126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Sony Xperia Z & Xperia ZL Official Thread, 5", 4core, 2GBram, 13mp, LTE, waterproof

candee
post Feb 14 2013, 10:48 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Feb 14 2013, 10:39 PM)
demo unit is kinda like an unfinished product..its not the production product iinm...
They will still have some tweaks here and there especially software wise..
I see, thanks for the explanation...
Hopefully the Xperia Z wont let the fans down tongue.gif
Azrage
post Feb 14 2013, 11:04 PM

85 posts

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_xperia_zl_hea...l-news-5544.php

ZL in April for Europe
lord14383
post Feb 15 2013, 12:42 AM

53 posts

SGD988

Pre-order will be available on today^^
XeactorZ
post Feb 15 2013, 01:13 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(draex3 @ Feb 14 2013, 06:41 PM)
sorry .. i mean the camera button only for ZL
not sure about OTG

but i remember there someone post in youtube that xperia z can put in 32gb pen drive... and bluetooth mouse/keyboard .. i think from clove
why Z don't have camera button ~.~
anyway thanks
found answer already, see post below
XeactorZ
post Feb 15 2013, 01:13 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Feb 14 2013, 08:29 PM)
most probably it should  laugh.gif
bcauz xperia S,P,U,Sola,GO,T,TX,V.., all support usb OTG
that glad to hear that then, hahahaha
XeactorZ
post Feb 15 2013, 01:15 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(lord14383 @ Feb 15 2013, 12:42 AM)
SGD988

Pre-order will be available on today^^
around RM 2.4k LOL
yet, I believe selling in Malaysia price is around RM 2099 - 2299
TSjunsheng
post Feb 15 2013, 08:06 AM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 15 2013, 01:15 AM)
around RM 2.4k LOL
yet, I believe selling in Malaysia price is around RM 2099 - 2299
pre order with extra bundles laugh.gif
included in price brows.gif
AC_ryan94
post Feb 15 2013, 08:23 AM

banned!
1,000 posts

QUOTE(toda_III @ Feb 14 2013, 09:00 PM)
Anyway let's move out from this thread lolol. Unrelated topic edi. If I have to choose, I would buy the girl rather than Xperia Z... oh wai laugh.gif
damn.... i sked ur GF like Samsung somemoar leh...tongue.gif
lord14383
post Feb 15 2013, 08:50 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Feb 15 2013, 08:06 AM)
pre order with extra bundles  laugh.gif
included in price  brows.gif
Agree.
But they said dock is not included.

The Dock cost about SGD68.

It takes time to execute the camera application>.<
TSjunsheng
post Feb 15 2013, 09:00 AM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(lord14383 @ Feb 15 2013, 08:50 AM)
Agree.
But they said dock is not included.

The Dock cost about SGD68.

It takes time to execute the camera application>.<
abt 1 to 2 sec delay in fast capture mode to start>focus>capture
TSjunsheng
post Feb 15 2013, 09:02 AM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

SteadyPana
post Feb 15 2013, 12:11 PM

2,554 posts

http://asia.cnet.com/product/sony-xperia-z...8620.htm?src=fb
eugenetwh
post Feb 15 2013, 02:09 PM

675 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SaRydpYAlA&feature=youtu.be

not sure if you peeps seen this

This post has been edited by eugenetwh: Feb 15 2013, 02:11 PM
DJFoo000
post Feb 15 2013, 02:25 PM

Really? That's the best reply you can come up with?
3,000 posts

I'm surprised the Netgear PTV3000 adapter works with the Xperia Z out of the box (no firmware upgrade for PTV3000 mentioned).
ck.chunkeat
post Feb 15 2013, 04:30 PM

Change.
1,327 posts

QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Feb 15 2013, 02:25 PM)
I'm surprised the Netgear PTV3000 adapter works with the Xperia Z out of the box (no firmware upgrade for PTV3000 mentioned).
i think that is because sony developed it with netgear,thus making it compatible with netgear ptv3000...Theres a problem though,cause theres a review saying if you are connected to the netgear with xperia z,you can't connect to wifi for internet..
freakenstein
post Feb 15 2013, 06:13 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Feb 14 2013, 09:41 PM)
i think they try to mimic their camera experience in2 phone
their camera also have similar things

the sony camera burst mode also capture continues none stop 1mp pic
if choose higher mp, like 18mp, it is in mid-speed mode 7 frame per second
but a bit delay after each 7 frames, i think it need time to save down the photo
in low speed mode, it capture 2 mp photo with no delay with frequent re-auto focus on
yet still slower thn high speed mode with no auto focus

maybe it is the same in xperia Z, since it capture 10 frame per sec of 9mp photo
That i do not know.. Since you owned a lot of Sony phones , don't you noticed that whenever it captures a video after a sec only it starts recording the audio? Even XZ. wink.gif
TSjunsheng
post Feb 15 2013, 06:17 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Feb 15 2013, 06:13 PM)
That i do not know.. Since you owned a lot of Sony phones , don't you noticed that whenever it captures a video after a sec only it starts recording the audio? Even XZ.  wink.gif
yea
TSjunsheng
post Feb 15 2013, 06:19 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Feb 15 2013, 04:30 PM)
i think that is because sony developed it with netgear,thus making it compatible with netgear ptv3000...Theres a problem though,cause theres a review saying if you are connected to the netgear with xperia z,you can't connect to wifi for internet..
tat is the whole point of wifi direct laugh.gif
it connect directly with ptv3000 so u will lose ur connection with modem

thus only u will experience full seed when watching video or during screen miracast

This post has been edited by junsheng: Feb 15 2013, 06:23 PM
TSjunsheng
post Feb 15 2013, 06:29 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(DJFoo000 @ Feb 15 2013, 02:25 PM)
bcauz it support wifi direct & wifi miracst out of the box
any things tat have wifi direct or wifi miracst feature is supported

ck.chunkeat
post Feb 15 2013, 06:30 PM

Change.
1,327 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Feb 15 2013, 06:19 PM)
tat is the whole point of wifi direct  laugh.gif
it connect directly with ptv3000 so u will lose ur connection with modem

thus only u will experience full seed when watching video or during screen miracast
iirc,i rmb seeing somewhere in that review saying that other manufacturer does not have this problem,they can connect to the internet through wifi and still connect to the tv...
If this is true then it is a downside for xperia z where we cant stream through xperia and watch on tv,have to download 1st before watching on tv...

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0268sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:42 PM