My bf has affair, What should i do?

cfa28
post Jan 7 2013, 05:02 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(topy6230 @ Jan 7 2013, 04:58 PM)
Go and talk to the girl instead of asking your bf to lose his face.

Maybe you really not good enough for him enough that why he dare to challenge you to let you know, you not the only girl.

With 10 year relationship, lower down your pride and get over it with your pride instead. In city life, lust seduction is hard to resist. Office lust is easy and quick to get it.

So you may want to change and improve your behaviour too. It take two hand to clap...

If u love him enough - i m sure you can forgive him, likewise vice versa.
Still Got love but if the Trust is gone, it will be tough to maintain the relationship. Btw, do you know TS or her ex?
TSqinetics
post Jan 7 2013, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(topy6230 @ Jan 7 2013, 04:58 PM)
Go and talk to the girl instead of asking your bf to lose his face.

Maybe you really not good enough for him enough that why he dare to challenge you to let you know, you not the only girl.

With 10 year relationship, lower down your pride and get over it with your pride instead. In city life, lust seduction is hard to resist. Office lust is easy and quick to get it.

So you may want to change and improve your behaviour too. It take two hand to clap...

If u love him enough - i m sure you can forgive him, likewise vice versa.
Lol....please at least try to think before u write a statement like this...u can just tell me im not the only gal but not after 'office lust' ok?

But anyway...i did wat u suggested..but..hm..now im not the one who is asking for break up..samor..after we talked and talked and talked..tat gal is not the main problem for us to break up...guys please dun ask...the reason for us to break up is quite privacy...LOL..

I loved him...but is adi past tense, i cant say who is the lost...but i do hope he can carry on with a better life.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Damian
post Jan 7 2013, 05:32 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(qinetics @ Jan 7 2013, 05:12 PM)
Lol....please at least try to think before u write a statement like this...u can just tell me im not the only gal but not after 'office lust' ok?

But anyway...i did wat u suggested..but..hm..now im not the one who is asking for break up..samor..after we talked and talked and talked..tat gal is not the main problem for us to break up...guys please dun ask...the reason for us to break up is quite privacy...LOL..

I loved him...but is adi past tense, i cant say who is the lost...but i do hope he can carry on with a better life.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
sometimes, people change... either their appearance, feeling, and etc. none of us will stay the same for 50years...
whatever happen, life goes on....
ivanlim
post Jan 7 2013, 05:47 PM

47 posts

colin y, quite the advice giver! didn't know you started fishing in forums. lol.
RUI
post Jan 8 2013, 12:59 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jan 7 2013, 03:24 PM)
No, it's chicken and egg because you refuse to take responsibility for your actions of sabotaging someone else's relationship.
I take that as you will pass any promotion opportunity to any of your senior and it's wrong for you to leapfrog them despite your merits. Yeah, right!

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jan 7 2013, 03:24 PM)
You can tell that a person who came up with a contradictory theory is an idiot. The hypergamous person who no moral obligations has the prerogative of deciding who is better. It's like saying a criminal can decide whether he is innocent or not. LOL! Guess we know who's the stupid one now. You're welcome laugh.gif
What's your problem with spannar if your ex is a hypergamous person and YOU FAIL to meet her expectation while on the other hand she think he does?
There is only one possibility. You dated a hypergamous b*tch and she think your just not good enough.
Is this so hard to admit? hmm.gif

SUSs2peMocls
post Jan 8 2013, 03:14 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(RUI @ Jan 8 2013, 12:59 PM)
I take that as you will pass any promotion opportunity to any of your senior and it's wrong for you to leapfrog them despite your merits. Yeah, right!
What's your problem with spannar if your ex is a hypergamous person and YOU FAIL to meet her expectation while on the other hand she think he does?
There is only one possibility. You dated a hypergamous b*tch and she think your just not good enough.
Is this so hard to admit?  hmm.gif
How, look who's reaching beyond pluto now. Resorting to stalker extrapolation arguments instead of sound reasoning. Your stalking facts aren't even close to being accurate.

