40 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Vet List, List them here.

derrickchg
post Nov 22 2010, 04:02 PM

is that far from kota damansara? any webiste or map ? hehe . thanks in advance

QUOTE(jocall123 @ Nov 22 2010, 03:53 PM)
Hand "N" Paws
C-17G, Jalan PJU 1/45, Aman Suria Damansara, 47301 PJ
Tel: 03-78046539
jocall123
post Nov 22 2010, 04:34 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(derrickchg @ Nov 22 2010, 04:02 PM)
is that far from kota damansara? any webiste or map ? hehe . thanks in advance
Its not that far from Kota Damansara. Do u familiar with Aman Suria? Its in the shoplot next to Kayu Nasi Kandar but not the same row. U can try searching google map.
sillysu
post Nov 22 2010, 09:41 PM

46 posts

hi would like to know if there is any vet or hamster clinic available around PJ? one of my Robo seems to have injured both its hind leg and cant reli run around. Need help URGENT on this!!! Thanks
renita1990
post Nov 27 2010, 06:47 PM

any recommended vet around sunway/subang area? gona bring my puppy for the 2nd vaccination. thanks anyway
Listiani
post Nov 29 2010, 12:05 PM

Urban Clinic Tmn Melawati - Dr Kadir. 03-41475239
Hope Clinic Setapak - Dr Chris 03-41433273
asa
post Dec 7 2010, 01:32 AM

Hi my 5 years old miniature schnauzer us suffering with kidney and bladder stone. At first we found out her keep vomiting and refuse to have her kibbles. the past Sunday we brought her to Bandar Puteri Veterinary for ultrasound and X-ray, confirmed there were stones inside her bladder and a big stones at her right kidney(Vet said consider big contrast to her kidney size), left stone have 1 dot cant identify.

The Vet told me they need to have another checking to localize the stone inside the kidney, then only can go on for the surgery. And she gave me Royal Canin's Uninary S/O, see can help to dissolve the stone inside the bladder or not, and observe my dog got pee .(Btw my dog got pee regularly, but she have pee with blood record, after taken medic is alright)

Now my friend recommend me go for Gasing veterinary for 2nd option and consultation since we are talking about surgery, she said Gasing's vet is good and last time her dog got immediate arrangement for the surgery.

So now i m in dilemma, should i go back to the Banda Puteri or Gasing to try? I am planing to go on 7 Dec (Tues holiday) cos following date i on annual leave, i will have time to take care of her.

Thanks!

jamesbutron
post Jan 4 2011, 12:39 AM

63 posts

Hello guys, my cat's leg might need amputation and hes admited in a vetinary hospital for the night. Just wondering how much would the cost be for such a surgery.

Thank you guys.
Ohiki
post Jan 4 2011, 08:48 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Mar 16 2006, 06:43 PM)
Since we have Pet shop list, why don't we have a Vet list so that you know where to go when your pet is sick?

Come in and list those you think it's good and highly recommended here!

Latest! Vets that can treat exotic pets!!!!! Thanks to http://www.freewebs.com/uncleherp/awordfromuncleherp.htm
KUALA LUMPUR

CHERAS

AMPANG

SERDANG/ SERI KEMBANGAN

SHAH ALAM

PUCHONG

PJ

SUBANG JAYA

KLANG

BANGSAR:

BANDAR SRI DAMANSARA

BANDAR BARU BANGI

CHERAS:

DAMANSARA:

KEPONG:

RAWANG

PENANG

PERAK

SEREMBAN

MELAKA

JOHOR

KELANTAN

SARAWAK

The list was taken from vet.com.my. A dedicated forum run by some vets. Pretty good. (crazymouse_yyh)

Feedbacks:
brows.gif Repeat for others to view vet clinics list only...
verulin
post Jan 16 2011, 06:05 PM

33 posts

I would like your opinions on two vet clinics

Hands N Paws?
or
Palm Spring Vet?

Which one is better in your opinion?

leeyung
post Jan 16 2011, 08:39 PM

1st LYN Pioneer Genuine Marimo Seller
885 posts

Thanks a lot! this post really saved my time!
verulin
post Jan 23 2011, 11:26 AM

33 posts

I went to hands n paws today to have my cat examined. And I really liked their service. The vet (dr Hawa) was really thorough and explained lots of things even though I didn't ask them.

so all in all, a good first experience.
figpot
post Jan 28 2011, 12:27 AM

good info...smile.gif
victor131490
post Jan 28 2011, 07:03 PM

367 posts

my puppy kena penyet by car, now it cant bark or eat. its nose keep bleeding. im just a student here. i dono got money go vet anot. what should i do??
OctoberFly
post Feb 8 2011, 08:11 PM

195 posts

i thought there was a vet in danau kota. closed already is it? T.T I can't find.

and Anicare Vet in Wangsa Maju, I round 3 times I still can't find. I found the road and I found another clinic called 'HOPE'. is that anicare? they changed their name or it's another animal clinic? xD
Cottoncandyclouds
post Feb 9 2011, 11:59 PM

374 posts

Dr. Clement Anthony
TAMAN TUN DR. ISMAIL VETERINARY CLINIC
119, Jalan Aminuddin Baki
Taman Tun Dr. Ismail
60000 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03-77294296

He is the President of Malaysia's Small Animal Veterinary Association.

Added on February 10, 2011, 12:00 am
QUOTE(victor131490 @ Jan 28 2011, 07:03 PM)
my puppy kena penyet by car, now it cant bark or eat. its nose keep bleeding. im just a student here. i dono got money go vet anot. what should i do??
Try calling PAWS.

This post has been edited by Cottoncandyclouds: Feb 10 2011, 12:00 AM
8u8u
post Feb 14 2011, 12:46 AM

1,249 posts

hi duno whether this is the correct section to post...but my schnauzer jus nw like gt thing stuck in her throat...duno whether she ate too fast or wat...den like whole body "抽经“ den nt long later she puke...now her whole body shivers and like no energy to stand...someone plz help me?
LadyVanity
post Mar 2 2011, 10:48 PM

249 posts

dear all exotic and reptile owners.... just to inform....

Dr Prem of Hand n' Paws Aman Suria will no longer be working there after this week. She will be transfered to another clinic in Subang Jaya effective 7th March 2011 that does not allow her to bring in snakes for treatment. sad.gif very sad.... my kiddos will need to find a new vet...
Shinnen
post Mar 12 2011, 11:53 AM

84 posts

Any idea which vets in PJ do house calls and how much extra will it cost?
CyaNide27
post Mar 21 2011, 01:10 PM

83 posts

May I know, for double teething problem in dogs, Yeoh in Tmn Megah or Gasing Vet is better choice? Thx
shikuzika
post Mar 22 2011, 09:44 AM

148 posts

hi smile.gif anybody knows the contact number for the vet in bandar baru bangi in seksyen 7? the one facing the road, called "Klinik Kucing"? I don't like Mesra, been mistreated by them before shakehead.gif and rubbish vets/doctors. one of my munchkin cats died after going there mad.gif

40 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:12 AM