47 PM

6,931 posts

sapu 50% of that 10.47GB file liao,.

LOL,.. 2 more of that file will know result,.
mel5582
post Jan 10 2013, 08:50 PM

None
777 posts

I've used 10gb of my data d.. wow chuahcs79, your line sipek kin LOL.. mine moved from 6.8gb to 10.1gb..
steventan85
post Jan 10 2013, 08:53 PM

6,447 posts

maxis come out with new LTE/ data plan ? their website seem inaccessible !

Active Server Pages error 'ASP 0126'

Include file not found

/userlogin.asp, line 2

The include file 'ecs_decidejourney.asp' was not found.

This post has been edited by steventan85: Jan 10 2013, 08:54 PM
chuahcs79
post Jan 10 2013, 08:58 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(mel5582 @ Jan 10 2013, 08:50 PM)
I've used 10gb of my data d.. wow chuahcs79, your line sipek kin LOL.. mine moved from 6.8gb to 10.1gb..
sipek kin = die fast

never mind la, since i am diehard fans rclxm9.gif
Benck
post Jan 10 2013, 08:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 10 2013, 08:53 PM)
maxis come out with new LTE/ data plan ? their website seem inaccessible !
Active Server Pages error 'ASP 0126'
Include file not found
/userlogin.asp, line 2
The include file 'ecs_decidejourney.asp' was not found.
Everything is down,so let them finish their upgrades. Rest few night and recharge yourself.
lenyek_penyek
post Jan 10 2013, 09:19 PM

75 posts

wait what!!!

Im using BIZ68, but now it said unlimited, used 11.8gb out of 30gb

so they really capped it?
Anyone knows if this is permanent?
fruitie
post Jan 10 2013, 09:30 PM

Rise and Shine
72,855 posts

QUOTE(Benck @ Jan 10 2013, 08:36 PM)
Heh? is that mean TM,Maxis,and other telcos didn't follow the regulation but give unlimited quota for their fiber package?  hmm.gif
Ohh that one is for sharing one. That's why I space a line,and say 'If'
That's why you could see this line in their declaration. smile.gif
It will be implemented but God knows when.
tshin810
post Jan 10 2013, 09:32 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Benck @ Jan 10 2013, 08:27 PM)
huh? are you comparing Apple with Orange? They are both different thing bro.
I don't understand what you mean, Apple and Orange? explain~ hmm.gif

And this PS from you:
CODE
PS:If you hate certain type of advert keep appear at every webpage your visit,you can try to clear your 'cookies'. I was visited LAZADA web before and their advert keep appear where ever I go,after clean my 'cookies' and they don't appear anymore.

If you have LAZADA, don't delete your cookie, man. Just click the ads shit out of it, they have to pay like RM0.50~1.50 per click. cool2.gif
raizo7
post Jan 10 2013, 09:53 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(lenyek_penyek @ Jan 10 2013, 09:19 PM)
wait what!!!

Im using BIZ68, but now it said unlimited, used 11.8gb out of 30gb

so they really capped it?
Anyone knows if this is permanent?
what do you really mean?
you got unlimited or 30GB? hmm.gif
Benck
post Jan 10 2013, 10:00 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 10 2013, 09:32 PM)
I don't understand what you mean, Apple and Orange? explain~  hmm.gif
And this PS from you:
CODE
PS:If you hate certain type of advert keep appear at every webpage your visit,you can try to clear your 'cookies'. I was visited LAZADA web before and their advert keep appear where ever I go,after clean my 'cookies' and they don't appear anymore.

If you have LAZADA, don't delete your cookie, man. Just click the ads shit out of it, they have to pay like RM0.50~1.50 per click. cool2.gif
You are compare different thing,its BIZ not HOME package. Get it?
Why you wanna make Lazada lost money and make the advert company be rich? haiya why you so free one,no other things to do?!
Benck
post Jan 10 2013, 10:03 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 10 2013, 09:30 PM)
That's why you could see this line in their declaration. smile.gif
It will be implemented but God knows when.
Please don't come! We just 'survived' from doomsday! blush.gif

This post has been edited by Benck: Jan 10 2013, 10:07 PM
lenyek_penyek
post Jan 10 2013, 10:03 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Jan 10 2013, 09:53 PM)
what do you really mean?
you got unlimited or 30GB? hmm.gif
It means
im subscribed to unlimited internet plan,
but used 11.8gb out of 30gb, after that it will be capped to very low speed but still can use internet without extra charges, so still considered unlimited.

thats what I think.

Im going to be very sad if this is permanent.
wavezard
post Jan 10 2013, 10:07 PM

394 posts

hey can change ownership for maxis account brows.gif maybe some legacy user want to give up tongue.gif ........
motel266
post Jan 10 2013, 10:24 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(wavezard @ Jan 10 2013, 10:07 PM)
hey can change ownership for maxis account brows.gif maybe some legacy user want to give up tongue.gif ........
lol why legacy user want to give up?
they oso got capped same with biz plan..
only time will tell if this cap thingy will be permanent or not
wait n see till the maintenance finish tis 12 haribulan.
digilife
post Jan 10 2013, 10:43 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 10 2013, 02:06 PM)
If legacy users is affected.

Maxis is violating their policy originally signed years ago.

Legal action can be taken one.
I am a Legacy User, I wont sue Maxis,

Why ? , pls read this

Source

Btw, since the Cap thingy, the Network seems more responsive now. thumbup.gif

139 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:37 PM