Basically, you're just saying "Yeah I can't argue against your logic, but I have a louder voice and a more vulgar vocabulary so I winRAR!". Fail. LOL.
ivanlim
post Jan 8 2013, 04:09 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jan 8 2013, 03:14 PM)
How, look who's reaching beyond pluto now. Resorting to stalker extrapolation arguments instead of sound reasoning. Your stalking facts aren't even close to being accurate.

Basically, you're just saying "Yeah I can't argue against your logic, but I have a louder voice and a more vulgar vocabulary so I winRAR!". Fail. LOL.
can i follow you? I love the way you bambu people. smile.gif

The_Rock
post Jan 8 2013, 04:53 PM

451 posts

well scripted.. i can submit this to do hokkien drama for channel 333...
SUSs2peMocls
post Jan 8 2013, 09:01 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(ivanlim @ Jan 8 2013, 04:09 PM)
can i follow you? I love the way you bambu people. smile.gif
Why you want to bambu people? Better not lah, it's not attractive to the ladies yo.
The_Rock
post Jan 8 2013, 10:47 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jan 8 2013, 09:01 PM)
Why you want to bambu people? Better not lah, it's not attractive to the ladies yo.
then you mean you bomb everyone in every threads make you attractive to ladies?
SUSs2peMocls
post Jan 8 2013, 11:41 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(The_Rock @ Jan 8 2013, 10:47 PM)
then you mean you bomb everyone in every threads make you attractive to ladies?
I don't bomb everyone in every thread, and I'm not looking to attract any ladies. Just knocking some sense into people.
RUI
post Jan 9 2013, 12:13 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jan 8 2013, 03:14 PM)

"What's your problem with the spannar if your ex is a hypergamous person and YOU FAIL to meet her expectation while on the other hand she think he does?"
is a very sound reasoning that you know yourself and you know you are unable to respond.

As result, you resort to ostrich method of burrowing your brain somewhere by responding with cheap distasteful remarks saying "Basically, you're just saying "Yeah I can't argue against your logic, but I have a louder voice and a more vulgar vocabulary so I winRAR!". Fail. LOL."

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jan 8 2013, 11:41 PM)
I don't bomb everyone in every thread, and I'm not looking to attract any ladies. Just knocking some sense into people.
Apparently, and obviously you are NOT doing a good job with talking nonsense with extremely skewed assumptions. laugh.gif
vey99
post Jan 9 2013, 12:16 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

i wished i got chance to tiap my office colleague also... haiz....
ivanlim
post Jan 9 2013, 12:56 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jan 8 2013, 09:01 PM)
not that i wanna bambu people. I enjoy reading when you do it to people. Fun reading.
SUSs2peMocls
post Jan 9 2013, 02:44 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(RUI @ Jan 9 2013, 12:13 PM)
"What's your problem with the spannar if your ex is a hypergamous person and YOU FAIL to meet her expectation while on the other hand she think he does?"
is a very sound reasoning that you know yourself and you know you are unable to respond.

Actually, I have responded very thoroughly in many ways, which in your denial refused to see. I will summarize again:

1) Covetousness is a sin (to help you out with your lousy grammar, it is only applicable to the stealer) and adultery is punishable by law in many countries (for both the cheating parties).
2) Your "better man" theory is not only flawed, but stupid, in that you allow qualities that is universally defined as worse (such as subterfuge and infidelity) as a measurement of "better".
3) Your "freedom of choice" theory is not only flawed, not only stupid, but shows you have no understanding on the concept of freedom of choice. You basically want to apply responsibility on the freedom to choose on the cheating party, but deny the responsibility of freedom of choice of the stealing party. Therefore, it shows you lack of understanding on both the meaning of responsibility and the meaning of freedom of choice.
4) The entire foundation of your argument is based on the premise that there is no wrong doing on the stealer's part, I have exhaustively PROVEN that your premise is flawed, which means your entire argument is flawed. But you kept plowing on, which means you are intentionally avoiding responsibility on your part, indicating denial, which leads to your projection problems.

Knowing you, you will refuse to address those points, but instead choose to go around in circles injecting personal insults because you have NO SUBSTANCE. Case in point, see below of your remaining quote.
QUOTE(RUI @ Jan 9 2013, 12:13 PM)
As result, you resort to ostrich method of burrowing your brain somewhere by responding with cheap distasteful remarks saying "Basically, you're just saying "Yeah I can't argue against your logic, but I have a louder voice and a more vulgar vocabulary so I winRAR!". Fail. LOL."
Apparently, and obviously you are NOT doing a good job with talking nonsense with extremely skewed assumptions.  laugh.gif
This post has been edited by s2peMocls: Jan 9 2013, 04:08 PM
RUI
post Jan 9 2013, 05:35 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jan 9 2013, 02:44 PM)
Actually, I have responded very thoroughly in many ways, which in your denial refused to see. I will summarize again:

1) Covetousness is a sin (to help you out with your lousy grammar, it is only applicable to the stealer) and adultery is punishable by law in many countries (for both the cheating parties).
2) Your "better man" theory is not only flawed, but stupid, in that you allow qualities that is universally defined as worse (such as subterfuge and infidelity) as a measurement of "better".
3) Your "freedom of choice" theory is not only flawed, not only stupid, but shows you have no understanding on the concept of freedom of choice. You basically want to apply responsibility on the freedom to choose on the cheating party, but deny the responsibility of freedom of choice of the stealing party. Therefore, it shows you lack of understanding on both the meaning of responsibility and the meaning of freedom of choice.
4) The entire foundation of your argument is based on the premise that there is no wrong doing on the stealer's part, I have exhaustively PROVEN that your premise is flawed, which means your entire argument is flawed. But you kept plowing on, which means you are intentionally avoiding responsibility on your part, indicating denial, which leads to your projection problems.

Knowing you, you will refuse to address those points, but instead choose to go around in circles injecting personal insults because you have NO SUBSTANCE. Case in point, see below of your remaining quote.
1) Please state clearly who and what's the condition and limitation for the law to be applicable. laugh.gif
2) Please do tell who is the one unfaithful in a relationship that involves 3 party. The spannar or the person that owes his/her partner his/her loyaly.
3) THE cheating party is responsible on the action of giving the approval for the 3rd party. Besides, everyone is responsible for their own happiness. I dare you to say it's not. Hence, the intend of fighting for what will make 3rd party happy is not wrong. But with only one condition that 3rd party has the approval for the other person which THE cheating party that shouldn't gave that approval in the first place. Don't bullshit me a spannar can be successful without this approval. You must be ostrich to believe so.
4) I did not specifically says all methods of spannaring action are not wrong. However, your argument only targets specific few action e.g. sabotaging, defaming, bla bla bla with foul intend but blatantly ignored the good intend by showing a better universally defined good attributes, e.g. loving, caring, etc etc. Now, is that' not a terrible projection of yours? Even this term you used "subterfuge" is based on THE projection of foul intend.

I addressed your question with question that you know your answer will have you cornered by your own stupidity.
Perhaps, you are right that I'm wrong to overestimate you stupidity. You are just ostrich to bury your brain somewhere.

My point is easy. Everybody is fighting for their happiness. How they choose to fight, alongside with you or against you, is entirely up to the individual choice. A universal choice that you refuse to admit.
If ever you really got dumped by a hypergamous b*tch and be with another guy, it's obvious that she is fighting against you which a choice she made. Just you choose to be oblivious about the approval that she gave other person and her choice to be unfaithful to you. Which actually render the other from any fault isn't it?
whoknowz
post Jan 9 2013, 05:39 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(qinetics @ Jan 7 2013, 05:12 PM)

I loved him...but is adi past tense, i cant say who is the lost...but i do hope he can carry on with a better life.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
yeah thn just make it a end . clear up your mind and decide it .
SUSs2peMocls
post Jan 9 2013, 06:10 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(RUI @ Jan 9 2013, 05:35 PM)
1) Please state clearly who and what's the condition and limitation for the law to be applicable.  laugh.gif
2) Please do tell who is the one unfaithful in a relationship that involves 3 party. The spannar or the person that owes his/her partner his/her loyaly.
3) THE cheating party is responsible on the action of giving the approval for the 3rd party. Besides, everyone is responsible for their own happiness. I dare you to say it's not. Hence, the intend of fighting for what will make 3rd party happy is not wrong. But with only one condition that 3rd party has the approval for the other person which THE cheating party that shouldn't gave that approval in the first place. Don't bullshit me a spannar can be successful without this approval. You must be ostrich to believe so.
4) I did not specifically says all methods of spannaring action are not wrong. However, your argument only targets specific few action e.g. sabotaging, defaming, bla bla bla with foul intend but blatantly ignored the good intend by showing a better universally defined good attributes, e.g. loving, caring, etc etc. Now, is that' not a terrible projection of yours? Even this term you used "subterfuge" is based on THE projection of foul intend.

I addressed your question with question that you know your answer will have you cornered by your own stupidity.
Perhaps, you are right that I'm wrong to overestimate you stupidity. You are just ostrich to bury your brain somewhere.

My point is easy. Everybody is fighting for their happiness. How they choose to fight, alongside with you or against you, is entirely up to the individual choice. A universal choice that you refuse to admit.
If ever you really got dumped by a hypergamous b*tch and be with another guy, it's obvious that she is fighting against you which a choice she made. Just you choose to be oblivious about the approval that she gave other person and her choice to be  unfaithful to you. Which actually render the other from any fault isn't it?
1) Already stated this in the spanner thread. If you've forgotten, go pop some ginkgo pills
2) Irrelevant to the statement I made about your ridiculous "better man" crap, thus this is a red herring response. Nonetheless, already addressed in my point 1, covetousness is a sin. You are basically pulling the red herring away to the party guilty of infidelity, hoping that by process of elimination, people overlook covetousness as a sin. Already pointed this out also, but you keep repeating the same crap.
3) Chicken and egg argument (again... sigh so boring). I can easily say "the stealer shouldn't interfere in the relationship in the first place". Like I had said before, you just love going in circles.
4) Doesn't matter the whatever methods is used to steal, the fact is that the ACT of stealing itself is wrong, which I have proven over and over again. Everything else you say is just to justify a rejection of an already established moral and legal definition.

Speaking of hypergamy, a hypergamous woman will proactively seek a better status man. Now this is where your "better man" theory and "shouldn't have" nonsense gets shot to tell. The better man (no arguments from me here, since that guy clearly is a better man to a hypergamous woman) responds and she dumps the guy, in this situation, obviously the better man is at fault since he "shouldn't have given his approval in the first place", and even he rejects her, it would make the first guy the "better man" which he obviously isn't. Two bullcrap shot down with one stone.

The remainder of your hogwash is further shaming (which I had already predicted, thank you very much), and further demonstration of your denial and projection. So I will not bother with it.

This post has been edited by s2peMocls: Jan 9 2013, 10:18 PM
The_Rock
post Jan 9 2013, 08:42 PM

451 posts

TS, i think you should close this thread... a new year a new beginning . forget pass and go on with living. let the wounds heal within 1 or 2 years.. i starting to smell bullshitting in here ald.
TSqinetics
post Jan 9 2013, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(The_Rock @ Jan 9 2013, 08:42 PM)
TS, i think you should close this thread... a new year a new beginning . forget pass and go on with living. let the wounds heal within 1 or 2 years.. i starting to smell bullshitting in here ald.
Will it be too long to get the wound heal?zzz.....lol...it wont be...i will only give it maximum 1 month, as it adi heal 90%

Ok....thread is close!!

17 Pages « < 15 16 17Top

0.0177sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:55 AM